lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wejście Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 268 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (268)
Sortuj według:
Boguslaw L. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 lutego 2014
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko do plaży

Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko plaży
8
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blskość plaży, dogodny dojazd do lotniska ,możliwość nurkowania.
Rafal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 15 listopada 2011
Dobry na odpoczynek

Cisza
7,7
Hotel położony przy głównej ulicy prowadzącej z lotniska do miasta ale z uwagi na otoczenie całego kompleksu ogrodem jest miejscem bardzo przyjemnym i cichym. Bardzo dobre miejsce na relaks. Możliwość kupienia okolicznych wycieczek za rozsądną cenę. Wyposażenie pokoju bez zarzutu podobnie jak czystość. Wadą hotelu jest jedzenie, tzw. bufet wieczorny raczej nie spełnia oczekiwań.
Patrick O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 listopada 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 20 listopada 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 listopada 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 listopada 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 października 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 października 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 października 2014
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).
Akiko A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 października 2014
Great stay

Location,staff & clean
8,3
It was a great stay..nice location near store and restaurants few minutes away from the beach. Nice staff always smiling. What i like about the property is the privacy.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - WejścieParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03