Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sklepy
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 245

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
1071 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1071)
Sortuj według:
Suang S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 lipca 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6,3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henry G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9,7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Over rate

staff we are friendly.I requested a late checkout on my departure date which was agreed.
4,3
I will not stay there again and will not recommend to any of my friends. I was supposed to get 50% discount on my rate. However this was still very over rated and of low value There were many maintenance items feed fixing. Enough said,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric E. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 9 lipca 2015
Location excellent, friendly front desk

Location, location, location
6,7
The entry experience good and efficient, however the room was tired, bath sanitary fitting in poor condition, cigerrette burn on bath edge flooring in room scratched and in poor state. Would I go back probably yes, breakfast good spread
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oliver T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 lipca 2015
Good Location

Location location location
6
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dianna W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2015
not all that satisfided

great location clean and tidy rooms most of the staff friendly
9,3
had a good stay just disappointed when we got there we where given a voucher for complementary drinks so husband asked for my normal vodka lemon lime and biters was told could not have this as it was a cocktail so we did not end up using them went down the road instead one night there we had a couple of local ladies we knew meet up with us to go to the night markets we where going to have a drink while we waited for taxi the ladies where asked to leave as they where not aloud at hotel was not impressed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cyril L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2015
Good Location!

Sraff, cleanliness, and the location.
9,7
Would definately use this hotel again. Very good location just across from the beach and less than 5 minutes walk to Bangna Walking Street. The hotel was nice and clean and nothing was too much for the staff who were only to willing to help. The hotel pool was spacious and plenty of sunbeds. A very good all round hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julie M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
ace

staff.staff.staff
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nora S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 czerwca 2015
I never stay This hotel again
2,7
Terrible
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 czerwca 2015
We love it!

location, staff, value for money
9,3
stayed here for 3 nights and we made the right choice. This hotel is in perfect location - a few steps and you're on bangla rd. I booked the cheapest room (superior) and was placed in siam wing and it was quiet - despite its proximity to bangla rd. staff are really nice - even sang happy birthday to my husband complete with a round small cake. buffet bfast and room service are really nice. We'll definitely book this hotel again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - SklepyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Plany pięterPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06