Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Paragayo Resort Bohol - Widok Paragayo Resort Bohol - Widok Paragayo Resort Bohol - Widok Paragayo Resort Bohol - Widok Paragayo Resort Bohol - Widok Paragayo Resort Bohol - Widok Paragayo Resort Bohol - Widok Paragayo Resort Bohol - Widok Paragayo Resort Bohol - Widok
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wejście Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/Taras Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród
Okolica: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 303 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (303)
Sortuj według:
Boguslaw L. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 lutego 2014
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko do plaży

Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko plaży
8
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blskość plaży, dogodny dojazd do lotniska ,możliwość nurkowania.
Rafal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 15 listopada 2011
Dobry na odpoczynek

Cisza
7,7
Hotel położony przy głównej ulicy prowadzącej z lotniska do miasta ale z uwagi na otoczenie całego kompleksu ogrodem jest miejscem bardzo przyjemnym i cichym. Bardzo dobre miejsce na relaks. Możliwość kupienia okolicznych wycieczek za rozsądną cenę. Wyposażenie pokoju bez zarzutu podobnie jak czystość. Wadą hotelu jest jedzenie, tzw. bufet wieczorny raczej nie spełnia oczekiwań.
Ma C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 maja 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 marca 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 19 marca 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 marca 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 6 marca 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Bohol - WidokParagayo Resort Bohol - WidokParagayo Resort Bohol - WidokParagayo Resort Bohol - WidokParagayo Resort Bohol - WidokParagayo Resort Bohol - WidokParagayo Resort Bohol - WidokParagayo Resort Bohol - WidokParagayo Resort Bohol - WidokParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - WejścieParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B07