Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Okolica Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Okolica Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Recepcja Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 24

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
818 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (818)
Sortuj według:
Bartosz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2014
Udana noc przed porannym odlotem z Cebu

czysty i cichy pokój, blisko lotniska, skuteczna klimatyzacja
8,3
Pokój czysty i cichy. Uprzejma obsługa, która zamówiła nam tanią taksówkę na lotnisko o 4 rano. Blisko bardzo dobre restauracje koreańskie i centrum handlowe z dużym supermarketem. Około kilometra od lotniska.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dariusz K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 23 stycznia 2011
dobry czysty hotel

polecam
7,7
bylem 4 raz na filipinach bo lubie nurkowanie ale nigdy nie nurkowalem na mactan island.hotel jest ok jezeli sie jest tam w tym celu za grosze mozna dojechac na wybrzeze .hotel jest czysty , ma klime , ciepla wode z bojlera , sniadanie w cenie i wieczorem wybiera sie co sie chce i przynosza do pokoju dodatkowo tv to najtansza z dobrych opcji na tej wyspie
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: nie ma plaz tylko sztuczne przy drogich resortach , nurki tez kiepskie i w sumie drogie jak na filipiny bo wszystko pod japonczykow i koreanczykow
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ehren R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 lipca 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 lipca 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cj Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 czerwca 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bradley B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 czerwca 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4,7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caesar L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lisa-Marie N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 6 czerwca 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2,7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 czerwca 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6,3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoav P. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 14 maja 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OkolicaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - OkolicaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - RecepcjaPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - FoyerPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03