Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Widok
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 42

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 799 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (799)
Sortuj według:
Hong C. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2016
location was the best

location was good , friendly staff & worth of value
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adam S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 19 stycznia 2016
Enjoyable

Location room staff
7,7
Good location close to the action some Noise due to building work opposite Should be completed soon Clean good size standard room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kase N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 12 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
8,7
enjoyed my stay, thank you all
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 10 stycznia 2016
Modern,clean and handy location

As above
7,7
Very well laid out room and handy to shopping centre and nightlife.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pavel R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Sweden, 9 stycznia 2016
Great hotel in a great location

Location, pool
8
A very nice hotel in a great location with a good pool. The rooms were good and clean and most things work as expected. The only thing I am not too happy with is the food. I asked for spicy and I had to ask them for extra chili.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2016
OK but not great

Clean,well furnished and nice rooftop pool
6
OK hotel, good for a night or two. Rooms clean, well furnished but on the small side. Staff seem very retisent about providing any help or assistance. Pool and bar on roof good for an afternoon siesta and drink.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 4 stycznia 2016
Handy location

Clean,quiet and handy spot
7,7
Nice small hotel. Has its own lift,pool on the top floor and very close to the nightlife and shops.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ben S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 4 stycznia 2016
Decent Hotel in Patong - but needs improvement

Location, Staff Performance,
7,7
Our first room was dysfunctional for two important reasons: it was clearly smoking (I specifically requested non-smoking) and the a/c didn't work. The staff was very accommodating and moved us to a new room immediately. No questions asked. The new room was much better. The staff was also really helpful with making arrangements for traveling around the island and other information. Really excellent team. The hotel itself is in a fantastic location in Patong. But the rooms generally need to be renovated. They're old. The furniture is old. Etc. the hotel itself might need to be renovated. Breakfast was kind of disappointing. The selection was limited and It looked like it catered exclusively to British/Australian tastes (e.g. no Thai food, little fruit) - everything could have been better. I think a four star rating is pretty generous (but maybe for Patong, it actually merits four stars. I don't know). It seemed more like 3/3.5 stars to me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felipe F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Brazil, 3 stycznia 2016
Great location, good value for money

Friendly staff, location and comfortable bedrooms
8,3
Really good for the price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2016
A very pleasant stay. Thank you.

Roof top pool. Staff, Room.
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. Well worth it in my opinion. The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. The roof top pool is really nice, with a bar serving drinks and food. The breakfast is very good also with a good variety and selection of meals and snacks. It is in a nice walking distance from Bangla road and the beach but not too close.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WidokPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażeniePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01