lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Salon Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 826
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 654 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (654)
Sortuj według:
Jenny H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8,3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)
William D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8,3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 listopada 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 15 listopada 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 października 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 października 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 października 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SalonPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07