lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 347
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4162 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4162)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2010
park hotel hkg

dobra lokalizacja, czysto, dobra obsluga
8
Jan R. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 czerwca 2009
Prak Hotel

lokalizacja
6,7
Dobra lokalizacja w centrum Kowloon, można spacerem dojść do więkości atrakcji lub skorzystać z pobliskiego metra, cena jak na Hong Kong raczej ekonomiczna, standard pokoju zadowalający, klimatyzacja działała bez zarzutu, jak na tą klasę hotelu drogie śniadanie, ponad 100 HKD, pokje ciche, z ulicy nie dobiegają niepokojąca odgłosy, przynajmniej w stopniu uniemożliwiającym sen, najważniejsze, że pokoj był jasno oświetlony bo zbyt mała ilość punktów świetlnych (lub dużo zepsutych żarówek albo żarówki o małej mocy)co zdarza się często w Chinach działają na mnie deprymująco
Lihong C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 marca 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
It was pleasant.
Jason C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 marca 2015
A hotel to remember

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
9,3
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Tanaphon K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 25 marca 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7,7
The hotel is located near many shopping area, I would recommend this hotel for business or shopping traveler. The staff performance are very average for HK hotel
Benito J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 marca 2015
We Love Park Hotel

Room, Location, Value for Money
9
We love the location, it was very convinient. Right across was the K4 free shuttle bus. The room is big for hkg standards with the bath tub. Bed was very comfortable and replenish mineral water everyday. The staff we're courteous. We didn't get to try their food as there were a lot of choices outside, few steps out of the hotel and you got japanese and chinse restos. Mcdo is right across Toyo mall. They have a tub!!! :) But what we appreciate the most if the free handphone with 3G :) We were travelling without the kids and the handphone was very very useful in connecting back home. Doing facetime while we were at The Peak and Ngong Ping :) The internet was fast! I'll definitely book again the next time we visit hkg! Thank you Park Hotel! :)
Kong P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
average

location, room cleanliness, value of money.
6
Jirayus C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 23 marca 2015
Convenient/ Clean and Value of money

Convenient / Clean / Value of money
7,7
Good and convenient Room is clean. easy to shopping but a bit far from MTR (acceptable) Good for Handy free for call to Thailand.
Septieni Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 marca 2015
Awsome

Clean, kind, wonderful
10
Khoo K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, convenient transportation
8,7
It was great. Service at counter was prompt and overall clenliness of the room is good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01