lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Restauracja Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okolica Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Okolica Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Recepcja Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Foyer
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 24

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 771 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (771)
Sortuj według:
Bartosz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2014
Udana noc przed porannym odlotem z Cebu

czysty i cichy pokój, blisko lotniska, skuteczna klimatyzacja
8,3
Pokój czysty i cichy. Uprzejma obsługa, która zamówiła nam tanią taksówkę na lotnisko o 4 rano. Blisko bardzo dobre restauracje koreańskie i centrum handlowe z dużym supermarketem. Około kilometra od lotniska.
Dariusz K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 stycznia 2011
dobry czysty hotel

polecam
7,7
bylem 4 raz na filipinach bo lubie nurkowanie ale nigdy nie nurkowalem na mactan island.hotel jest ok jezeli sie jest tam w tym celu za grosze mozna dojechac na wybrzeze .hotel jest czysty , ma klime , ciepla wode z bojlera , sniadanie w cenie i wieczorem wybiera sie co sie chce i przynosza do pokoju dodatkowo tv to najtansza z dobrych opcji na tej wyspie
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: nie ma plaz tylko sztuczne przy drogich resortach , nurki tez kiepskie i w sumie drogie jak na filipiny bo wszystko pod japonczykow i koreanczykow
Brenton W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 września 2014
Overnight airport stay

Close to airport, easy access
6,7
Hotel was a basic Filipino hotel, room was basic but clean, had hot water and Working WC. Linen was prepared and clean. Staff were exceptional friendly, efficient and helpful. Drinks fridge was provided at front desk which had cold beer at 80 PHP a can. The price was reasonable enough considering it was only 5 minutes from the airport and this probably would be the only reason why you would choose this hotel over others.
Angelo M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 września 2014
Good location

Staff very good. Location is excellent close to eateries and airport
8,3
I always stay there when I go to cebu as it's close to the airport. . But , there are always loud people there who stay up very late. I complained but they started again later. Also some drunk tried to get in my room
Darren K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport
6
I like staying here for the first night when i arrive which is normally after midnight, its 2mins away from the airport & is good without needing to travel into Cebu city at that time. Quite area also so rest wont be interrupted.
Andreas D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 11 sierpnia 2014
Airport nearby

close to airport and very quiet
6
i enjoyed it to be in a quiet place
Kharla D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 maja 2014
Hote needs a bit of upgrade

near to airport
6,7
The location is good as the hotel was near to the airport, but it looked a bit dilapidated, and the rooms were quite worn out. I think I could have booked a better hotel.
Charles T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 kwietnia 2014
Very close to airport

Quiet. Close to airport. Close to shopping.
8,3
Park Hill hotel must be less than a mile to the airport. I stayed here several years ago because of the proximity to the airport. Two changes since that previous stay: no more smoking in the rooms and the price went up $8 USD per night. A small fridge would have been nice. Ants in the shower area but for one a one-nighter, the place was all right. About 5-10 minute walk to several eateries and market.
Paul L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 marca 2014
short stopover near airport

location to airport
6
glad when it was time to go.overrun by mosquitos, eaten alive
Steven S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 marca 2014
Pretty pleasant

Simple, good enough for a night's stay with pretty comfortable rooms
5,3
Only one night's stay and didn't really matter much. Old building. Understand it was a school before converted into hotel 3 to 4 years ago. Drive way approach to reception actually looks good with a big old tree but the path is more like a dirt road rather than usual nice pavement. Some empty rooms had doors opened with nothing much inside and this gave the hotel the eerie feeling like part of it was abandoned. No doubt quite near to a mall but due to the slope, walking back could be tiring. Pretty good choices of food around the mall area.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RestauracjaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkolicaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - OkolicaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - RecepcjaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C01