lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wejście Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 282 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (282)
Sortuj według:
Boguslaw L. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 lutego 2014
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko do plaży

Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko plaży
8
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blskość plaży, dogodny dojazd do lotniska ,możliwość nurkowania.
Rafal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 15 listopada 2011
Dobry na odpoczynek

Cisza
7,7
Hotel położony przy głównej ulicy prowadzącej z lotniska do miasta ale z uwagi na otoczenie całego kompleksu ogrodem jest miejscem bardzo przyjemnym i cichym. Bardzo dobre miejsce na relaks. Możliwość kupienia okolicznych wycieczek za rozsądną cenę. Wyposażenie pokoju bez zarzutu podobnie jak czystość. Wadą hotelu jest jedzenie, tzw. bufet wieczorny raczej nie spełnia oczekiwań.
Jacqueline P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Maricon G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 lutego 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5,3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 21 stycznia 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7,3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.
Stuart W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
Paragayo

Staff. Rooms. Cleanliness.
8
Good.
Raymond C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 stycznia 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 grudnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 30 listopada 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - WejścieParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04