Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolica Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Okolica Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
368 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (368)
Sortuj według:
Lee J. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2015
Location is the only redeeming value

Location, location, location
5
Rundown building, indifferent staff and poorly kept rooms make the stay forgettable and unpleasant. For starters, a moldy shower curtain ruins it as you shower. Then there is the array of wires on lower floors to block the view of the beach. Technically though, it is indeed sea view. Don't count on it or expect too much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janice B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 30 lipca 2015
Moudly room.

situation
5
The room was very smelly and mouldy. I complained to the staff who said there were no other rooms available. I went away for the day and when l came back and opened the door the smell was real bad. I went to the reception for the 2nd time and asked to speak to the Manager. He was very good, followed me up to the room and when opened the door, turned to his staff and commented "why was l not told about this room". I was moved to another room, which was better but also had a damp smell to it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 26 lipca 2015
quiet great location

quiet nice staff close to beach and bangla
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ridho H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Very good

Location
8,3
Pleasante
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 lipca 2015
cheap and cheerful

location staff and price
8,7
Good i was given a sea view for a really great bargain under 10gbp wow
Zgłoś tą recenzję
F S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 lipca 2015
Good value

Location, location, location
5,3
It's just the location and the beach front view if you take the higher price rooms that makes this hotel attractive. Room comes with fridge, kettle and hot beverages sachets and a TV set that doesn't work. Pretty good for the price we paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9,3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Filippos M. Podróż z partnerem Greece, 27 maja 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8,7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharifah N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8,3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - OkolicaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PlażaPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05