lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Widok Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 703 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (703)
Sortuj według:
Grant D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 kwietnia 2015
I just had a great stay. I would definitely stay

staff. location. value
8,7
It was pretty good. Only wish they had more shade at the pool area.
Stephen T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2015
Maybe more of a 3 star but fine for my needs

Big rooms, nice pool, good breakfast
6,3
Wouldn't let me check in even though I arrived after 2pm. Had to wait as cleaning staff running late. Got to room about 30 mins after arrival. Nice rooms, comfy bed, good pool. However the pool closes whenever the bar tender gets board. It was suppose to be open till 8pm but we got kicked out at 6:30. They even wanted to charge us 250 baht for bringing a bottle of water up to the pool, not cool. Overall I'd say its more of a good 3 star rather than a 4 star but it served its purpose. Might stay there again depending on deals at the time
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 kwietnia 2015
Had a great stay here

Cleanliness. Staff were great
9,7
We stayed at Hemmingway Silk for 4 nights and the hotel was great. Value for money is fantastic for such quality. The room had air conditioning and was exceptionally clean. We had a roadside room but it was really quiet and the blackout curtains helped is sleep well. It's in a really good position just 5 minutes walk from The madness of Bangla road and the staff were all really friendly and helpful. There's a great sun terrace on the roof with a good sized pool and a bar up there as well. All in all a very good hotel to stay at which is great value for money.
Romeo R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 marca 2015
Awesome placr

Near the beach. Hotel is very clean and super affordable. Will book next time if i'll come back to phuket patong.
9
Overall it was fun and they almost have everything you need. The pool is nice as well. The pictures here in agoda is not that nice bit the actual room, bed, and bathroom is great. Good thing i booked this hotel. Recommended hotel kababayan. 😄
Andrew B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 lutego 2015
Nice 3 star motel

Location, clean, friendly.
9,3
Nice 3 star motel. Great location, food and service. Great value for money as I got it for $55 a night. Only problem was noisy construction across the street
Kyaw N. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 27 lutego 2015
Just ok, Near to Patong beach and street.

near to market and beach
7
just 3 starts hotel, Jimmy is friendly, Air con was noisy at night. Near to beach and market
Alin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 lutego 2015
the location near patong beach n jungceylon mall

the hotel is clean n quite because located 10 meter from the main road
8
The location is gd..walking distance to main attraction places.10-20 minits walking..the staff is friendly but not helpful type..i mean if u need transport to tour the town u need to find urself a taxi even u hand full with bags as the hotel not in the main road...but airport transport shouldnt b a prob...
Rebecca R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 26 lutego 2015
Great stay

The pool, staff, and location
8,7
Siew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 lutego 2015
Highly recommended to world travellers especially

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful always !
10
It was fantastic ! Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel guaranteed me a pleasant stay at the hotel for a 4- Day-3 Night holiday in Patong, Phuket! Thanks To Agoda for the special rate offered to travelers in this awesome month of Feb2015.
Thanet J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 22 lutego 2015
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WidokPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - WyposażeniePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04