Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny 6340 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok
Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hotelu Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/Taras Paragayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród
Okolica: Tawala Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
311 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (311)
Sortuj według:
Boguslaw L. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 12 lutego 2014
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko do plaży

Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blisko plaży
8
Ładny ogród , czyste domki , blskość plaży, dogodny dojazd do lotniska ,możliwość nurkowania.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafal K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 15 listopada 2011
Dobry na odpoczynek

Cisza
7,7
Hotel położony przy głównej ulicy prowadzącej z lotniska do miasta ale z uwagi na otoczenie całego kompleksu ogrodem jest miejscem bardzo przyjemnym i cichym. Bardzo dobre miejsce na relaks. Możliwość kupienia okolicznych wycieczek za rozsądną cenę. Wyposażenie pokoju bez zarzutu podobnie jak czystość. Wadą hotelu jest jedzenie, tzw. bufet wieczorny raczej nie spełnia oczekiwań.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yohann F. Podróż służbowa France, 18 lipca 2015
Conveniently located

location price location
6,7
Basic hotel but well worth the price (1200Pesos). Good location. Attentive staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Constantin S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 lipca 2015
Value for money is on point

Cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
9,7
No complaints, were able to spontaneously book 2 extra days without any surcharge, everything better than expected for that kind of money (even aircon)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amielyn B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 czerwca 2015
A well spend vacay here.

The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
9,7
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lorna B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 maja 2015
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 maja 2015
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7,3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 maja 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 marca 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paragayo Resort Wyspa PanglaoParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluParagayo Resort Wyspa Panglao - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06