lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10178 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Foyer Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnny Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Hol Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restauracja
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 1012

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 271 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (271)
Sortuj według:
Piotr S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 7 lipca 2014
Czysto Ładnie i z bardzo dobrą lokalizacją

Centrum miasta, wszędzie blisko, Dobry hotel
10
Bardzo mi się podobał pobyt w tym hotelu, dobra obsługa, dobre jedzenie, czysto w pokoju, dosłownie brak negatywów.
Emilia V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bulgaria, 17 lipca 2014
Very nice

clean room; fast elevators; quiet
8,3
Wei C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 czerwca 2014
close to subway, ok room. view was averag

transport, comfort
6
close to subway, comfortable room. the view from my 'room with city view' wasn't that great. they put me in one of the bottom floors. one of the bath towel had blood stain on it. Internet isn't free.
Morten S. Podróż z partnerem Norway, 23 czerwca 2014
Happy days in Berlin

Breakfast, Alexanderplatz, view
9,7
We were very happy with everything. We`ll meet again! Aileen & Morten (Bergen Norway)
Sum Y. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 22 czerwca 2014
Clean, fast check in & check out

City view, store luggages, fast check in & check out
8,3
Pretty nice and will choose it again if visiting Berlin
Ser L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
Good room but absolutely terrible service staff

Good location, clean room, safe
4,3
Good room, terrible service. We booked this hotel due to its central location. On the day of check in, our flight arrived earlier than check in time at about 1030am, so we decided to ask if we could check in early. However, the service staff said okay she will check if the room is ready, then the next thing we were told was how about we top up 50 euro to get breakfast and a level 33 room. As we were rushing for a tour at 11am we said no to the offer. The staff who served us actually said, "you dont like to pay?". We just looked at her in shock. Then she just rudely told us to go baggage storage and come back after 3pm. We felt that her attitude towards us not wanting to top up money was really uncalled for. The room was clean and spacious. With a good view of tv tower. However, pillows were really soft. It flattened to nothing throughout the night. One more bad encounter was on check out day. Our luggage was broken when we stored it with them during check in day. The handle broke into 2. They simply scotch taped my handle back with no apology given! But I did not pursue the matter. I had to buy a new luggage and when I wanted to store my new luggage at the baggage storage, this male service staff told me that baggage service is closed. It was around 7pm then. We were shocked and said our other luggages were still stored inside. (Our flight was later that night). It was then that he reluctantly opened up the room to let us store our baggage. We wanted to confirm the closing time as previously we were told it was 24hours. To our surprise he could not say any closing time for baggage storage room. The hotel also does not provide free wifi. Wifi is charged at 9 . 90 euro per 24 hours. Overall the hotel room is good but with this bad service attitude I would definitely not recommend this hotel unless you are willing to be treated badly by their staff.
Christopher B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 czerwca 2014
I was disappointed

The location is central but not great. Tge room was clean.
3,7
Pretty poor. Needs improvement. Charging for poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no gym. Charging 3euro to get to their crumby roof top bar (even for hotel guests!) Unverschämtheit!
Martha B. Podróż w większej grupie Norway, 10 czerwca 2014
Not wery friendly service. Breakfast was boring

Close to train
5
Ok. Disappointed about the roof lounge, very small
Toimi P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 maja 2014
Recommended in Berlin Alexanderplatz

Central location, easy access to Tegal by bus, close to public transport, comfortable clean room
7,3
Park Inn is a busy city hotel in a great central location accessible by public bus from Tegel airport. We stayed for 4 nights in May, the check-inn was friendly and helpful. We were told that we had been upgraded because the hotel was full, and although the room was not overly big it was clean and comfortable. The room was always a bit too warm even with the temperature set to minimum. Breakfast was not included with our rate, and at 19 euros per person was overpriced so we only had the hotel breakfast once. The room had a small fridge but didn't have any tea/coffee making facilities, however on request a kettle and cups were promptly provided by housekeeping with no fuss. Concierge was knowledgable and helpful. The shower screen was not great at keeping the water in which meant the floor in the ensuite was hard to keep dry. Recommended.
Katherine D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 maja 2014
Peasant, relaxing and clean

Location, wonderful view, beautiful rooms
8,7
It was great. The location is very central to all public transports as well as they offer car service reservations. Very nice room, clean, comfortable bed. Expectations were met for a hotel of its ratings.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FoyerPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/HolPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjnePark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkon/TarasPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - WidokPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala BalowaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala BalowaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestauracjaPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Widok

Recenzje klientów - Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C08