lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Salon Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 826
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 651 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (651)
Sortuj według:
Ka W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 15 listopada 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8,7
Arlene M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2,7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 października 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7,7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 października 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7,7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 października 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9,3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 października 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8
Lai F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 25 października 2014
Same group of guests - see below review

See below review
6,7
Same group of guests - see below review
Lai F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 24 października 2014
I have no comment

SHOPPING, DINING, UMBRELLA REVOLUTION
6,7
We have stayed in this hotel numerous time, but this time we got a chance to see the Causeway Bay, one of the globally discussed Umbrella Revolution occupied sites. The occupying protesters are more peaceful than they were described in the local mainstream media. We had taken some photos of the signs and tag lines the protesters have stuck and hung in the site. And we were suprised to see the Chairman of China Mr Xi JP (actually a standing card sign) holding a yellow umbrella. Anyhow, it was an unforgettable stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SalonPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01