lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wejście Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 76

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 133 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (133)
Sortuj według:
Willie A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 czerwca 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.
Rene S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 czerwca 2014
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8,7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available
Bernardine S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 czerwca 2014
The place have a great garden.

Garden Comfort
6
The surroundings are good for relaxation. Nice garden, but the staff seldom smile.
Lolita H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 11 czerwca 2014
we all had fun at your hotel.

food, nature and staff
8
we had a great time. thank you
Shiela C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 czerwca 2014
Great experience for families

Quiet, economicsl, stress,free envieonment
7
My family loved the ambiance and very affirdable so We will certainly come back!
Sheryl D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 czerwca 2014
Close to town, lots of activities & great for kids

Friendly staff, nice huts, very clean
7,7
It's a great place especially for people living in Davao City. It only took 15 minute boat ride to get there from Paradise Island terminal at Sasa Wharf. The hotel provided lots of fun activities and entertainment like snorkelling, fish feeding, scuba diving, banana boat ride, jet ski, billiard and air hockey, circus show for kids, band playing while dining, fire dance at night and massage at their spa to end the day. We had an awesome time here with friends even though we only stayed here for two days. The whole place is very clean but it's slightly overshadowed by the fact that it's located in a shipping channel and overlooks the industrial shipyard and refinery. I will come back here for sure and you will just be amazed how the hotel is well-maintained.
Arian A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 maja 2014
Relaxing and memorable

Easy access, very clean, delicious food
8,3
Great, relaxing and i feel secured.
Anthony H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2014
Always well maintained , clean , good staff levels

Service , cleanliness , area, beach activities ,
8,7
Very good as expected , our third time at this resort and never been disappointed ,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - WejścieParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03