Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Widok Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 721 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (721)
Sortuj według:
Mike B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 maja 2015
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Livio T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 maja 2015
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9,3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Liang C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
hotel is OK...just ok

location
6,7
the opposite building is under construction....quite noisy even atnight...the rest is just fine
Paul W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 kwietnia 2015
Brilliant apart from noisy construction

Location staff food
10
The room I had was good . Every thing about the hotel was wonderfull .staff were brilliant could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down was the noisy construction of a hotel opposite & getting bitten. By flys at breakfast .
Tamer A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2015
Location location location

Location value for money staff
9
Song H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 29 kwietnia 2015
terrible staff and food

location
5,3
The staffs were lazy and very unkind. Food was terrible. Smells bad in the room and bathroom.
Grant D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 kwietnia 2015
I just had a great stay. I would definitely stay

staff. location. value
8,7
It was pretty good. Only wish they had more shade at the pool area.
Gerald R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 2 kwietnia 2015
close to bangla road

the vicinity, staff and accommodation
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay even though I was hardly there, as went out most of the time, but the place was lovely
Stephen T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2015
Maybe more of a 3 star but fine for my needs

Big rooms, nice pool, good breakfast
6,3
Wouldn't let me check in even though I arrived after 2pm. Had to wait as cleaning staff running late. Got to room about 30 mins after arrival. Nice rooms, comfy bed, good pool. However the pool closes whenever the bar tender gets board. It was suppose to be open till 8pm but we got kicked out at 6:30. They even wanted to charge us 250 baht for bringing a bottle of water up to the pool, not cool. Overall I'd say its more of a good 3 star rather than a 4 star but it served its purpose. Might stay there again depending on deals at the time
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2015
Had a great stay here

Cleanliness. Staff were great
9,7
We stayed at Hemmingway Silk for 4 nights and the hotel was great. Value for money is fantastic for such quality. The room had air conditioning and was exceptionally clean. We had a roadside room but it was really quiet and the blackout curtains helped is sleep well. It's in a really good position just 5 minutes walk from The madness of Bangla road and the staff were all really friendly and helpful. There's a great sun terrace on the roof with a good sized pool and a bar up there as well. All in all a very good hotel to stay at which is great value for money.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B05