Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Widok Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okolica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Plany pięter
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 71
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
1429 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1429)
Sortuj według:
Paulina W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2013
Hotel przy samej plaży

blisko plaży, blisko centrum, miła obsługa
9
Po przyjeździe byliśmy mile zaskoczeni, ponieważ nie był dostępny pokój superior (taki zarezerwowaliśmy) i dostaliśmy darmowy upgrade do lepszego, większego pokoju z widokiem na morze :) pokój był bardzo czysty, obsługa niezwykle miła (nawet mogłam za darmo skorzystac z recepcyjnego telefonu :)) Hotel jest przy samej plaży (ale uwaga - leżaki na plaży nie należą do hotelu i są dodatkowe płatne 150 bathów/leżak z ręcznikiem).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dariusz D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2011
Hotel położony w centralnym miejscu Patong

świetne położenie, czysty i miła obsługa
9,3
hotel znajduje się w centralnej części patong.basen łączy się bezpośrednio z czystą i piękną plażą. z hotelu zaledwie krok do wszystkich atrakcji nocnego życia w patong.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Proponuję wybrać pokój z balkonem ( duży i czyściutki ), pokoje zwykłe potrafią być z widokiem na ścianę .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siegfried S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lipca 2015
Patong Beach Garden Hotel the Place to be

Beach Pool Eating
9,3
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Susan I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Good value money

near to nightlife and beach
6,7
So far so good..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elly C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2015
Value for Money

Affordable, Friendly Staffs and Cleanliness
9,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoko T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
Convenient, accessible. Beach shore

They have their name list board for the guest that will arriving within that day-dates. They prepared your room. It's hustle free for the beach its in the front of the resort.
9
I stayed for 3 nights and it was a blast perfect getaway that I had. The beach shore its in the front of the resort, the sea view is nice. Indulging your morning breakfast with a great view, hearing those waves from the sea, a bunch of pigeons outside in the restaurant- they are in the sand looking for food. Worth for the price to pay. I recommend this to my friends. And hoping to revisiting again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 17 lipca 2015
Hard bed, crap TV selection, ongoing maintenance,

Breakfast,Reception staff, beach front
6,7
Got infectious diarrhoea
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 lipca 2015
Best location with huge potential BUT it is tired

Location, restaurant and Coco
6,3
This hotel is the only truly beachfront hotel and the layout and direct access to the beach and 'walking street' is perfect. However, money must be short as the maintenance is non existent on the property. The rooms and furniture are outdated and in desperate need of renovation. I like firm beds, but these are rock hard. I would love to get my hands on this hotel - with a little work it could become 4 star. Coco is the new manager and he started to make changes and I suspect under his lead the complex will improve.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robby T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 lipca 2015
Old hotel, dirty, not recommended

Location, location and location
4
I am not recommended this hotel, this hotel is old, dirty , a lot of cockroaches, air conditioning is very noisy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
M. E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 4 lipca 2015
good location

location, beach, close bangla road
6
Hotel needs an overall renovation. Junior suits are big and just by the pool.It is very close to Bangla Road but yet it is quiet. Amenities are poor. It is located just by the beach. It used to be a 4 star hotel but now it got old. Very friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - WidokPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkolicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04