lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Foyer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Plaża Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 6

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 90 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (90)
Sortuj według:
Kevin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 lutego 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Pui Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 stycznia 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Mohamad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 października 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Hong F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 października 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Bernd E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 31 sierpnia 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Ellaine L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8,3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Greg D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 sierpnia 2014
Staff selectively helpful to guests

Location, Availability
4,3
Hostel was okay but I found staff to be selectively rude and unhelpful to certain guests
Junrui Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 20 czerwca 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 maja 2014
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Eric G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 lutego 2014
Excellent Location

location, staff, value
8,7
Great stay for one night, prime location close to everything you want to do and see in Patong. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - FoyerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PlażaPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06