lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 971 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (971)
Sortuj według:
Erik S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 października 2014
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6,3
Will not go back again
Michell C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 października 2014
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7,7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 października 2014
good

food,clean,position
9,3
Syed A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Pakistan, 1 października 2014
horrible wi-fi - they charge you for it!!!

location, location and location
4
Soon K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 października 2014
No Free Wifi, Staff not friendly. Not recommended

location is okay
5,3
the greatest turn off is the hotel does not provide free wifi. this is really silly. everyone now is connected with friends via all kinds of APP. with the free wifi, picture and hotel experiences can be shared right away. but this hotel doe not provide. even some backpackers or B & B provide free wifi. I strongly discourage anyone to stay here if you need internet. I couldn't not use my Whataspp, viber, We chat and email. this is really bad. we use that to inform family and friends about our status, whereabout, wellbeing. Apart from this, only a few of the staff were friendly. most of them were not. they did not smile at you, did not answer your question in nice manner and they just wanted to charge you for the internet or hotel bus to airport. Money is their great concern. not guest satisfaction !
Lim Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 września 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Hasan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 11 września 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 września 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3A05