lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 347
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3882 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3882)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 26 lutego 2010
park hotel hkg

dobra lokalizacja, czysto, dobra obsluga
8
Jan R. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 czerwca 2009
Prak Hotel

lokalizacja
6,7
Dobra lokalizacja w centrum Kowloon, można spacerem dojść do więkości atrakcji lub skorzystać z pobliskiego metra, cena jak na Hong Kong raczej ekonomiczna, standard pokoju zadowalający, klimatyzacja działała bez zarzutu, jak na tą klasę hotelu drogie śniadanie, ponad 100 HKD, pokje ciche, z ulicy nie dobiegają niepokojąca odgłosy, przynajmniej w stopniu uniemożliwiającym sen, najważniejsze, że pokoj był jasno oświetlony bo zbyt mała ilość punktów świetlnych (lub dużo zepsutych żarówek albo żarówki o małej mocy)co zdarza się często w Chinach działają na mnie deprymująco
Loo L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 listopada 2014
3nites at Park Hotel

Friendly staff, Airport Express, walking distance to Science Center
7,3
Nice stay at the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Lydia N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 24 listopada 2014
Great stay!

Great location, Helpful staff and Clean
8
Even for just one night, we found the staff very helpful. Comfortable stay and safe leaving luggage at the concierge.
Bak H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
reasonable or ok for couple n family

decent hotel , friendly n helpful staff
6,3
Not bad......
Anton G. Podróż służbowa Spain, 22 listopada 2014
It smells to moist

Kindness of staff
5,7
I need an invoice from Agoda of the cost of my stay. How can I get it?
Arthur L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 listopada 2014
Great staff, easy to get to and perfect for my bud

location, price, staff
9,3
It was a great stay for what I paid for. At some point it would be great to have better TVs for in-room entertainment, but it did the job.
Wei Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
Third time staying

location , service , comfort
10
this is my 3rd time returning to stay in this hotel the location is fantastic you can walk to MRT , the harbour , the railway station and plenty of food around it also every time i stayed in HK , I will also go to disney land and the taxi ride is a mere 30 to 45 min no way you will get caught in any JAM Rooms are clean and comfortable Because of the numerous resturants just right and left of the hotel , i never got a chance to try their food
Suzie L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 18 listopada 2014
nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, nice location
8,7
nice location for shopping and food trips. near MTR station. rooms are big enough and beds are comfy it is one of my favorit choice so i always book myself in this hotel. staff are nice too.
Fook Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 listopada 2014
Excellent stay

Excellent Location; Excellent Staff Service; Clean Comfortable Room
8,7
The location is excellence with many local eateries around. It is also near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR so was very convenient for us to go to different places for meeting. The room booked through Agoda include free wifi internet connection. The front service staff also arranged for us to check-in early at 10 am which was very kind as we took a night flight to Hong Kong. Overall, I will stay there again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Hotel Hong Kong HongkongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Park Hotel Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B07