Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 466 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (466)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2014
Czysto Ładnie i z bardzo dobrą lokalizacją

Centrum miasta, wszędzie blisko, Dobry hotel
10
Bardzo mi się podobał pobyt w tym hotelu, dobra obsługa, dobre jedzenie, czysto w pokoju, dosłownie brak negatywów.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Drastrid T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Denmark, 5 lutego 2016
OK for a few nights.

Clean room, good location, fast lift
5,7
OK. Safety box is not big enough for a 15 inch laptop.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ali F. Podróże służbowe Poland, 5 lutego 2016
Very bad experience it is just like cave

Nothing
6,3
Very bad I nerer suggest any one to stay at there
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brendan D. Podróże grupowe Canada, 7 stycznia 2016
Fantastic Stay

House keeping, location, and the view
9,3
It was amazing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xiao H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 1 stycznia 2016
Location is superb,just directly at Alexanderplatz

Location, great view from hotel, value for money
8
We were there on our honeymoon and were given a free upgrade, which was awesome because we could watch the fireworks on New Year's Eve from our own bedroom. Location was great because it is situated directly at Alexanderplatz station, about just 100m walk at most. We paid for breakfast for one of the days and loved that they had such a great spread, but it did seem a tad crowded and people just ate and go. Primark is just next door - literally just 20m walk away from the hotel entrance, so do expect to shop a lot there. Try to go once it opens in the morning, crowd gets significantly more after 1 hour or so. Lots of food and shopping around the area so you'll be spoilt for choice! Highly recommended to stay. Only peeve is that the hotel is a little dated and check out can take a long time due to the high volume of guests.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dewinita D. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 26 grudnia 2015
Great place to stay

Location! Location! Location
7
The staff was very helpful., they try to get us early check in without any additional charges. Wi-fi cost about 10euros per day. Room was a bit small but still clean and comfy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzanne D. Podróże grupowe Ireland, 13 grudnia 2015
Christmas Markets

Comfort, location, view
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mpho M. Podróże służbowe South Africa, 9 listopada 2015
carpet stains and rude chambermaids

Fantastic receptionist Ms Fahmy was friendly and prompt.
5,7
Ms Fahmy, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful when I arrived from a long haul flight. Check in was prompt and I had immediate access to my room. I requested a late check in and they were very accommodating. On the downside, the hotel does not offer free internet, a porter service or free breakfast. The hotel entrance feels like a public thoroughfare and a bit uncomfortable. My room was cozy, with newish bathroom fittings in good condition. However the carpets was really old with stains along the corridors - not great if you suffer from allergies. I woke up with a blocked nose. Due to a Mis understanding at checkin about my request for a late check out, the cleaning staff knocked repeatedly on my door and I was rudely instructed to check out. No polite greeting or polite questions about my check out time. This was underscored by the presence of what appeared to be two big men in suits waiting outside my room by next to the lift lobby. I was given 10minutes to vacate my room at 3.25pm (I was under the impression that I could stay until 4pm and u was not informed of what procedures to take to ensure that this could happen, other than the fact that I would pay an additional 25euros). I did not receive a call from reception to clarify this nor was I given the opportunity to call reception either. I found the cleaning staff utterly and completely rude. I was made to feel like a criminal and i felt unwelcome. The menacing presence of those two men in the lift lobby was intimidating and I was made to feel like a criminal, simply because of a misunderstanding at check in. This was horrible experience and I will never stay here again. Noting my distress at check out, ms Reception kindly waived my surcharge and explained that it was a misunderstanding, however this does not excuse or justify rudeness from a chambermaid. Unacceptable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sella S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 października 2015
Perfect location

location, clean, affordable
9,3
Close to train station, 2 stops away from central station. next to primark shopping and other shopping malls,easy to find food. Convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seung J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 5 października 2015
Good location, but messy hotel lobby & small room

1. Location 2. New building 3. Connected to Department store & subway
7,3
1. Room was clean 2. Quite small room (good for 1 person only) 3. Standard room has bad view 4. Lobby is very messy. Never expect comportable lounge. 5. Hotel is just a part of the building.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ŁazienkaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala BalowaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/Taras


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06