lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1031 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1031)
Sortuj według:
Sean B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 18 kwietnia 2015
Overpriced

Pool, Thai food at bar and it was clean
4,7
Overpriced. Paid £51 per night paying 6 months upfront non-refundable without breakfast. Arrived early at 4am and they charged me 4300THB (£86) for the "extra night" which was 9 hours. Pool bar charges 100THB (£2)for 500ml water when the same brand is 7THB is the supermarket. Charge an extra 500THB for 3 people getting airport transfer, despite using same size car. Shopping centre next door (bizarrely) plays techno music from 9:30am to 10pm. Staff told me I was the first guest to complain which I find hard to believe. They did move me but only 10 rooms but so could still hear it. Rooms don't have irons or available on request and housekeeping room closes at 5pm. Wifi cost 200THB (£4) a day & can only use 1 device so need to pay twice if 2 ppl. Told us late check out wasn't an option even for a fee despite hotel not being full. Would not recommend.
Da S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 25 marca 2015
great hotel for the money value

location
8,7
good
Sean P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 marca 2015
Can do better

Can do better
5,3
Gaetan R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 22 marca 2015
good

confort niceness good meal
8
excellent
Ismahadie P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 marca 2015
BEST SERVICe

SMILE SMILE SMILE
10
VERY PLEASANT. Staff was helpful for our needs. they provide with very nice service to their guest.
See W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 marca 2015
Out dated & over priced

good location, nice main pool, quiet
5,7
Hotel rooms are very small. We have hot water problems everyday. Only has 13 TV channels. The hotel is very out dated. The breakfast was very disappointed. ( It used to be very very good ) The main foyer/reception area really need a facelift. This hotel host a few local outdoor staff functions next to their Siam Wing / Main Entrance area. It was very noisy till late night if you stay at Siam Wing and the main high rise building. This hotel should be rated max. 3 stars now. Very over priced.
Huanhock T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 lutego 2015
Lousy hotel

Location
5
With the exception of location, all other amenities are over rated.
Aneesa M. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 17 lutego 2015
Excellent stay!!!!!!

Location , breakfast, comfort
9,3
Excellent stay, convenient location. Deluxe rooms are spacious, right across the beach and 2 mins walk to Bangla road. 5 mins walk to juncelon mall. Staff extremely helpful. Free wifi in the lobby.
Philip O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2015
great rooms and views

The Room, The balcony, The view
7,7
The hotel is in a great location. The rooms are fairly large, clean and tidy and a really comfortable bed. The balcony is a good size and has a great view of the beach and bay. My only complaint is the TV. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Patong and its the worst selection of channels i have seen. 13 channels in all with 1 english film channel which you cannot watch because of the reception on that channel. One sport channel which only seems to show martial arts or motor racing.
Sorapol T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 lutego 2015
very nice hotel, comfort and best location

location, room condition and hotel cleanliness
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3B07