lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wejście Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 273 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (273)
Sortuj według:
Boguslaw L. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 lutego 2014
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko do plaży

Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko plaży
8
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blskość plaży, dogodny dojazd do lotniska ,możliwość nurkowania.
Rafal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 15 listopada 2011
Dobry na odpoczynek

Cisza
7,7
Hotel położony przy głównej ulicy prowadzącej z lotniska do miasta ale z uwagi na otoczenie całego kompleksu ogrodem jest miejscem bardzo przyjemnym i cichym. Bardzo dobre miejsce na relaks. Możliwość kupienia okolicznych wycieczek za rozsądną cenę. Wyposażenie pokoju bez zarzutu podobnie jak czystość. Wadą hotelu jest jedzenie, tzw. bufet wieczorny raczej nie spełnia oczekiwań.
Raymond C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 1 stycznia 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8,3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 grudnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7,7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 30 listopada 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7,3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.
Patrick O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 listopada 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 20 listopada 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 listopada 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 listopada 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 października 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - WejścieParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C05