Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ogród Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Plaża Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ogród Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 130

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 275 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (275)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 marca 2010
Miły hotelik poza gwarem miasta

basen, rozmieszczenie pokoi, spokój
8,3
Hotel wybraliśmy jeszcze w Polsce. Początkowo po przyjeździe wydawało się że jest zupełnie na uboczu ale jak okazało się na pierwszym spacerze na Patong było tylko 20-30 min spokojnego spaceru z dzieckiem. Sam hotel jest bardzo ładny, z labiryntem korytarzy,miłą architekturą , dużą ilością zieleni, ładną jadalnią. W hotelu dużo ładnych jaszczurek co było dużą atrakcją i chroniło mieszkańców przed robactwem. Dość duży basen, czysto utrzymany. Dobre śniadania codziennie częściowo zmieniane menu. Pokój z balkonem z widokiem na zadrzewiony basen.
Informacje na temat restauracji: można dobrze zjeść na ulicy na Patongu
William B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 maja 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8,7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Christal H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7,7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Madelane L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 stycznia 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8,7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Wahi A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7,3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Matee V. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 grudnia 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 8 maja 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 kwietnia 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 marca 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlażaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlażaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlażaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlażaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B07