lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Hol Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Hol Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/Taras Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 1012

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 297 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (297)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2014
Czysto Ładnie i z bardzo dobrą lokalizacją

Centrum miasta, wszędzie blisko, Dobry hotel
10
Bardzo mi się podobał pobyt w tym hotelu, dobra obsługa, dobre jedzenie, czysto w pokoju, dosłownie brak negatywów.
Chris C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 września 2014
Internet service

location is good, fast check in , polite staff
8
The hotel location was fantastic, shopping malls and train station is just few steps walking. Places of attractions can be reach by walking. However, the disappointment was no free internet service is provided. Have to pay euro$10. This was the major shortfall for the hotel. If the hotel could provide free internet, it is a perfect 10 hotel !
Alvin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 7 września 2014
Confortable and Excellently Located Hotel

Location, Shopping, Transportation
7
I had an excellent though short stay at the Park Inn by Radisson. The hotel is very conveniently located to shops & transportation. With it's signage, hotel is very easy to locate. The only problem I had was the difficulty in connecting to the Internet. Wi-Fi signal was weak and I had a very hard time connecting my laptop and my phone (oh, they have a limit of two devices on Wi-Fi).
Siong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Large and clean room

location , clean and large room
8,3
wonderful.
Jordan B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 3 sierpnia 2014
nice place

The Bar, comfortable room & great location
7,7
Hotel was perfectly adequate
Bruce P. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 23 lipca 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Bruce P. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 21 lipca 2014
Berlin

Location, Value for money and breakfast
6,3
Very Good
Emilia V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bulgaria, 17 lipca 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Nicholas S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 lipca 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3,7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Wei C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 czerwca 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/TarasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala BalowaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok

Recenzje klientów - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A01