Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pardede International Hotel

Jalan. Ir. H. Juanda No. 14, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 159 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (159)
Sortuj według:
Adzaham B. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 29 listopada 2015
Clean comfortable room

Clean,comfortable,good location
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Inderjit S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 listopada 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Inderjit S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 listopada 2015
Budget Hotel

Affordable, Poor Service
6
The Hotel is not in the town centre. However there are dedicated rickshaws outside the hotel gates who ply the route from town to hotel and transportation is not a problem. Do check the rates with hotel staff and haggle with the rickshaws as they have tendency to overcharge. The services by the room keeping is very mediocre, they only provide 1 pillow for per guest and i had to go down to the receptionist to plead for an extra. The buffet breakfast spread selection is really simple, and i was shocked to be told by restaurant staff my request for the usual morning scrambled eggs would incur extra charge. Its only budget in price, services are not up to mark.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Signe S. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 16 czerwca 2015
SO BAD.

possibility for in-room dining
3,3
Soooo many bad things about this hotel. First, the pool is very dirty. Looked like there was algae in it. The room looks okay but you can't control the temperature of the aircondition and the bed is wierd soft so when you lay 2 people in it, you roll down into the middle. In the bathroom there was 10-20 small cockroaches running around and the toilet was leaking water on the floor. We went for lunch in the restaurant, but also wanted to get dinner so we would like to have the bill put on the room. This took about half an hour to get the staff to understand! They said something like that you would have to make a deposit or something - come on, even small hotels knows how to do this... There was loud music/karaoke until 2 am. And at last when we check out in the morning and want to pay our bill it took the lady in reception half an hour to get the machine working! She even told us to go to the ATM but we did not have time for that since we had to catch a flight! Really really bad value for money!!! Would never stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haiting J. Podróże służbowe China, 11 kwietnia 2015
good

Room reception location
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felix B. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 grudnia 2014
Good stay

Reasonable price, basic room, comfort
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ravind A. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 8 września 2014
Not bad at all, a cheap comfortable stay!

Location, service, breakface buffet.
6,3
Pleasent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fadhil A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 26 czerwca 2014
okk

Pardede International Hotel
6
standard like the hotels most..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ramdan S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 16 czerwca 2014
the staff to be more humble to the customers

security more alert,reception service & other staff
7,7
so far so good, but this hotel so quiet suggestion more resonable price and discount for hotel rate.room to good view and more decoration.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elis H. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 20 stycznia 2014
Easy access to dinning

Easy access to dinning, centralized, bussiness equipment access
6
The hotel is a bit noisy and run down. It's okay if you stay for bussiness purpose.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pardede International Hotel MedanPardede International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaPardede International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaPardede International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyPardede International Hotel Medan - BasenPardede International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaPardede International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyPardede International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyPardede International Hotel Medan - Pub/HolPardede International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyPardede International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaPardede International Hotel Medan - Sala konferencyjnaPardede International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyPardede International Hotel Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzPardede International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaPardede International Hotel Medan - RestauracjaPardede International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyPardede International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyPardede International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluPardede International Hotel Medan - Wnętrze hoteluPardede International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnnyPardede International Hotel Medan - BasenPardede International Hotel Medan - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05