lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Apartament Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restauracja Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restauracja Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restauracja Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 71
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 1188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1188)
Paulina W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2013
Hotel przy samej plaży

blisko plaży, blisko centrum, miła obsługa
9
Po przyjeździe byliśmy mile zaskoczeni, ponieważ nie był dostępny pokój superior (taki zarezerwowaliśmy) i dostaliśmy darmowy upgrade do lepszego, większego pokoju z widokiem na morze :) pokój był bardzo czysty, obsługa niezwykle miła (nawet mogłam za darmo skorzystac z recepcyjnego telefonu :)) Hotel jest przy samej plaży (ale uwaga - leżaki na plaży nie należą do hotelu i są dodatkowe płatne 150 bathów/leżak z ręcznikiem).
Dariusz D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2011
Hotel położony w centralnym miejscu Patong

świetne położenie, czysty i miła obsługa
9,3
hotel znajduje się w centralnej części patong.basen łączy się bezpośrednio z czystą i piękną plażą. z hotelu zaledwie krok do wszystkich atrakcji nocnego życia w patong.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Proponuję wybrać pokój z balkonem ( duży i czyściutki ), pokoje zwykłe potrafią być z widokiem na ścianę .
Moana E. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 12 kwietnia 2014
Great place, saving to come back :)

Location, pool and beach
8
This hotel was great, not much room in the showers. But the perfect location
Keith E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 6 kwietnia 2014
Inexpensive - reasonable quality for price

Location, beach, night life
8
The hotel is in an excellent location and right on Patong beach and VERY close to nightlife places (Bangla Rd). If you are looking for both sea & good clean beaches and a fun time right on your door step, then it is perfect. There are lots of shops, eateries, clubs and restaurants all around including the busiest street for night clubs within 2 minutes’ walk. In general the hotel is very nice within a reasonable budget. It is a bit “tired” and could definitely do with some major upgrades as it is about 30 years old and the furniture and bathroom shows it. Service and amenities all are okay, nothing special but not bad at all. The restaurant of the hotel itself is very nice The breakfast provided was good with good variety of food both western and Thai and eggs freshly cooked to order. If you are looking for a calm quiet stretch of beach then it may not suit you because despite being a large beach it gets very crowded. On the street a lot of tuk-tuks, shops, taxi, foods. Basically food is everywhere with some high class restaurants.
Batumalai N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 marca 2014
good location to beach

location , beach, restuarant
7,7
good ,nice place to visit. go beach walking , jogging, , site seeing, diveing, speed bot.see temple, have good food. the water was clean,Only i have complain about we arrive early so we not get room on arrival, so since our trip to phuket was early morning,, we sleep for while at longe area.!!
Saswata D. Podróż z partnerem India, 26 marca 2014
I am pleased to stay over there for 5 Days

On top of Beach | Friendly Staffs | Centrally Located | Quick Room Service
7
I like to refer my Friends to stay over there at least once. I'm happy and mostly pleased.
Paula J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 marca 2014
Patong is extremely busy, beaches overcrowded

central location, quiet at night, right on the beach
6
Patong Bay Garden Resort seems to be more suited over 60's. It's a great central location. Bathrooms need updating, mattress's very hard uncomfortable pillows.
Ong H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 lutego 2014
Very good location for sun & beach lover

Location, internet, quiet
5,7
Not my first time to stay in this hotel, love the location because is just set beside the beach & just few minutes walk to the famous Bangla road for drink & party. However, was a bit disappointed with the water pressure i the shower room, having to take quite a long time to rinse off shampoo during shower especially when some other room are using the shower at the same time. Breakfast buffet menu is miserable, with very limited choices to choose from.
Southida S. Podróż w większej grupie Laos, 10 lutego 2014
Worst stay ever

beach front
5
over-rated hotel, room is old and dirty. i paid $165 per night and it was definitely not worth it.
Southida S. Podróż w większej grupie Laos, 10 lutego 2014
it was not worth our money

beach front
3,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ApartamentPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BufetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BufetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - PlażaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06