lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 347
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4049 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (4049)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2010
park hotel hkg

dobra lokalizacja, czysto, dobra obsluga
8
Jan R. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 czerwca 2009
Prak Hotel

lokalizacja
6,7
Dobra lokalizacja w centrum Kowloon, można spacerem dojść do więkości atrakcji lub skorzystać z pobliskiego metra, cena jak na Hong Kong raczej ekonomiczna, standard pokoju zadowalający, klimatyzacja działała bez zarzutu, jak na tą klasę hotelu drogie śniadanie, ponad 100 HKD, pokje ciche, z ulicy nie dobiegają niepokojąca odgłosy, przynajmniej w stopniu uniemożliwiającym sen, najważniejsze, że pokoj był jasno oświetlony bo zbyt mała ilość punktów świetlnych (lub dużo zepsutych żarówek albo żarówki o małej mocy)co zdarza się często w Chinach działają na mnie deprymująco
Peter Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 stycznia 2015
Old style rooms

Location and that is it
5,3
Did not enjoy it as first I had 2 pieces of luggage and walked past concierge who didn not even take my luggage to my room. The room offered was about 18 sm tiny room when it was advertised 30 sm room. Wifi is slow and keep cutting off. Staff not willing to do anything about it although I did state on Agoda form that it will be late check in. I arrived at 7:45 pm. Poor showing and I felt ripped off as I only booked it because I thought I would be staying in large room.
Lih Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 stycznia 2015
Comfortable stay at well located 4* hotel

Comfort, location and easy reach to MTR
7,7
Comfortable stay at a well located hotel near to shopping, restaurants, MTR and airport bus right at door step
Wararat S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 25 stycznia 2015
Good Location , Good Service

Location , Big Room , Clean
8,7
Good location if you travel by MTR and Airport Express. Easy to go to anywhere and a lot of shop for shopping and good restaurant. Room is big and clean.
Chen Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 stycznia 2015
Good location

Location , shopping and dining
7,3
Room was spacious but room seen abit outdated.Location is near to tsim sha tsui mtr. Pls do not take taxi if you going to places like airport n hongkong island is very expensive as compare to singapore and taiwan. Aiport express is fast and convenience to kowloon station and frm there take a k4 free shuttle service to park hotel. going back is the same where u drop . Get a octopus card where u can travel all around hongkong.
Lee C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 20 stycznia 2015
Good Hotel

Price,room size
6
The Hotel is O.K based on Price.But Location is no good.
Thedore M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 stycznia 2015
Nice Hotel

Nothing really stands out.
6,3
This hotel was okay for an overnight visit but did not have much to offer. The rooms are average and there are not many amenities offered. The location is okay but not great and returning to the hotel after hours requires a walk through a dark alley.
Billy Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 stycznia 2015
Nice Stay At Park Hotel

Location, Comfort and Service.
7,7
Excellent location, value for money and friendly staff.
Yong S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Didnt get what I booked for!

Location was nice as it's walking distance to MTR and shopping malls, free shuttle to airport express
6,7
I paid for deluxe room which described as 34 sqm and has a bathtub. The room I was allocated clearly didnt look like the size stated and the size of the bathroom was even worse!! There is only a standing shower. I rang up the front desk to check and they confirmed it was indeed a deluxe room!! This is very dishonest. Please revise the room info and provide customers with the right information!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A01