lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Hol Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Hol Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/Taras Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 1012

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 277 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (277)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2014
Czysto Ładnie i z bardzo dobrą lokalizacją

Centrum miasta, wszędzie blisko, Dobry hotel
10
Bardzo mi się podobał pobyt w tym hotelu, dobra obsługa, dobre jedzenie, czysto w pokoju, dosłownie brak negatywów.
Bruce P. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 23 lipca 2014
Park Inn Review

Location, Value for money and breakfast
8
Very Good
Emilia V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bulgaria, 17 lipca 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Nicholas S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 lipca 2014
absolutely appalling

location, the view
3,7
never again would i stay here! we got a great price on the room but it still didn't justify the poor quality of this less than mediocre hotel. it was dated looking, the room was the size of a storage closet with absolutely no privacy between the room and bathroom. the shower over tub plug hole kept clogging up and the bathroom sink plug was also dysfunctional and sprayed water everywhere. there were people sky diving off the side of the hotel and screaming as they passed our bedroom window. wifi didn't work in the room and you couldn't get any phone reception (i had a local sim card too). at checkout i requested to have a taxi to pick us up to go to the airport but was told to "just get one off the street" with a hand flick. after being unable to get one off 'the street' after 20mins i went back in to ask them to call one for me when the same woman rolled her eyes at me and said that the taxi hotline was busy - we nearly missed our flight. one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at! don't waste your money!
Wei C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 czerwca 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Morten S. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 23 czerwca 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9,7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 22 czerwca 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8,3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4,3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.
Christopher B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 czerwca 2014
I was disappointed

The location is central but not great. Tge room was clean.
3,7
Pretty poor. Needs improvement. Charging for poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no gym. Charging 3euro to get to their crumby roof top bar (even for hotel guests!) Unverschämtheit!
Martha B. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 10 czerwca 2014
Not wery friendly service. Breakfast was boring

Close to train
5
Ok. Disappointed about the roof lounge, very small

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/TarasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala BalowaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok

Recenzje klientów - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A07