lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okolica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 71
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1284 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1284)
Sortuj według:
Paulina W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2013
Hotel przy samej plaży

blisko plaży, blisko centrum, miła obsługa
9
Po przyjeździe byliśmy mile zaskoczeni, ponieważ nie był dostępny pokój superior (taki zarezerwowaliśmy) i dostaliśmy darmowy upgrade do lepszego, większego pokoju z widokiem na morze :) pokój był bardzo czysty, obsługa niezwykle miła (nawet mogłam za darmo skorzystac z recepcyjnego telefonu :)) Hotel jest przy samej plaży (ale uwaga - leżaki na plaży nie należą do hotelu i są dodatkowe płatne 150 bathów/leżak z ręcznikiem).
Dariusz D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2011
Hotel położony w centralnym miejscu Patong

świetne położenie, czysty i miła obsługa
9,3
hotel znajduje się w centralnej części patong.basen łączy się bezpośrednio z czystą i piękną plażą. z hotelu zaledwie krok do wszystkich atrakcji nocnego życia w patong.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Proponuję wybrać pokój z balkonem ( duży i czyściutki ), pokoje zwykłe potrafią być z widokiem na ścianę .
Chakradar R. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 września 2014
Short vacation

Clean,convenient,comfort
8
Barry S. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 24 września 2014
Stay in Patong

Position good, Friendly and efficient staff, Facilities good
8
Good as we decided to extend our stay at Patong Bay Garden Resort
Ramalingam K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 września 2014
nice place for party goeres.

beach, food, location
8,3
Good
David B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 września 2014
Gone downhill since the last time we were here.

Only one thing, and that is the location relative to the beach. That's it really nothing else to add.
6,3
Disappointing. The hotel was full of time share touts and salesmen trying to sell time share to Australian tourists. The pool is in a bad state with lots of tiles coming loose on the bottom. The bathrooms are dated. The beachside restaurant had been demolished, due to the mayors new ruling on beach encroachment, and as such breakfast was servied in a filthy Italian restaurant next door. I felt sorry for the staff, they were trying to do their best of a bad thing, but having been here twice now, we will not be going back. Incidentally the first time we went was -0 months ago and it was great. The beach clearance and the touts is what lets it down now. Even staying at the hotel some English tout tried to strike up a pitch, I politely told him no.
Joleen S. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 17 września 2014
Close to Bangla road and on the beach

Close to Bangla. Room size
6
Bathroom needs cleaning. Bath was painted, grouting has seen better days. Dust everywhere. Aircon noisy.
Chris M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 września 2014
Not very good
4,3
We did not enjoy our stay at all. The hotel was not very well maintained and the room smelt musty and damp. It was not anywhere as good as it looked in the pictures. We would not stay there again - it may be suitable for partying bachelors who are not too fussy. My wife did not sleep at all due to feeling "unclean" in the room.
Lai Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Beachfront hotel

Beachfront hotel,good location and reasonable price
7
Everything is good!!!!nice beach,good location,fast internet but the hotel condition a bit old..need to upgrade.
Dexter T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Best location you can find, pretty comfortable

Location, beach front and convenience
7,3
The hotel is located right in the heart of Patong Beach and within walking distance to the famed Bangla Street and the beach is right at your doorstep. The rooms were extremely spacious and could easily fit another bed in. Unfortunately, while the room was large and largely comfortable, there were alot of bugs (but then again, the rooms were older and the bug problem isn't a huge deal to me). The room was a great steal at the off peak price and was glad to get it. Next time I will be back to stay at a Villa or beach front room.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkolicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C03