Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Łazienka Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Foyer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Okolica Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Basen Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 71
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1381 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1381)
Sortuj według:
Paulina W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2013
Hotel przy samej plaży

blisko plaży, blisko centrum, miła obsługa
9
Po przyjeździe byliśmy mile zaskoczeni, ponieważ nie był dostępny pokój superior (taki zarezerwowaliśmy) i dostaliśmy darmowy upgrade do lepszego, większego pokoju z widokiem na morze :) pokój był bardzo czysty, obsługa niezwykle miła (nawet mogłam za darmo skorzystac z recepcyjnego telefonu :)) Hotel jest przy samej plaży (ale uwaga - leżaki na plaży nie należą do hotelu i są dodatkowe płatne 150 bathów/leżak z ręcznikiem).
Dariusz D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 marca 2011
Hotel położony w centralnym miejscu Patong

świetne położenie, czysty i miła obsługa
9,3
hotel znajduje się w centralnej części patong.basen łączy się bezpośrednio z czystą i piękną plażą. z hotelu zaledwie krok do wszystkich atrakcji nocnego życia w patong.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Proponuję wybrać pokój z balkonem ( duży i czyściutki ), pokoje zwykłe potrafią być z widokiem na ścianę .
Yirong Z. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 18 kwietnia 2015
overall good for the price

location, price, location
9,7
Hafiz Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2015
Calming experience

Beside a beach, nice ambiance for the pub, near Bangla Road
8
Very pleasant. One can chose to chill at the pub area with good lighting coordination and enjoy the sunset/sunrise, or a 5 mins walk to Bangla Road
Michael H. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2015
Best hotel ever

Location, food, location.
10
This hotel was perfect, after a staying in 5 other hotels I at the same price in thailand this was gem, right on the beech the vibe in the bar on the beech front was Miami/Ibiza buy Better, chilled music good food. Rooms were good for the price, will no doubt stay again.
Carlos F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 6 kwietnia 2015
better back bag hotel

beach location, extra towels for beach, central location
5,3
i cannot recommend anymore this Hotel due to following reasons: - broken air cond. - rat in the ceiling which made a lot of noise during the night - shabby rooms, and bath rooms - shower is broken etc etc
Asker S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 3 kwietnia 2015
Location

Location, location, location
6
The breakfast cold be improved a lots with small effort. hot dishes cold, not very interesting bread selection more variety on fruits and salads. The BF is not very inviting and you pay more for breakfast the a nice breakfast in a 5* city hotel or resort
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2015
Probably the best location in Patong

Beach, location & comfortMy
9
My third visit and not my last. A short walk to Bangla road nightlife but far enough away to not be disturbed at night The staff were friendly and efficient Avery good Italian restaurant
Rebecca S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 29 marca 2015
Great Location for Hungry Travellers

Location, Breakfast, Room Amenities
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the resort, we had a second level room overlooking the pool/beach & the location was excellent with beach access & a quick stroll to Bangla Rd. Breakfast was delicious for each of us (I preferring Thai style & he preferring Western food). The bar played great music, the pool was clean & the staff helpful. The room was a bit dated but had everything we needed - kettle, balcony access, okay bathroom. Would definitely recommend if you can get it on special, doesn't seem like a 4 star but a very good 3 star.
Apinya C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 29 marca 2015
noisy but comfort bed

good location, nightlife,
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OkolicaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BasenPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - WidokPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - WidokPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Plany pięter


AS-AGWEB-3C02