lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okolica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 71
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1360 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1360)
Sortuj według:
Paulina W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2013
Hotel przy samej plaży

blisko plaży, blisko centrum, miła obsługa
9
Po przyjeździe byliśmy mile zaskoczeni, ponieważ nie był dostępny pokój superior (taki zarezerwowaliśmy) i dostaliśmy darmowy upgrade do lepszego, większego pokoju z widokiem na morze :) pokój był bardzo czysty, obsługa niezwykle miła (nawet mogłam za darmo skorzystac z recepcyjnego telefonu :)) Hotel jest przy samej plaży (ale uwaga - leżaki na plaży nie należą do hotelu i są dodatkowe płatne 150 bathów/leżak z ręcznikiem).
Dariusz D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2011
Hotel położony w centralnym miejscu Patong

świetne położenie, czysty i miła obsługa
9,3
hotel znajduje się w centralnej części patong.basen łączy się bezpośrednio z czystą i piękną plażą. z hotelu zaledwie krok do wszystkich atrakcji nocnego życia w patong.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Proponuję wybrać pokój z balkonem ( duży i czyściutki ), pokoje zwykłe potrafią być z widokiem na ścianę .
Mark B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 27 lutego 2015
Overrated - No value for money

location, by the beach, pool
3,7
Hotel needed refurbishment Staff not very friendly or there to help Breakfast was very sparse and not very appealing. Cooks preparing eggs not friendly or really wanting to help. Was open for non-guest to walk through and use, therefore you didn't feel secure Rooms old with very low ceiling space, if you were over 6ft then your head touched the ceiling. Beds were very hard and the sheets always had stains on them. Very sparse with toilet paper - half a roll for 3 people - was always asking for paper. Was kept clean, but as everything was old then it looked dirty and worn. At night there were either rats or squirrels making noises in the ceiling areas. If someone was smoking outside the smoke would filter into the rooms as there were gaps around the door. There were signs up and also room procedures for the hotel, but nobody seemed to follow them. If guests complained then the staff would brush it off. You could also hear what was going on in the next room/s, as the walls were probably not very thick or insulated. It was also used as an outlet for time-share, so lots of visitors came through and they had to pass the pool/room area to go to the venue they were using, which happened to be at the very back - beach front. The pool could also be viewed by people walking pass on the street. For value for money it was very poor and we will not be staying here again or recommending it to others. I've stayed in some bad hotels before, but for the money and position it was I expected better.
Brian M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 lutego 2015
Comparisson

Location, Location, Location
6
The stay was great, A little noisy, May not be for family, I have been Phuket many times and stayed in around 8 hotels, Patong bay is a great location next to the beach, however it could do with a bit of an up grade, i have stayed in other hotel for the same price (or less) that have better facilities, better rooms including i pod docking stations, DVD player etc.
Somsay K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 23 lutego 2015
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 lutego 2015
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 lutego 2015
nearby entertainment area and beisde the beach

nearby entertainment area, beisde the beach & peaceful at night
7,7
i enjoyed my stay in this resort. it is located in front of the beach and you can easily access the sea area. at night you can just take a walk to the entertainment areas and have a nice cold beer. room is clean and there is no complaints about it. the bellboy is very friendly too.
Stephen M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 lutego 2015
Decent location

Close to beach, clean , staff friendly
8
Decent place backs right onto beach and close to banga road and all nightlife. We paid £60 per night for twin room normally £100 but not worth £100. If yiu can get cheap online its worth staying here as a good base.
Kitti A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 lutego 2015
Dirty room, trreible service

Just location was good
4,3
The room was so dirty and old There were bedbugs in my room. I feel tickle until now from I stayed (9th feb) I got something on my all body I told the staffs that I got illness when I checked out and I wanted to get a madicine for it. They just said they dont have and I should buy the madicine myself I thought it would be better and I didnt say anything to them The problem was after the day I was too much sick because of tickle and I called the hotel but A staff didnt speak English and wanted me to send a e-mail I sent the e-mail twice because they didnt reply for my first e-mail They dont still give me the anwer even I sent photos of my body though The service is really terrible I've ever had I strongly recommend to do not stay at the hotel if someone dont want to get the illness same as me If you just care about good locaion its fine
Richard H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lutego 2015
Decent beach location

Location, location, location
7,7
Rooms are in need of remodeling. But it's location is prime for Patong.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkolicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - WidokPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - WidokPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


AS-AGWEB-3C01