Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 391 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (391)
Sortuj według:
Kerri O. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 kwietnia 2016
Simply amazing
6,7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Faraz F. Podróże z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 4 kwietnia 2016
Excellent honeymoon
6,3
Service was superb
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leung Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 lutego 2016
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mitchell S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 26 lutego 2016
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chien-Ju S. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 14 lutego 2016
Impressive Paradise
6,3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ting L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 14 stycznia 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 listopada 2015
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanket S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 16 listopada 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christos I. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 października 2015
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Imjit B. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 22 października 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WidokParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ApartamentParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TarasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - FoyerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WejścieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SiłowniaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - WyposażenieParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BasenParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06