lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Salon Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 826
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 621 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (621)
Sortuj według:
Ryan C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 października 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Lai F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 października 2014
2nd Home

Choices of good restaurants
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Lai F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 października 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8,3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Michael C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 października 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9,7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Siok C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 października 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7,7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Lai F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 września 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8,3
Park view is our favourite room type.
Bee L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 września 2014
superb location

great location, service and comfortable
8,7
Five star service, great location and accessible to lots of good shopping and food choices. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Yulia G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 września 2014
bug mite

location very near to MTR shopping and food
7,7
i have mug mite maybe on the sheets and has itchiness on my feet
Lai F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 23 września 2014
Nearly Perfect

Shopping area, Food outlet, Easy transport
8
It's my second home. I have nothing to add.
Yolanda U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 września 2014
k

accessible to all, nice location and hotel
5,3
good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SalonPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03