Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Salon Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 819
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 466 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (466)
Wong P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 31 marca 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7,3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Tom S. Podróż służbowa Denmark, 25 marca 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7,3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Podróż służbowa China, 23 marca 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 marca 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 marca 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7,7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 marca 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7,7
Huong M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 9 marca 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8,3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Anita C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 lutego 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 lutego 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!
Hu P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 12 lutego 2014
Good location

Good location
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SalonPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06