lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wejście Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dystrykt Babak - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 76

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 179 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (179)
Sortuj według:
Maria P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 marca 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 marca 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 marca 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 marca 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 15 lutego 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 lutego 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10
John H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lutego 2015
No way this is a 4 star resort

The staff were excellent, food was very good, accommodations were fine
7,3
No serious issues, but there were ants, spiders and geckos in the room. The place feels a bit like a prison camp. You can't bring in any snacks, liqour, or other drinks, or food of any kind. You cannot ferry back to the resort after 6 PM. No drinking alcohol in your room! Dining and bar service shuts down at 8:30 PM. By 9:30 it is like lock-down, nobody around. The whole experience is really kind of depressing and the guests I talked to said they would never return.
Cecilia M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 stycznia 2015
Great stay

Nice
8,7
It was very nice. Well maintained resort.
Ma E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 stycznia 2015
Great stay!

Clean beach; friendly staff; comfortable room
8
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We had great stay. The electric outlets were too limited - one in the toilet, one in the porch. It would be perfect if we had 2 outlets near the beds for charging our phones.
Erlinda E. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 stycznia 2015
Food selection and fast service

Privacy is respected and security
8
Excellent we enjoy your beach

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - WejścieParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02