lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao, Bohol, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Ogród Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjne Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Łazienka Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Plaża Alona - wyspa Panglao Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 221 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (221)
Boguslaw L. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 lutego 2014
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko do plaży

Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko plaży
8
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blskość plaży, dogodny dojazd do lotniska ,możliwość nurkowania.
Rafal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 15 listopada 2011
Dobry na odpoczynek

Cisza
7,7
Hotel położony przy głównej ulicy prowadzącej z lotniska do miasta ale z uwagi na otoczenie całego kompleksu ogrodem jest miejscem bardzo przyjemnym i cichym. Bardzo dobre miejsce na relaks. Możliwość kupienia okolicznych wycieczek za rozsądną cenę. Wyposażenie pokoju bez zarzutu podobnie jak czystość. Wadą hotelu jest jedzenie, tzw. bufet wieczorny raczej nie spełnia oczekiwań.
Barry B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable and good value hotel

® the Staff, bed and location.
8,7
It was much like I expected. Comfortable.
Yifan L. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 kwietnia 2014
very nice resort but no swimming pool

Service location and decoration r good
8,7
Maria P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 marca 2014
Easy access, Friendly Staff, Close to the beach

Clean, Friendly Staff and Great budget option
7
Easy access to the beach like 3 minutes walk, transportation, convenience store, bars, restaurants and most especially friendly staff who are very helpful. This is a great budget place and the room is just basic. But you get the value of what you are paying for. I am surely going to be back here and would recommend this to friends.
Michelle R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 marca 2014
nice staff.very relaxing place.very affordable.

cool, clean and friendly staff
9
very ok. nice hotel to stay.friendly staff..next time when i go back to visit bohol i rather stay there again because of the place is nice. near to beach, restaurant
Nigel B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 marca 2014
clean rooms

clean room, quiet garden,helpful staff
7
This was a good hotel, clean fresh room in the middle of town/village. I was disappointed with the resort in general, after hearing how nice Bohol was meant to be, the beach did not come up to my expectations, as was more of a fishing village than a beach! As the hotel has no pool we were a little lost for things to do. We did hire some mopeds and travelled up to chocolate hills. Stunning scenery and the highlight of our trip. I wouldn't stay in the resort again as was a bit too commercialised for me. So if you like sitting by the sea or paddling the beach is ideal. All nothing to do with the hotel..
Nicole H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 28 lutego 2014
Great central location, but in a quiet area

Location, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff
7,7
I accidentally booked the wrong days and the staff was quite accommodating. It is in a good location, walking distance to where all the action on Alona Beach is but without actually being in the thick of it (which I would have hated - it is very crowded with annoying touts all over the place). The only complaint I have is that while I was there it rained and the road in front of the resort was very muddy. There was no way to get out without getting my sandals covered in mud.
Bee P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 lutego 2014
0.25 from the beach

clean, friendly staff and near to the beach
8
stayed 2 nights. great stay. Enjoy the beach which is only 0.25km away. The new payag restaurant beside the resort have very nice Jo's chicken with only 105 peso, you can have quarter grilled chicken with unlimited rice. This resort is clean. Wifi only at lobby and garden. The standard room has small fridge, TV, air conditional and hot shower. The room is clean and linen is clean too.
April M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 stycznia 2014
It was great!

The hotel was near nice restaurants and stores. It was also a 3-minute walk to the beach. The hotel room we stayed at was very spacious.
8,7
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly. The location was awesome. Two things I would like to recommend is for the bathroom mirror to be a little lower to cater to non-6-feet guests and to provide places to hang wet clothes at.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - OgródParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Obiekty rekreacyjneParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - ŁazienkaParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05