Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Widok Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
743 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (743)
Sortuj według:
Mark A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 lipca 2015
The Room is Clean and Nice but its quite dark

The room is quite dark maybe because the other bulb is not functioning
9
...our stay is good but i want them to improve there buffet breakfast...its not that good...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
Good location but budget hotel

Location is the only best thing
5,7
The only good thing for this hotel is the location. Location very nearby the bangla road. The hotel is quite old & not really maintain. the hotel breakfast is very little, not more than 10 item included the fruits & drinks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2015
Good

Old, easy access due to location, limited staff to provide service at the hotel bar
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sacha N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 lipca 2015
Perfect stay...cannot wait to return!

The staff, location & hotel amenities
9,3
I was absolutely delighted to finally stay at this property during late June & early July. The photos published on agoda.com are as exactly how the hotel is presented. A firm, but most comfortable king-size bed with 4 cosy pillows was awaiting in my Superior room. It was accompanied by an adequate air conditioning system, clean bathroom & shower of suitable water pressure & temperature.An ample selection of cable channels offered on the flatscreen TV, with in room electronic safe & access to a quaint balcony also. Efficient wifi offered throughout the hotel. The location is perfectly placed no doubt, within couple of minutes walk next to the Jungceylon shopping centre. A few minutes further down to Bangla Rd. & onto Patong Beach is within easy reach as well. Yes, there is ongoing construction occurring during the daytime, across the soi from the premises. But it is of no real great disturbance whilst in room, or up on the 8th floor rooftop pool area (of which is a delightful & relaxing retreat) sun loungers are aplentiful there, so to dining settings & also barstools (to catch your favourite sports on the poolbar TV). However, what really makes the hotel a 'must (repeat) stay' choice is the amazing staff employed by the Hemingway's group. Very quiet & respectful, but also most friendly & welcoming at the same time also. Forever a 'smile on their dial' & always an accompanying & most genuine greeting offered. What a wealth of local information & assistance with any requirements that one may have (hotel or travel related). being of delightful service & an expert cocktail mixmaster at the poolbar. Foor supervisor & her lovely housekeeping staff also, for always attending to any in room needs & leaving my sleeping quarters both spotless & fresh each day. A big thank you once again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rien S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 czerwca 2015
Quiet Spot in a Busy Area !

Rooftop Pool, Friendly Staff, Location
9
We Stayed for 8 nights and had a fantastic time. The staff were always helpful and the rooms were very clean. Great value for money hotel !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rea M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 maja 2015
Value for money

Location is very good, it is near patong beach, nightlife and shopping mall
9
Hotel's location is very good. They have wifi even in your room. Not so much choices for breakfast. They have a small swimming pool at the roof top. we didn't really spend much time in the hotel because most of our time was spent exploring Phuket. But over all I must say hemingways hotel is a good place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mike B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 maja 2015
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Livio T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 maja 2015
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jon I. Podróż w większej grupie Iceland, 11 maja 2015
A bit of a let down

Location, restaurant
7
Was a bit unlucky with my room, as my window had a view into an office of some sort (2 meters away). It looks good on pictures, but doesn't feel as good when inside. It has a lot of dark wood, which makes the room a bit dark. My safe did absolutely not work and was very small. I had to ask the reception to open it up every time, until I gave up using it. The staff didn't speak all that good English either. Across the road there are building constructions, from early in the morning until late in the night. A lot of noise from that. The restaurant offered good food and not too expensive. The rooftop pool is small and not very pleasant to stay in, rough surfaces on the edges and slippery floor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Glenn S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 maja 2015
Good location and comfortable hotel.

Location, Bedding, Clean.
9
Hotel is clean by Western standards. Close to major shopping. Close to Banglar Road (drinking area). This is the fourth time I have stayed at Patong Hemingway. Keep in mind there are other hotels with similar names so make sure you book the right one. You can walk to all services you might need in about 3 minutes. Super clean hotel. My partner is Thai and she was given a bit of suspect treatment when she tried to enter the hotel without me, but you kind of expect that in this area of Thailand. Breakfast was great for 4 star. Plenty of construction across the road (May 2015) but they start and stop at reasonable hours. This is my first choice if I can get the room for about 1000 - 1500THB a night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WidokPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażeniePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06