Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 396 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (396)
Sortuj według:
Weeraporn S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 19 maja 2016
Great place!
5,7
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Lina I. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 15 maja 2016
Excellent
6,3
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Juliaan D. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic
6,3
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Kerri O. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 kwietnia 2016
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Faraz F. Podróże z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 4 kwietnia 2016
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Leung Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2016
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Mitchell S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 26 lutego 2016
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Chien-Ju S. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 14 lutego 2016
Impressive Paradise
6,3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Ardarat S. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 24 stycznia 2016
Good staff and modern resort
6,3
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
Ting L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 14 stycznia 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Recenzja 1 z 1
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WejścieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06