Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Foyer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Plaża Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 6

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
98 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (98)
Sortuj według:
Nur S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 maja 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aishah B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathlyn D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 marca 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 lutego 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pui Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 stycznia 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 października 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hong F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 października 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernd E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 31 sierpnia 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellaine L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FoyerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PlażaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01