Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Widok Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
752 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (752)
Sortuj według:
Terence L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 sierpnia 2015
Getaway in Phuket

Polite Hotel Staff, Well Located, Cleaniness
8,3
My stay in Hotel Hemingways was fantastic. The hotel staff was very friendly and made friends with us. Being it located near shopping mall and Bangla Road, ideal place to stay. Only issue is the safe lock is not working is some rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pamela C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 sierpnia 2015
Booked but no room available

Location was our main reason for booking this hotel
4,3
We booked with another couple to stay at this hotel. They arrived earlier than us and when we arrived no room available even tho pre paid. Requested a refund so we could book at the hotel next door as we had stayed there before, but they didn't understand so we were transferred to their other hotel further up the road and away from where we wanted to stay. No very happy but at least we had a room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 9 sierpnia 2015
Basic comfort, good location

Friendly staff, close to Jungceylon and Bangla Road, great rooftop pool
7,3
This is a comfortable hotel in a central location. Nothing special, but good value for the price. The breakfast is limited but filling, the bed comfortable (but only foam chip pillows) and the rooms are large, with a huge wardrobe and shelving. The rooftop pool is a definite highlight but isn't open long enough. The staff are welcoming and friendly. On the downside, the air conditioning was very noisy, the balcony opened onto the building next door and there was a noisy, messy construction site next to the restaurant/bar. One night I had to climb up the stairs to an unoccupied area to secure a banging door which nobody else seemed to hear.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 5 sierpnia 2015
construction site

location, staff performance
8
There is a big construction site next to the Hotel at the Moment, so big noise all day, the Location is perfect as everything is reachable within Walking distance, staff is very friendly and helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 2 sierpnia 2015
construction site

location, staff
8,3
There is a big construction site next to the Hotel at the Moment, so big noise all day, the Location is perfect as everything is reachable within Walking distance, staff is very friendly and helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 lipca 2015
understated...

staff, location, comfort
9,7
Wonderful hotel... great value at very affordable prices. Will definitely stay at again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 lipca 2015
Fantastic staff

Staff, location, food
10
Can't praise the hotel highly enough. Staff couldn't do enough for you and we're always there to help. The hotels owners are very friendly and will help you any way they can. The hotel is close to the nightlife but is still quiet. I will stay again in December
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 lipca 2015
The Room is Clean and Nice but its quite dark

The room is quite dark maybe because the other bulb is not functioning
9
...our stay is good but i want them to improve there buffet breakfast...its not that good...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
Good location but budget hotel

Location is the only best thing
5,7
The only good thing for this hotel is the location. Location very nearby the bangla road. The hotel is quite old & not really maintain. the hotel breakfast is very little, not more than 10 item included the fruits & drinks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2015
Good

Old, easy access due to location, limited staff to provide service at the hotel bar
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WidokPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażeniePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06