Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 1128 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1128)
Sortuj według:
Danielle M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2016
Perfect location

Location to the beach
9
The hotel is located opposite Patong Beach and within walking distance to a number of restaurants and bars, including Bangla Road. The superior rooms are well kept and the gym is also of good standard. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danielle M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2016
Perfect location

location
9
The hotel is located opposite Patong Beach and within walking distance to a number of restaurants and bars, including Bangla Road. The superior rooms are well kept and the gym is also of good standard. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patchanok S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 22 grudnia 2015
Overall, I m inpressed

location, superb breakfast, cleanliness
9
I d recommed this hotel to my friends. I booked this hotel online and the price wasn't bad. Many kinds of food for breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hasan N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Bahrain, 19 grudnia 2015
Location is perfect for dunning and Nightlife..

Location, cleanliness and close to Major Street
9
Location was very good for a walk for food or shopping and Nightlife. The room was comfortable with a private balcony of stunning pool view.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aik S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 grudnia 2015
OK

Location, comfort with air cond working fine and water pressure is good with bathtub provided, and check IN and Out very fast.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 grudnia 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, Location, location
7,7
Enjoyable and helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ernest H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2015
Lovely time

Staff, location and breakfast
8,7
Loved this hotel and especially the staffs customer service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 16 listopada 2015
A nice place to stay

Location, the pool and the room was nice and quiet.
8
I only stayed for one night as I had pre booked another hotel for the rest of the trip. i was unhappy that free WIFI was not provided and shocked to be told you have to pay for it. The staff could have been a bit more friendky. Quality of sleep was good and the pool view room was lovely.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grant C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 8 listopada 2015
*

*
7,7
*
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 24 października 2015
Great Location and great Price

Location, Price and Comfort
8,3
The Hotel is worth the money you pay with comfortable rooms, nice pool and great location you cant go wrong. I have stayed at this hotel 7 times and will return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Plany pięterPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05