Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Klub nocny
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 886 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (886)
Sunghi L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 11 kwietnia 2014
Great sightseeing with full relax

Close to the ocean or beach and friednly staff and nice food
8
great beach and very quite. Its good to relax with family and great to have fun with family. But its a bit far from the city, thus have to use the taxi to go out. The taxi fare is really higt :(
Sandra P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Very good great location for Patong stay

Breakfast location bed
8
Only issue airport transfer was not honourd, agoda offered refund but will need receipt fat chance for that taxi does not give receipt I loose
Choong F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Good Hotel in Phuket

Nice room, good location and attentive staffs
8,7
Great.
Eugene T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 marca 2014
Very reasonably priced hotel

Value for money, close to beach and shops, nice rooms and pools
8,7
Patong Beach Hotel is not something priced at international 5 star luxury hotel, so need not to expect that. Yet, it is very reasonably priced. Clean room, with shower and bath tub, balcony, flat tv, location with proximity to beach, shops, malls. The pools were not bad too. It is close to bars and shops, but still distance enough from noisy music at nights. Hotel knew we were on honeymoon, so decorated our bed with heary shape spreaded roses and towel swans, very nice and warm. Thank you Patong Beach Hotel. On day 3 morning, we suddenly realise many ants were all over our bed and desks (we closed our balcony and windows all night). We notify this to the reception and room was as perfect as new when we return at night. So very decent cleaning indeed. Overall, value for money and gave us a very good trip.
Matthew R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 5 marca 2014
Dissapointing

Location
5,7
It was a disappointment. The "Deluxe bungalows" weren't very deluxe nor were they bungalows. The room had a weird smell and was very dark and musky. Luckily we were only here for 2 nights but I wouldn't recommend to anyone
Nicolas P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lutego 2014
Close to beach front & food

Close to beach front, near to restaurants & fast food, super market just at it's door step.
6
Location was excellent. Minutes from all the activities & night life. But hotel can improve on service, slow on check in. Could not even borrow a wine opener in the evening. No free WIFI is a big minus.
Nicolas P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lutego 2014
Sunset view, beach across the road.

Close proximity to beach, & sea sports. Restaurants & eateries just a stone's throw away. Super market just at the door,
6
Nicolas P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lutego 2014
Close to night life & food

Banana discotheque, seafood & shop just at it's door step
6
Rooms are a little dark & there are unmarked drops in the walk ways. No complementary WIFI is a minus.
Nicolas P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 lutego 2014
Close to beach & night life

Banana disco at its door step, supermarket, pharmacy just by the enterance of the hotel
6
Rooms are poorly lit. There are sudden drops & slopes along the walkways, these are fall hazard if not wary.
Nicolas P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 lutego 2014
Central location & across the road from the beach

Close to the beach, near night life, food at its door step.
5,7
Slow & long check in. No Free in room WIFi or internet. Rooms were clean. Airport transfers arrangement was difficult. Best to have arrangements made in advance.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02