lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 655 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (655)
Sortuj według:
Adrian L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 listopada 2014
Comfy and cosy

Quiet location very close to Bangla Rd. Clean tidy and friendly staff
8
Scott D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 8 listopada 2014
Amazing Value, Surprisingly Quiet

Great value for money, good hotel condition, central to Patong
9
I was quite surprised by this hotel. The rooms were in great condition and well-lit. Good, comfortable bed. Charming rooftop bar and pool. Friendly staff. And this hotel is a one minute walk from Patong's Bangla Rd., where all kinds of crazy fun is thumping into the night. But somehow this hotel finds itself in a quiet nook that doesn't even hear traffic. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Paul T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 listopada 2014
Fantastic

The Staff, The location, The cleanliness of the Hotel
10
I truly could not complain about anything during my stay at Patong Hemmingway, everything was just perfect, just perfect
Jules M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 listopada 2014
Bargin bridging hotel 2nights

Last minute bargin price, rooftop pool, not far from everything.
7
Needed a bridging hotel that was close to everything. Internet price very was good (but tripled for Nov1). Day staff were excellent (spoke English well)but limited staff provide limited service which with discounted price was OK. The hotel itself is ok but reason is cheap is just behind Soi Saban riddled with large pot holes and muddy water. Rooms with Window view next to construction site though not too bad during my stay. Alternative rooms backup against another building. Rooftop pool and bar bonus and worth a dip and view. Did not try food but staff pleasant and helpful and looked organised and well kept. Main concern is night security and only one person manning front desk. Both nights I left and returned to the hotel, sign say back in 5mins. There is no reliable night security here so anyone can wonder in and out for whatever reason you could encounter anyone in the corridors with no hotel staff accountable. When asked the person concern, he works two hotels and say problem at other hotels both nights!! I ask what about this hotel? For this reason would not book again.
Randy A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 października 2014
great location,value for money

location,pool, friendly staff
9,7
Great location,pool on roof, clean room,friendly staff, close to shopping and entertainment
Lee R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 21 października 2014
Once again a good stay.

Location, pool, price
7,3
I have stayed here before and once again I was pleased with my stay. It is a great location for Bangla, the mall, and numerous bars and restaurants. The pool on the roof is small but nice. It is also guest friendly. Will stay here again.
Nicholas H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 października 2014
Good hotel

Location, pool. Quiet
9,7
Good quiet central location , decent clean and modern rooom, and a nice rooftop pool area.
Nicholas H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 października 2014
Excellant hotel

Good location for all amenities, decent size rooms and a roof pool
9,3
Stayed here before. Always good . Recommend it to anyone
Richard B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 3 października 2014
great

food, pool and service
10
Stephen F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 października 2014
patong

location /price /chill out at pool
10
good hotel but building next door

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B07