Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
1086 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1086)
Sortuj według:
Leonardo G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2015
Good Staff, Room and Location

Room, Location, Staff
9
It is perfect Hotel to proposed a wedding to my GF and to celebrate my Birthday. The girl receptionist in night ship are very helpful to setup my room for my proposal. It is really a success because of her. Definitely I will recommend the Patong Beach Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2015
Location

Location clean comfortable
8,3
Overall exceed expectation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 sierpnia 2015
best hotel ever

food, facilites, location
9,7
Wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lisa P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel right in the heart of the action!

Nice pool; nice room; good location
7,7
Lovely stay at the Patong Beach and very central. The only drawback is that because it is central that there is a lot of noise through the night from nearby bars etc... until the early hours. We found being on the top floor seemed to make the music even louder, which was a shame as it was a lovely stay otherwise. I think it was a shame that breakfast wasn't included as standard with the hotel rate, which has always been the standard elsewhere at similar hotels across Thailand, at actually a lower rate. Staff were lovely at the hotel and made us feel very welcome.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2015
good

location food ..
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saadet E. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 31 lipca 2015
Great location

location, bed, view
10
we were a honeymoon couple and it was well suited.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suang S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 lipca 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6,3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henry G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9,7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessy C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 lipca 2015
Good location

Location , friendly staff
10
Good location, infront Patong beach,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Over rate

staff we are friendly.I requested a late checkout on my departure date which was agreed.
4,3
I will not stay there again and will not recommend to any of my friends. I was supposed to get 50% discount on my rate. However this was still very over rated and of low value There were many maintenance items feed fixing. Enough said,
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Plany pięterPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01