Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Plaża Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolica
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolica Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
359 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (359)
Sortuj według:
Hui Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Hui Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Filippos M. Podróż z partnerem Greece, 27 maja 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Sharifah N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Jianrong Z. Podróż w większej grupie China, 3 maja 2015
good services

the veiw is so good.
9
Kah Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2015
Convenient

Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
8,3
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
Roggie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2015
Nice place

near to everything
9
Great location very convenient
Robert H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Maybe not next time

Near the beach, good food nearby & ?
5,3
Needs to be refurbished. Smoke thru aircon & stairs are a turn off. At least staff are helpful
Karen W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 stycznia 2015
Would stay again

Value for money its location to the beach and Bangla Road plus convenient handy mart downstairs
8
We enjoyed it but stairs a killer.
Anthony B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
Great location

Location view great staff
5,3
Very easy going hotel. Great staff and easy check in. Great room with sea views and beach across road

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02