lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Hol Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Hol Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/Taras Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 1012

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 366 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (366)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2014
Czysto Ładnie i z bardzo dobrą lokalizacją

Centrum miasta, wszędzie blisko, Dobry hotel
10
Bardzo mi się podobał pobyt w tym hotelu, dobra obsługa, dobre jedzenie, czysto w pokoju, dosłownie brak negatywów.
Valeria A. Podróż służbowa Honduras, 12 stycznia 2015
Title

1. cleanliness, 2. location 3. view
5,7
The hotel looks like it's not given proper maintenance. The single room was extremely small, no mini fridge, The tv was broken, lighting system was badly set up and housekeeping opened my door at 8:15 while I was changing. I don't recommend it and won't go back
Lydia L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
Convenient location

Location, Location, Location
9
Perfect location! Right next to the Airport shuttle drop off/pick up, a shopping mall, a metro station, Christmas market, Berlin TV Tower, Hop on/Hop off bus stop, Berlin Dungeon, and various shops and restaurants.
Than L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
Location is Excellent But That's All

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Area
6,3
Only the location is the only good point. Other than that I don't recommend.
Than L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
Expensive Soviet-Designed Hotel

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Areas
5,3
Very expensive. Not worth staying in this hotel if you are going to Berlin since you can find many cheaper ones. Do your research early.
Yuying Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 grudnia 2014
Good location, small room

Good location, tall building, nice view
7,7
nice hotel, the room has some dust, no free internet, location is good but far from the attraction .
Son H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 29 grudnia 2014
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Location
5,3
Hotel was cleaned, good location; however; I am not recommend for this hotel. Specially, the lady at front desk when I check in and other man don't even look at my face when I asked her question... I will never go back this hotel again
Breeanna H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
Don't waste your money

Location
2,7
Do not waste your money! Not 4 star by any means. At check in a sign says 'wait for your next smile'. I didn't see a smile the whole time. We walked up to the counter, wasn't even greeted and the women said 'yes?' As if we were bothering. After checking in they said wifi is not free even though on their website it clearly states free wifi. Argued this and I said you can't advertise free wifi and not provide it, to which the woman responded 'yes we can'. Disgusted, we went up to the room only to find no wifi reached the 12th floor. We were then moved to the 18th floor where the wifi signal still didn't reach and the air conditioning was broken. The whole building was way too heated it was sweaty and uncomfortable. We slept with the window cracked open in the middle of winter and it still wasn't cool. The double bed is actually 2 single beds pushed together, but they aren't even made up as a double bed, they are 2 seperate single beds made up with seperate sheets and Doonas. The bathroom is open in the room and offers no privacy. Overall extremely disappointed with our stay and the staff. Ravelled all though europe for a month, stayed at about 12 motels and this was by far the worst.
Priscilla H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 grudnia 2014
Can visit again!

Location, Accessibility and Attraction
5
Gym - can be improved with some weights or dumbbells instead of just 2 treadmills, and 1 is not working. Sauna - very good condition. Check-in - sometimes they do early check-in provided room's availability. In-room ammeneties - Everything is well equip except there's no kettle to make hot water/tea especially for winter. Smoking-free Room - EUR 150 will be charged for room cleaning fee.
Peter S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 grudnia 2014
Park Inn Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Friedliness of staff
9
Can't complain about anything. Perfect hotel for a perfect price. I will stay there again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/TarasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala BalowaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok

Recenzje klientów - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A04