Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Widok Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
737 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (737)
Sortuj według:
Rien S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 czerwca 2015
Quiet Spot in a Busy Area !

Rooftop Pool, Friendly Staff, Location
9
We Stayed for 8 nights and had a fantastic time. The staff were always helpful and the rooms were very clean. Great value for money hotel !
Rea M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 maja 2015
Value for money

Location is very good, it is near patong beach, nightlife and shopping mall
9
Hotel's location is very good. They have wifi even in your room. Not so much choices for breakfast. They have a small swimming pool at the roof top. we didn't really spend much time in the hotel because most of our time was spent exploring Phuket. But over all I must say hemingways hotel is a good place to stay.
Mike B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 maja 2015
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Livio T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 maja 2015
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Jon I. Podróż w większej grupie Iceland, 11 maja 2015
A bit of a let down

Location, restaurant
7
Was a bit unlucky with my room, as my window had a view into an office of some sort (2 meters away). It looks good on pictures, but doesn't feel as good when inside. It has a lot of dark wood, which makes the room a bit dark. My safe did absolutely not work and was very small. I had to ask the reception to open it up every time, until I gave up using it. The staff didn't speak all that good English either. Across the road there are building constructions, from early in the morning until late in the night. A lot of noise from that. The restaurant offered good food and not too expensive. The rooftop pool is small and not very pleasant to stay in, rough surfaces on the edges and slippery floor.
Glenn S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 maja 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel.

Location, Bedding, Clean.
9
Hotel is clean by Western standards. Close to major shopping. Close to Banglar Road (drinking area). This is the fourth time I have stayed at Patong Hemingway. Keep in mind there are other hotels with similar names so make sure you book the right one. You can walk to all services you might need in about 3 minutes. Super clean hotel. My partner is Thai and she was given a bit of suspect treatment when she tried to enter the hotel without me, but you kind of expect that in this area of Thailand. Breakfast was great for 4 star. Plenty of construction across the road (May 2015) but they start and stop at reasonable hours. This is my first choice if I can get the room for about 1000 - 1500THB a night.
Liang C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
hotel is OK...just ok

location
6,7
the opposite building is under construction....quite noisy even atnight...the rest is just fine
Paul W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 kwietnia 2015
Brilliant apart from noisy construction

Location staff food
10
The room I had was good . Every thing about the hotel was wonderfull .staff were brilliant could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down was the noisy construction of a hotel opposite & getting bitten. By flys at breakfast .
Tamer A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2015
Location location location

Location value for money staff
9
Song H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 29 kwietnia 2015
terrible staff and food

location
5,3
The staffs were lazy and very unkind. Food was terrible. Smells bad in the room and bathroom.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WidokPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażeniePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6C02