lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Salon Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Park Lane Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 826
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 574 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (574)
Sortuj według:
Yun L. Podróż służbowa China, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 24 sierpnia 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9,3
good ................
Lai F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 sierpnia 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8,3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 3 sierpnia 2014
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 lipca 2014
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8,7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Rina H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6,7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel
Lai F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 30 lipca 2014
Convenience

Center of shopping area, easy transport, fine dining
7,7
We've stayed at this hotel for numerous times. Needless to say, perfect.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Park Lane Hotel HongkongPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SalonPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - FoyerPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesowePark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyPark Lane Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4B08