Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 347

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 4643 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4643)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof C. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2010
park hotel hkg

dobra lokalizacja, czysto, dobra obsluga
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jan R. Podróże służbowe Poland, 30 czerwca 2009
Prak Hotel

lokalizacja
6,7
Dobra lokalizacja w centrum Kowloon, można spacerem dojść do więkości atrakcji lub skorzystać z pobliskiego metra, cena jak na Hong Kong raczej ekonomiczna, standard pokoju zadowalający, klimatyzacja działała bez zarzutu, jak na tą klasę hotelu drogie śniadanie, ponad 100 HKD, pokje ciche, z ulicy nie dobiegają niepokojąca odgłosy, przynajmniej w stopniu uniemożliwiającym sen, najważniejsze, że pokoj był jasno oświetlony bo zbyt mała ilość punktów świetlnych (lub dużo zepsutych żarówek albo żarówki o małej mocy)co zdarza się często w Chinach działają na mnie deprymująco
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan W. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 3 lutego 2016
Park hotel is near to many recreational area.

It is near to spas, shop, restaurant. The most important transport station. hunghum station that allow you go Shenzhen for fun.
8,3
Good stay.... There is a free shuttle to airport -K4 just outside the hotel. Very accessible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 lutego 2016
A return stay

Location, hotel conditions, staff performance
8,7
This is the second time we stay at this hotel throughout our HK trip. Simply love the location and the room comfort. Free shuttle bus between the hotel and Kawloon Mrt Station, lots of nice food around, walking distance to the Arena of Star... Will definitely go back to them when we go to HK again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krishma M. Podróże z partnerem Mauritius, 2 lutego 2016
worth the stay !

staff were friendly and always ready to help.Hotel is well located and easy access to restaurants. room was clean and comfortable. definitely recommend!
8
My husband and i both enjoyed our stay there. Bathroom was a bit small but besides this everything was nice and worth the cost. Really appreciated the staffs' eagerness to help and guide. Very professional ! Look forward to visit the hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phaendin C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 31 stycznia 2016
One of the best hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!!!!!

Location, Staffs, Spacious Room
10
I have been to Hong Kong for more than 10 times and this is a very first time with my baby and decides to stay at Park Hotel. Upon booking, I have emailed to ask whether they can help me store ice pack and breast milk in a freezer since my baby still on breast-feeding, the hotel staff email back promptly that they facilitate my request. Upon arrival, all hotel staffs are very nice, professional and friendly; check in was done in less then 10 minutes! We have booked a deluxe suit, which comes with many free add-ons such as dining credit, free laundry, free mini bar as well as free handy phone. Room was very nice, new, clean and spacious (biggest room ever for me). Wine and fruit basket is very nice. Everyday they service my request to store ice pack at night and I will pick it up in the morning for a day-out. I will definitely become a regular customer to Park hotel. Thank you very much for everything. (Especially Kevin and Phoenix)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryan J. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 22 stycznia 2016
Great location, spacious and clean room

Spacious rooms, great location, excellent service
9,7
Great location (near restaurants, shops, and MTR), spacious room, and great value for money!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liu A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 16 stycznia 2016
Location

Location location locatiob
7
Location is good but room is old and small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fredrik T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 10 stycznia 2016
Excellent service in great hotel

Service, room standard and staff!
9,7
We had a one night stop over in Hong Kong and weanted to have close access to the Kowloon shopping, restaurants and waterfront. The hotel is hidden away on a back street but has easy access to all you need. The staff in the reception was very polite and attentive and we got an upgrade to a business room. The room was very large and had two really good beds, two toilets, sofa, two TVs and great views. All staff at the hotel are very professional and friendly and helped us with all our requests. Definetely a hotel to recommend in Hong Kong and a Place I will book again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Makiko O. Podróże służbowe Japan, 9 stycznia 2016
Nice clean hotel in TST

Cleanliness, Enough Elevators, Free Nespresso Coffee
8
I stay this hotel so many times and like it. Clean, no super small rooms, no wait long for elevators. Nice access to both TST and TST east area. Possible to walk to Hung Hom station too. Recently they installed Nespresso machine in the room and it is very tasty and convenient. No need the coffee outside (I like the Greem Room coffee store just outside of this hotel though.) Also they offer free smartphone and it is very useful too. I can bring that out for looking at googlemap in places without wifi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02