Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Widok Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okolica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Plany pięter
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 71

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1500 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1500)
Sortuj według:
Paulina W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2013
Hotel przy samej plaży

blisko plaży, blisko centrum, miła obsługa
9
Po przyjeździe byliśmy mile zaskoczeni, ponieważ nie był dostępny pokój superior (taki zarezerwowaliśmy) i dostaliśmy darmowy upgrade do lepszego, większego pokoju z widokiem na morze :) pokój był bardzo czysty, obsługa niezwykle miła (nawet mogłam za darmo skorzystac z recepcyjnego telefonu :)) Hotel jest przy samej plaży (ale uwaga - leżaki na plaży nie należą do hotelu i są dodatkowe płatne 150 bathów/leżak z ręcznikiem).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dariusz D. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2011
Hotel położony w centralnym miejscu Patong

świetne położenie, czysty i miła obsługa
9,3
hotel znajduje się w centralnej części patong.basen łączy się bezpośrednio z czystą i piękną plażą. z hotelu zaledwie krok do wszystkich atrakcji nocnego życia w patong.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Proponuję wybrać pokój z balkonem ( duży i czyściutki ), pokoje zwykłe potrafią być z widokiem na ścianę .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thanitha T. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 21 stycznia 2016
Near beach nice breakfast

Good location near beach
7,3
It's very good located hotel near walking street and close to the beach. Also good staff very kind.I will be here soon for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thanitha T. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 19 stycznia 2016
Convenient hotel

Location food view
8,7
It's very good located hotel near walking street and close to the beach. Also good staff very kind.I will be here soon for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neil B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 stycznia 2016
Wow Patong Bay Garden Resort

Location, beach bar and the staff
9,7
It was fantastic, with breakfast by the beach, then the happy hour followed by the night life a few minutes away. The idea of a late breakfast until 10:30 suits many people who had a little late night; the pool was nice.It is a pity it will be renovated soon, but I hope to visit again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 stycznia 2016
Very Happy

Location, Staff and Service
8,7
Our 15 day stay was to short we love the location and how friendly the staff are
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 stycznia 2016
Stay somewhere else

Leaving the hotel
5
This supposed 3 star hotel lacks taste, amenities and ambience, with the furniture looking old, cheap and dirty, and the decor depressing and inconsistent. It looks nothing like the images supplied by management. Our room was dark and shabby, a downstairs 'junior suite' which was nothing more than a bedroom with a sofa and a chair, and an ensuite bathroom (which is generally standard for a regular room in most hotels). There was no natural light in the room because of its downstairs position and proximity to the lobby, we had to have the door curtains shut all the time to have any privacy and the door is the only source of light. Our room was right next to the lobby and we had a constant stream of people walking past, meaning the 'balcony' area was unusable. Room decor was very shabby with stained and badly grouted tiles, paint splats on the ceiling and the most outdated and ugly bathroom I have ever seen. The bath produced yellow/brown water which had sediment in it. The television had extremely bad signal making it impossible to watch anything, and the wifi was very slow. Although the bed area looked quite new and was reasonably comfortable, it was ruined by the fact that the air con unit was right next to the bed making it hard to regulate the temperature throughout the room, and making the bed area cold. We booked into another hotel for the next day but had to stay the night and had the unfortunate experience of sampling the breakfast the following morning, which lacked ambience and quality. The jam and the orange juices were unnaturally bright colours and very sweet. A small selection of bread, old looking cereal fruits etc, and some hot options were all laid out on tables with disheveled poly-satin frilly skirts, some with torn edges. Thank you to Agoda who were very helpful and sorted out the problem very efficiently and satisfactorily.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2015
In the Heart of Patong

Location, Beach Access, Location
7,7
5 min walk to Bangla Road, Location in the centre of Patong Beach, Place to relax and having nightlife, No Car Park, Room has Bath Tub, Fridge with free minibar.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Moshe B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 grudnia 2015
Worth the money but some issues with cleanness...

Location, beach front, in general value for the money.
7,7
I've got the room as a deal 40-45% off, so I can say it worth the money. But there're issues with cleanness: I saw rat outside at night on my way to the room. Some cockroaches came up the sewer lines at the bathroom. Room smells a bit mold. Other than that, everything was good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ting C. Podróże grupowe Myanmar, 14 grudnia 2015
Bad

Location
3,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - WidokPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkolicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02