lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Basen Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 49
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 307 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (307)
Sortuj według:
Natthapol S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 sierpnia 2014
This hotel is privacy and pool is very relax

Pool privacy relax
6
Nice to stay at here but breakfast serve from the hotel is very bad and no more choice for select it
Bora J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 24 sierpnia 2014
great view

Infinity pool is most great which i've expirience ever.
9,3
Clean, great veiw
Sunghi L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 29 lipca 2014
lovely room with great view!!

Great view, comfort room with frendly staff
8,3
It was great time to in phuket. Especially hotel. the view is great even the room is lovely. all of staff are very frendly. but the food was not really good.
Paul H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lipca 2014
nice let down by service

nice views food
6,3
Room service ordinary did not replace bath gel no hand towels and no replacement bath towels. Phone broke no one fixed. Problems with lights no one fixed. Asked for private room. Hotel not busy and put in one of least private
Phong K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Honeymooner

friendly, privacy
8,3
Check out process was too slow.
Jien G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Lovely yet dated

Infinity pool, huge bathroom, breakfast selection
5,3
I was looking forward to a lot, judging from the hype on agoda and from pictures of the hotel - and not to mention, the price range. However, I was disappointed in a few aspects which somehow added up to make the whole trip not as magical as I had hoped it would be. Firstly the room was filled with lizards and for someone who is absolutely terrified of them, it was a huge turn-off. The door of our room owned to a wall of huge rocks which, may have seemed exclusive and private when newly built, but after so many years now seemed dirty, dark and almost scary. The private pool in our Aqua Pool Suite was also unkempt, with insects and dead leaves. So was our outdoor shower and dusty daybeds. I must say though, the bathrooms were amazingly spacious and having a big tub allowed for soaks while looking out the window into nature. The view from the only restaurant was spectacular as we were on a high point and you could look down the cliff. Their Thai cuisine was great and they had a good spread for breakfast, but the Italian food was way overpriced and not up to standard. I would recommend dining at the nearby Andara resort which had amazing food and ambience, and also offered a complimentary shuttle back to Paresa. The day we did this, we had scheduled and paid for the Paresa shuttle to take us back from Andara at 8pm. However, our shuttle did not arrive at all and after spending 20mins waiting, had to ask for Andara staff to send us back which they gladly did without charge. In general, service at Paresa was good but I felt the "heaven of all heavens" to be slightly overplayed - especially for a resort that, after all the years, seems to have lost its original charm. For the price Paresa charges for the rooms, I sincerely hope it considers refurbishing or addressing the above points.
Lo S. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 lipca 2014
everything was good until pipe leaking out mud

amazing sea view friendly staff mud coming out from the bath
8,3
everything was great until we saw the water coming out from the jaccuzi turned brown. we immediately left to the shower roon to clean up. we called the front desk at 2pm on 17th Jul and stafd just said there s emergency leak out from the pipe. I was so mad about the attitude of the staff that they should inform us once it leaked out
Chin N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 lipca 2014
A resort with a stunning seaview

Great infinity pool, great food, great staff
9,7
Everything from the moment I checked in till I checked out were great. I cannot ask for more.
Anastasia A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 lipca 2014
Great

Quiet , no children , beautiful views secluded, not many rooms, nice swimming pools
8,3
Nice stay bbbbllllllaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Luis C. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 22 czerwca 2014
Quite relaxing experience in a nice environment

Swimming pool, views, facilities
8,3
Resort is located in a hill cliff, perfectly integrated with the surrounding nature and really nice view from the villas and the main infinite swimming pool, counts on original boogie way of transportation among the facilities. Perfect for relaxing experience in contact with the sea and nature

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchniaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WejścieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlażaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlażaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlażaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A03