lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 990 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (990)
Sortuj według:
Waleed A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 12 grudnia 2014
great staff and.convenient location

staff, location, amenities
8
Good
Eric K. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 8 grudnia 2014
Over priced,

location, the shower, the pool
5,3
For the expensive price (equal to fancy American hotel price) they were money grabbing at every little extra. No free wifi(had to pay extra) which was free all over Thailand cheap hotels, expensive charges for extra person, hotel shuttle, water, even laundry was about 100x more than the small place down the street. Coffee was a rip off, beer was a rip off, food was a rip off, staff at front desk were annoying.
Wei E. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2014
Fantastic Location!

Love the view from the 9th Floor facing the sea., location is close to all the nightlife and eateries. very near the beach (less than 100m walk)
9,3
Fantastic hotel! The hotel also paid attention to my request for a room on the 9th floor facing the sea. Thank you!
Kevin B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
Nice hotel a little noise at night, nice friendly.

Pool was nice but sand around pool not good.
8
Stay was nice, phone in room did not work did not ring so when taxi came to collect us and they phoned room they got no reply from us also wake up call we didn't know about as only a light flashing not good when asleep. Staff did not seem that bothered. We missed flight and taxi. cost us another night in Phuket and rebooking flight done to a phone. The noise at night was a bit loud.
Brett B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 listopada 2014
Vacation

Location, room quality, friendly staff
8,7
Poor breakfast buffet. Fitness center closes 6pm which is disappointing considering most fitness centers in hotels stay open until at least 10pm. No free wifi again disappointing considering the price paid. Foolish 1500baht fee to have friends visit the room....not customer friendly in this regard. Location to beach, restaurants, shopping and bars was excellent. The cons outweigh the pros for me considering how much the room cost.
Alya M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 października 2014
One of the best hotels in Patong Beach

Staff, Location, Room
10
This is my 2nd stay at the hotel after 5 years and the experience is still amazing. The hotel's location is within a 2 min walk away from Patong Beach and it is in the middle of the streets where all the shops, convenience stores and restaurants are. The room has an amazing view that overlooks the beach and mountain. Service staff are awesome! No regrets! Absolutely no regrets!
David E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 października 2014
nice pool

the pool ,location , staff
9,7
good to be right were the action is
Randell P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 22 października 2014
great location/accommadation

location layout staff
9
great location great staff
Chong Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 października 2014
great location with good price

location location location
9
everything is good at my stay in patong beach hotel, except no wifi provided
Erik S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 października 2014
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6,3
Will not go back again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3C01