Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 578 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Patong Hemingway's Hotel.
Wszystkie recenzje (578)
Matthew B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 kwietnia 2014
great little hotel

location, staff and food
10
Four friends stayed and all had a great time. The location is great for walking everywhere, the staff are always ready to help with any problems and the hotel restaurant serves some great international and thai dishes.
Nicholas H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 kwietnia 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, modern
9,7
Great hotel, clean, modern, ideally located for centre of Patong, within walking distance of all amenities etc
Kim D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2014
It was a nice hotel located close to everything

The location was good but it was also quiet. The staff were great. The wifi was awesome.
9,7
I enjoyed everything about the hotel and it was a great value for the money.
Mark B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2014
good stay defo stay again,,,

location,,,,staff,,,clean
9,7
well would definatley stay again,,
Shane M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing good night life and fun

Location value and friendly
8
Fantastic and relaxing
Thomas B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic location

Location, cleanliness and cheap. The 3 things you want when visiting Patong!
7,7
I was greeted with a cocktail and a smile, my room was clean and smart and ready for me. The hotel is just of the main drag so quiet enough for sleeping. Wifi worked and fridge was stocked at cheap prices. Can't fault the hotel at all, nice and clean, no insects or nasties. Restaurant is smart and up to date. I would reccomend this hotel without heatitation.
Yong J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2014
service, location and the price is hard to beat

The staffs were attentive, smiling all the time. great location and quiet!
8
Shane M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable room good staff

Location staff quality
7,7
Great and relaxing
Toshihiko A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 31 marca 2014
Excellent

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Good Location
8,3
Staff tried to their best for me to arrange a 1 day trip to Similan island, scuba diving, Ko Phi Phi etc and airport transportation. I was very comforatbale with their hospitality. Free internet service at lobby was also very helpful for me.
Toshihiko A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 30 marca 2014
I was very comfortable during my stay.

Good location, Quiet, Attentive staff
8,7
I was very comfortable for staffs' kind support to look for 1 day trip to Similan island and Ko Phi Phi.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A01