Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ogród Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 448
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
414 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (414)
Sortuj według:
Charles H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 lipca 2015
Merlin Patong July 2015 (20th-27th)check in was ef

Staff, proximity to the beach, low noise levels, swimming pools and the food
7,7
Check in was efficient, all the staff were helpful and efficient, a very enjoyable stay, I will stay here again. A little far from the major nightlife areas but a very nice location, the beach is just across the road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terry J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 lipca 2015
Breakfast and pools

breakfast pools landscaping
9
Check in was a pain as they did not have a record of Agoda booking and phone died right as we arrived. Good breakfast with lots of items my picky daughter enjoyed. At other hotels with similar offerrings she has refused to eat any of the breakfast so this was a happy change. Beautiful pool areas that are primarily in the middle of all buildings
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 19 lipca 2015
Wifi is third world country no email

Staff ,food,
7
Wifi you cannot do business via email as it is no good , cats all over eating area , no healthy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Murray S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lipca 2015
Merlin Patong Beach

Close to beach. Hotel Nice and Clean. Room modern update was pleasant.
6,3
OK but just, staff were polite but some residence not so, can't blame hotel for that. Seems this hotel may attract the bogan, there were plenty late night shouting and general loud mouth discussions from pool to rooms even from the high rooms. Our choice has made us more wiser for future hotel decisions. This one off the list.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cassandra A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 lipca 2015
Nothing flash but good value

Room. Location. Service.
7,3
It was very loud at night in the front rooms area 6. This can easily be fixed by upgrading the balcony doors as we could pull ours off the hinges it was that old. I might as well went to enjoy hard rock music every night outside as it was just as loud in the room. Get with the times and include coffee machines in breakfast as the coffee and tea is terribly cheap and annoying refilling after 1 cup in 2 sips. Sun loungers are old and shabby and chairs broken and rotted. Merlin is started to show the signs of age. Go see some hotels in koh Samui to compare. I would say 3 star hotel and no more than 80-90 a night aud.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 lipca 2015
Great location

Pools, Breakfast, Location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay at The Merlin, great location between the beach and main rd. Not in the heart of Patong but only a short walk to get there if you want. Great breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andi H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 lipca 2015
A good location

Location, close to beach, great market over the road
7,7
The rooms were quite small. Location was good. The breakfast was just.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 czerwca 2015
Beds are hard and wifi is hopeless. Bath & shower?

Location
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amy W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 czerwca 2015
Great resort!

The location is great, we love all the pools and the staff are lovely and make your day by being so happy and helpful
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elizabeth D. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 3 czerwca 2015
Great hotel spacious, clean and very modern

Room size, staff and pools
10
We had a great stay here and would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a room where tve air con was a bit noisy. When we told reception they quickly moved us to another room which was perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04