lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Wyposażenie Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ogród Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Apartament Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Ogród Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Apartament Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala Balowa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 130

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 265 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (265)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 marca 2010
Miły hotelik poza gwarem miasta

basen, rozmieszczenie pokoi, spokój
8,3
Hotel wybraliśmy jeszcze w Polsce. Początkowo po przyjeździe wydawało się że jest zupełnie na uboczu ale jak okazało się na pierwszym spacerze na Patong było tylko 20-30 min spokojnego spaceru z dzieckiem. Sam hotel jest bardzo ładny, z labiryntem korytarzy,miłą architekturą , dużą ilością zieleni, ładną jadalnią. W hotelu dużo ładnych jaszczurek co było dużą atrakcją i chroniło mieszkańców przed robactwem. Dość duży basen, czysto utrzymany. Dobre śniadania codziennie częściowo zmieniane menu. Pokój z balkonem z widokiem na zadrzewiony basen.
Informacje na temat restauracji: można dobrze zjeść na ulicy na Patongu
Matee V. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 grudnia 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 30 listopada 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 8 maja 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 kwietnia 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 marca 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 marca 2014
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8,7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Mohammad Z. Podróż służbowa Bangladesh, 3 marca 2014
Centrally located

Good language skills
6
Noel A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malta, 6 lutego 2014
Enjoyed a short stay

Location, quiet, pool
6
We enjoyed staying here for a couple of days before moving to another destination....hotel is in a good location just off the centre making it a bit more peaceful than the rest.....quality of the property isn't really that good but rooms are spacious and pool is ideal.
Noel A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malta, 5 lutego 2014
Enjoyable

Pool,location, price
6
We enjoyed a short stay here in between other hotels....nice, quiet pool....hotel itself has large comfortable rooms but is in need of a good refurbishment.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - WyposażeniePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ApartamentPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ApartamentPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesowePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala BalowaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03