Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Klub nocny
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 882 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (882)
Sunghi L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 11 kwietnia 2014
Great sightseeing with full relax

Close to the ocean or beach and friednly staff and nice food
8
great beach and very quite. Its good to relax with family and great to have fun with family. But its a bit far from the city, thus have to use the taxi to go out. The taxi fare is really higt :(
Choong F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Good Hotel in Phuket

Nice room, good location and attentive staffs
8,7
Great.
Matthew R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 5 marca 2014
Dissapointing

Location
5,7
It was a disappointment. The "Deluxe bungalows" weren't very deluxe nor were they bungalows. The room had a weird smell and was very dark and musky. Luckily we were only here for 2 nights but I wouldn't recommend to anyone
Nicolas P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lutego 2014
Close to beach front & food

Close to beach front, near to restaurants & fast food, super market just at it's door step.
6
Location was excellent. Minutes from all the activities & night life. But hotel can improve on service, slow on check in. Could not even borrow a wine opener in the evening. No free WIFI is a big minus.
Nicolas P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lutego 2014
Sunset view, beach across the road.

Close proximity to beach, & sea sports. Restaurants & eateries just a stone's throw away. Super market just at the door,
6
Nicolas P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 lutego 2014
Close to night life & food

Banana discotheque, seafood & shop just at it's door step
6
Rooms are a little dark & there are unmarked drops in the walk ways. No complementary WIFI is a minus.
Nicolas P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 lutego 2014
Close to beach & night life

Banana disco at its door step, supermarket, pharmacy just by the enterance of the hotel
6
Rooms are poorly lit. There are sudden drops & slopes along the walkways, these are fall hazard if not wary.
Nicolas P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 lutego 2014
Central location & across the road from the beach

Close to the beach, near night life, food at its door step.
5,7
Slow & long check in. No Free in room WIFi or internet. Rooms were clean. Airport transfers arrangement was difficult. Best to have arrangements made in advance.
Irene M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 23 stycznia 2014
Quite olay but not the one I expected

Big hotel room for resort area, clean and comfortable bedding, good service
7
There were inserts in the hotel room, making me feel uncomportable. It is a bit dirty.
Sunny D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 stycznia 2014
great location but otherwise disappointing

location location location
6
Great location. But room very disappointing constant pressure from staff to upwell even though we made reservations via agoda thinking we were booking a suite. Very poor internet and costly considering that most hotels offer it for free. No speed and internet did not work in most cases but no refund offered. Staff showed us our room then said that we should pay more for a better room even though we had looked at what Agoda had listed and booked the best possible suite. Staff not very supportive or helpful and I was surprised that for a hospitality and a country known for its service this hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. You felt that they did not have the resources or the willingness to help but were only interested in charging you for every little thing including suggesting that you

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Klub nocnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08