lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Widok Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 327 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (327)
Sortuj według:
John L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 września 2014
not as the picture displays

position, cleanliness, value for money.
7
It turned out, not the place I thought I was staying at. this Hotel is really for backpackers or singles, value for money.
Joan D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 września 2014
not accommodating

location...near at the beach
5,3
upon booking we already stated that dont give us high level since its a bit difficult to go up and down cause the hotel has no elevator,we ask to change room since there are few rooms available at the first level but they didnt allowed us. the room that we occupied has a window but just a few cm behind that has a tall building covering the room,so our room was not comfortable at all, no seaview, as in nothing just the four corner of the room. its a little bit cheaper compare w/the other hotel but only reccommend this if your budget was tight, if not better find other hotel.
Emy L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 września 2014
BEst pace to stay in Patong

Location, room, cleanliness
8
it was unexpectedly great.
Tegan O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 4 września 2014
Location, Location, Location!!

The beach is litterly across the road! You have to get the grand view room as you get 180 degree views of patong beach. Cheap, great location, very friendly staff and clean!
9,3
Very good. Perfect for a couple night stay or for your first night in Phuket before venturing off on other travels. Little loud at night but then again it's pretty noisy very where until after 12. Very nice staff!
Chetta B. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 4 września 2014
Smell bad, no drinking water if stay more 1 day
4,3
In the room smell so bad. The bed too high.
Razali R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8,7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Lingling Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9,7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Francois-Pierre B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 17 sierpnia 2014
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7,3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Jacob E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 lipca 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Fara M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 lipca 2014
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - WidokPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - WidokPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - WidokPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - WejściePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B06