Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 130

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 287 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (287)
Sortuj według:
Jaroslaw W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 3 marca 2010
Miły hotelik poza gwarem miasta

basen, rozmieszczenie pokoi, spokój
8,3
Hotel wybraliśmy jeszcze w Polsce. Początkowo po przyjeździe wydawało się że jest zupełnie na uboczu ale jak okazało się na pierwszym spacerze na Patong było tylko 20-30 min spokojnego spaceru z dzieckiem. Sam hotel jest bardzo ładny, z labiryntem korytarzy,miłą architekturą , dużą ilością zieleni, ładną jadalnią. W hotelu dużo ładnych jaszczurek co było dużą atrakcją i chroniło mieszkańców przed robactwem. Dość duży basen, czysto utrzymany. Dobre śniadania codziennie częściowo zmieniane menu. Pokój z balkonem z widokiem na zadrzewiony basen.
Informacje na temat restauracji: można dobrze zjeść na ulicy na Patongu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Santanu G. Podróże z partnerem India, 2 stycznia 2016
Nice Stay

Swimming pool, food and room
7
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nestor V. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 2 stycznia 2016
Nothing special
5,7
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Faisal S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 stycznia 2016
Good hotel

Location, pool & rent
7
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanyarat R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 4 października 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
5,7
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mostafiz H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 21 września 2015
Nice hotel

Pool
9
Very good hotel for stay...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu-Ching C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 5 września 2015
Great Stay

Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
10
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darrell G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 8 sierpnia 2015
A 3 star and potentially more

stores, beach and transportation.
9,3
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George Z. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 lipca 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7,7
very pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hasirah B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lipca 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6,3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlażaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlażaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlażaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PlażaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04