Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 106 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (106)
Sortuj według:
Muhammad A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 maja 2016
Nice place
6,7
2 minutes to patong beach. The staff are friendly
Sinead K. Podróże grupowe Ireland, 13 kwietnia 2016
Perfect location
6
Great location right at beach end of Bangla road. Lovely staff and good common area to meet other travellers couldn't fault our stay
Monika V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 22 marca 2016
Definitely stay here!
6,7
Solo traveller that stayed here for 2 nights! The place is in prime location, a min from the beach and Bangla road if that. Great communal area where you can hang out and meet other people, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The dorm rooms are big aswell and so are the beds. Couldn't fault this place! Probably the best hostel I've stayed at.
Kridsada K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 marca 2016
Good location

Location and friendly staff
9,7
Comfy bed nice staff
Kridsada K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 31 stycznia 2016
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
Justin L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2015
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
Erika M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Dirty
4
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.
Nur S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 maja 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Aishah B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Thomas M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FoyerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PlażaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03