lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1023 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1023)
Sortuj według:
Sean P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Can do better

Can do better
5,3
Ismahadie P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 marca 2015
BEST SERVICe

SMILE SMILE SMILE
10
VERY PLEASANT. Staff was helpful for our needs. they provide with very nice service to their guest.
See W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 marca 2015
Out dated & over priced

good location, nice main pool, quiet
5,7
Hotel rooms are very small. We have hot water problems everyday. Only has 13 TV channels. The hotel is very out dated. The breakfast was very disappointed. ( It used to be very very good ) The main foyer/reception area really need a facelift. This hotel host a few local outdoor staff functions next to their Siam Wing / Main Entrance area. It was very noisy till late night if you stay at Siam Wing and the main high rise building. This hotel should be rated max. 3 stars now. Very over priced.
Huanhock T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 lutego 2015
Lousy hotel

Location
5
With the exception of location, all other amenities are over rated.
Aneesa M. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 17 lutego 2015
Excellent stay!!!!!!

Location , breakfast, comfort
9,3
Excellent stay, convenient location. Deluxe rooms are spacious, right across the beach and 2 mins walk to Bangla road. 5 mins walk to juncelon mall. Staff extremely helpful. Free wifi in the lobby.
Philip O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
great rooms and views

The Room, The balcony, The view
7,7
The hotel is in a great location. The rooms are fairly large, clean and tidy and a really comfortable bed. The balcony is a good size and has a great view of the beach and bay. My only complaint is the TV. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Patong and its the worst selection of channels i have seen. 13 channels in all with 1 english film channel which you cannot watch because of the reception on that channel. One sport channel which only seems to show martial arts or motor racing.
Sorapol T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 lutego 2015
very nice hotel, comfort and best location

location, room condition and hotel cleanliness
9
Kayla J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 stycznia 2015
Very helpful and kind

The rooms were very nice and well cleaned. The pool area is very nice and relaxing and the food was fantastic.
10
It was very nice . My husband got sick and the staff were very helpful and accomodating . We loved it. It was very central also to all the shops and markets
Tricia Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cozy Room

Beach is just in front of the hotel, shopping district and restaurants is within our reach.
9,3
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff that make us feel like home. Beach is just right in front of hotel. We are enjoying the convenient of the location. I think the room is just newly renovated, everything looks new and clean.
Muhammad R. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 stycznia 2015
Good location. Bad staff. Overprice

Location
5,3
It was okay The room is okay The pillow is not comfort. The water is not really hot. The staff language is not good. And not helpfull. When i ask them to find taxi. They just ask go find on the street and u find cheaper one. If u go with us it cost more expensive. For traveller to phuket very carefull with the transportation. So many mafia who offer very expensive for very near area. The breakfast is standart. There are no authentic thai cuisine. Its all standart bread, juice, rice, eggs. Point plus only the location

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3B08