Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Łazienka Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Hol Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 1012

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
429 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (429)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2014
Czysto Ładnie i z bardzo dobrą lokalizacją

Centrum miasta, wszędzie blisko, Dobry hotel
10
Bardzo mi się podobał pobyt w tym hotelu, dobra obsługa, dobre jedzenie, czysto w pokoju, dosłownie brak negatywów.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hildegard F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 16 lipca 2015
Great location, small rooms

Location was great. Lots of great places to eat in mitte. Incredible view.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lipca 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, helpful staff and great room
9,7
Fantastic stay at the hotel, location is great for public transport. Getting around Berlin is easy using the trains, trams and underground. Shops are just there for a quick shop too!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daphne B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lipca 2015
Great location but service not so great

Location, room cleanliness
7,3
When checking in the queues were often very long and though there were staff members behind the counter, it seemed to take a long time for them to deal with the queues. A single queue for checking in/out and any other queries is just bad organisation. They should differenciate so guests who are already checked in do not waste time in the queue together with large groups trying to checking in. The staff at reception and concierge were generally not very warm or friendly. It seemed to be a bit of pot luck as to who you got and the type of service they provided. I read in the room information brochure that you could ask for extra pillows and blankets. Why were these not available in the room already? One pillow per guest???? It made it very uncomfortable when wanting lie down to read or watch television for a bit. I did not request extra pillows as I expected to be charged for anything extra. Most modern 4 star hotels would offer their guests free wi fi. Not so at the Park Inn! We had to pay! Really? In Australia this would be a given. I feel that a 4 star hotel should offer better quality amenities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lipca 2015
over rated

arriving, sleeping
4,7
over-priced underwelming
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Willem V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 29 czerwca 2015
very disapointing hotel in a good location.

location, location, location
5,7
They try to make money out of everything. Even for the toilet in the lobby you have to pay. One hour internet is Euro 6,-- and for one night Euro 10.-- whereas in most hotels these days it is for free. To go on the roof terrace is another Euro 4,-- The Galeria Kaufhoff Shop next door serves a nice breakfast for Euro 5.50 and has free internet!! (just not at Sundays) When I finally had time to use the sauna it was closed ''for renovations''. But there was noone working there at all and I came back several times to check. They are under staffed so check in/out takes forever as there are up to 70 guests in line. They close one enterance of the building in the evening so you have to walk around the building, Staff knoks on your door early in the morning because they want to do the room. At 7.30 and 7.45 and 8.00 0n a Sunday morning is not nice. The shower and the toilet are in the bedroom with some glass around it, not practicle at all. All in all a vey bad experience!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josefine N. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 14 czerwca 2015
Not professional staff in the reception

The wiew, the central position and the breakfast
6
A hotel that need to Fresh up. The rooms and corridors need to be renovated. The panorama bar on the roof was not good, to pay 4 EUR although you are a hotelguests and the condition of the panoramabar felt like a joke. The staff in the reception where not serviceminded and with empathy. They had not enough knowledge. We wanted to order a taxi on the day before we were flying home. They then talked about a bicycle race that would almost close every street in Berlin the next day. They made us just worried about that and were not professional. They could not guarantee that we would reach the Airport and rekommended us to Go to a new hotel near Tegel. We had to pay for 2 taxitrips, 1 new hotel room in a place near the Airport, despite that we already had paied for a room and breakfast at park inn Berlin. We didn't get our money back. On the next day other people told us that there were no bicycle race, only a demonstration. No one other had problem to reach the Airport from Berlin city. This costed us the positive feeling of our trip and a whole nights sleep. It also costed us more than 116 EUR extra. We will never stay at park in in Berlin again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rolland E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
Marvelous Hotel Location

Easy access to city center, lot of shopping outlet nearby the hotel.
8
Wonderful stay at the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ophir Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 8 czerwca 2015
Never again

Location
3,3
The experience was terrible. We had to que along all the time, checking in, checking out, for elevator etc.. Room wasn't clean, tiny and since there is no AC, when the weather is warm it felt like sauna. The WiFi connection was extremely expensive. Never again for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John P. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 8 czerwca 2015
no free wifi

Good location, nice room standard, nice restaurants nearby.
8,7
Nice location. High standard rooms. Did not try the hotel breakfast or restaurant. Nice alternatives right outside the door. They should have free WiFi! They do not.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala BalowaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/Taras

Recenzje klientów - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06