Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1042 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1042)
Sortuj według:
Mariappan R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 maja 2015
no wifi at room ,no free breakfast

satisfied
6,7
no good
Yap G. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Nice Short Trip @ Phuket Patong Beach Hotel

location, location & location
8,7
great
Wenhong T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 maja 2015
n.a.

n.a.
6
n.a.
Deepak C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 3 maja 2015
Excellent location.

Pool, breakfast, gym
9,3
Excellent
Mohamad A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
-

The hotel's location is strategic. Walking distance to the Patong beach, Bangla Road and surrounding amenities. Comfortable room.
7,7
Definitely I would come again.
Gary T. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 26 kwietnia 2015
Excellent

Location, breakfast, pool
8,7
Stayed 9 nights in the deluxe rooms of the Siam Wing and everything about the hotel was great. The pool is spotless and the water checked a couple of times a day. The staff are always helpful and pleasant and the breakfasts were very good with a great variety. The location is excellent close to Bangla Road with many restuarants and pubs within alking distance. Would highly recommend this hotel to all.
Karen K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 kwietnia 2015
clean modern hotel

modern staff location
10
Enjoyable, wish we had stayed longer. Can't wait to go back.
Nadia N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
Patong Beach Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9,7
Amazing stay. loved the room, especially so for the price we paid. The beach was just in front of the hotel, we could see the ocean from the balcony of our room. Walking distance to Jungceylon Mall, Banla Road, small eateries. We had to pay for Wifi in the room, at 300thb. But it was ridiculously fast, so we didn't mind! :)
Sean B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 18 kwietnia 2015
Overpriced

Pool, Thai food at bar and it was clean
4,7
Overpriced. Paid £51 per night paying 6 months upfront non-refundable without breakfast. Arrived early at 4am and they charged me 4300THB (£86) for the "extra night" which was 9 hours. Pool bar charges 100THB (£2)for 500ml water when the same brand is 7THB is the supermarket. Charge an extra 500THB for 3 people getting airport transfer, despite using same size car. Shopping centre next door (bizarrely) plays techno music from 9:30am to 10pm. Staff told me I was the first guest to complain which I find hard to believe. They did move me but only 10 rooms but so could still hear it. Rooms don't have irons or available on request and housekeeping room closes at 5pm. Wifi cost 200THB (£4) a day & can only use 1 device so need to pay twice if 2 ppl. Told us late check out wasn't an option even for a fee despite hotel not being full. Would not recommend.
Da S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 25 marca 2015
great hotel for the money value

location
8,7
good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B05