Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Hol Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 1012

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
414 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (414)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2014
Czysto Ładnie i z bardzo dobrą lokalizacją

Centrum miasta, wszędzie blisko, Dobry hotel
10
Bardzo mi się podobał pobyt w tym hotelu, dobra obsługa, dobre jedzenie, czysto w pokoju, dosłownie brak negatywów.
Josefine N. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 14 czerwca 2015
Not professional staff in the reception

The wiew, the central position and the breakfast
6
A hotel that need to Fresh up. The rooms and corridors need to be renovated. The panorama bar on the roof was not good, to pay 4 EUR although you are a hotelguests and the condition of the panoramabar felt like a joke. The staff in the reception where not serviceminded and with empathy. They had not enough knowledge. We wanted to order a taxi on the day before we were flying home. They then talked about a bicycle race that would almost close every street in Berlin the next day. They made us just worried about that and were not professional. They could not guarantee that we would reach the Airport and rekommended us to Go to a new hotel near Tegel. We had to pay for 2 taxitrips, 1 new hotel room in a place near the Airport, despite that we already had paied for a room and breakfast at park inn Berlin. We didn't get our money back. On the next day other people told us that there were no bicycle race, only a demonstration. No one other had problem to reach the Airport from Berlin city. This costed us the positive feeling of our trip and a whole nights sleep. It also costed us more than 116 EUR extra. We will never stay at park in in Berlin again.
Rolland E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
Marvelous Hotel Location

Easy access to city center, lot of shopping outlet nearby the hotel.
8
Wonderful stay at the hotel.
Ophir Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 8 czerwca 2015
Never again

Location
3,3
The experience was terrible. We had to que along all the time, checking in, checking out, for elevator etc.. Room wasn't clean, tiny and since there is no AC, when the weather is warm it felt like sauna. The WiFi connection was extremely expensive. Never again for me.
John P. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 8 czerwca 2015
no free wifi

Good location, nice room standard, nice restaurants nearby.
8,7
Nice location. High standard rooms. Did not try the hotel breakfast or restaurant. Nice alternatives right outside the door. They should have free WiFi! They do not.
Mukhtar A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Nigeria, 8 czerwca 2015
Hotel is good, the quietness in the room is cool!

Room cleanliness, staff behaviour, location
7,7
No serious issues
Sara D. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 8 czerwca 2015
Only one little piece of soap?

Location, location, location
6
I found the staff being almost rude, the room not being close to what it should be for the price we paid and the services leaving a lot to be desired. I wouldn't go back and I wouldn't recommend it. They don'e even leave 2 pieces of soap, one for the sink and another in the shower, you have to take it back and forth with you!!
Faesal E. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 4 czerwca 2015
Awesome place to stay in Alexanderplatz

clean, awesome stuff, next to tube station
8,7
Roie A. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 12 maja 2015
Ow some location nice rooms

Location, value for money
8,3
I stayed for 7 night and it was great Nothing wrong to say about that place but that the wifi not strong anoth
Jidapha T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 1 maja 2015
good for me and good for everyone

location staff clean
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala BalowaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/Taras

Recenzje klientów - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06