lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 347
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3749 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3749)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2010
park hotel hkg

dobra lokalizacja, czysto, dobra obsluga
8
Jan R. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 czerwca 2009
Prak Hotel

lokalizacja
6,7
Dobra lokalizacja w centrum Kowloon, można spacerem dojść do więkości atrakcji lub skorzystać z pobliskiego metra, cena jak na Hong Kong raczej ekonomiczna, standard pokoju zadowalający, klimatyzacja działała bez zarzutu, jak na tą klasę hotelu drogie śniadanie, ponad 100 HKD, pokje ciche, z ulicy nie dobiegają niepokojąca odgłosy, przynajmniej w stopniu uniemożliwiającym sen, najważniejsze, że pokoj był jasno oświetlony bo zbyt mała ilość punktów świetlnych (lub dużo zepsutych żarówek albo żarówki o małej mocy)co zdarza się często w Chinach działają na mnie deprymująco
Li P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 września 2014
Overall satisfied but only 1 issue

Location , size of room and price
7,7
Overall is great except the housekeeping staff, they are very unfriendly. First day we arrived, I asked for extra 2 pillows (there're 3 in the room) but the housekeeping staff said to me in an unfriendly tone :"I can give you one because I think 2 pillows for each person is more than enough! It's more than enough!" Because the pillows are soft and for me I need harder and higher pillow. I also need one to hug (I can't sleep easily and if the surrounding area or the bed and pillow are not right, it will be worst) that's why I alone need 3 pillows and my husband just need 2. The 2nd day I put all the rubbish in a bag and brought out to the housekeeping staff (another one), she just stared at me and asked me :"no cleaning today?" I told her we don't need and again she just stared at me. Until I asked her is it ok that we don't want our room to be clean then she said: "ok lor". I've met the housekeeping manager (I think) she is good! Very friendly, efficient and hardworking. She helps me to throw away my rubbish, give me bottle water and change some towels. I don't understand why the housekeeping staff are so unfriendly and talkative (they talk to each other so much and so loud, even when both are in the different rooms). By the way, all the staff in the lobby are very friendly and helpful.
Niroshini A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 września 2014
Good hotel, but bad internet connections

Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds.
7
Clean, courteous hotel but the internet connections in the room were really bad which was not convenient when traveling for business. The breakfast buffet was also not very good for Hong Kong which is known for their good food.
Kuwayama A. Podróż służbowa Japan, 24 września 2014
Very nice location and staff are so nice andhelpfu

Location price and staff
8
Lau W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 24 września 2014
spacious room

spacious room, excellent location, gd price
7,7
ok for business travelers but the management need improve
Vipin N. Podróż służbowa India, 22 września 2014
best for all

location, price , cleanness
9,7
good best in hongkonh
Yuen P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 20 września 2014
Good location in Hong Kong

Good services, best location and clean
9,7
It was my birthday and hotel was generous to surprise me with a small birthday cake and room upgrade to a suite. Thank you and it's great being your hotel frequent customer
Yeo P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 września 2014
Very good

Clean location price
9
Excellent
Guangwei C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 września 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location is great, clean and comfy
7,3
Good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B06