Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okolica Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okolica Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Recepcja Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Foyer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 24

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
808 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (808)
Sortuj według:
Bartosz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2014
Udana noc przed porannym odlotem z Cebu

czysty i cichy pokój, blisko lotniska, skuteczna klimatyzacja
8,3
Pokój czysty i cichy. Uprzejma obsługa, która zamówiła nam tanią taksówkę na lotnisko o 4 rano. Blisko bardzo dobre restauracje koreańskie i centrum handlowe z dużym supermarketem. Około kilometra od lotniska.
Dariusz K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 stycznia 2011
dobry czysty hotel

polecam
7,7
bylem 4 raz na filipinach bo lubie nurkowanie ale nigdy nie nurkowalem na mactan island.hotel jest ok jezeli sie jest tam w tym celu za grosze mozna dojechac na wybrzeze .hotel jest czysty , ma klime , ciepla wode z bojlera , sniadanie w cenie i wieczorem wybiera sie co sie chce i przynosza do pokoju dodatkowo tv to najtansza z dobrych opcji na tej wyspie
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: nie ma plaz tylko sztuczne przy drogich resortach , nurki tez kiepskie i w sumie drogie jak na filipiny bo wszystko pod japonczykow i koreanczykow
Cj Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 czerwca 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Bradley B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 czerwca 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Lisa-Marie N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 6 czerwca 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 czerwca 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 14 maja 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 kwietnia 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 kwietnia 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9,3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkolicaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkolicaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RecepcjaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - FoyerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07