lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ogród Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 448
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 390 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (390)
Sortuj według:
Graham S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Perfect Holiday Location

Location, Swimming Pools. Opposite Beach and on Esplanade
9
Excellent . Spent 8 nights Have been going there since 1994. Right on Esplanade and close to all shops and Restaurants. Great Buffet Breakfasts. Resort very relaxing with 4 large pools and 20 metres to beach
Craig D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 5 stycznia 2015
Great Location

location & pools
9
great place to stay. Out of the huddle and noise of Patong yet it's right there on your doorstep if you want it. Very private surroundings with great pools. Ideal for kids.
Craig D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
great location and pools

Pools and location
8,7
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Craig D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 stycznia 2015
Great location & pools

Pools & Location
9
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Lyn S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 listopada 2014
I am inlove with the Merlin

First Class Accommodation, Wonderful Staff, Food is Five Star, Excellent Gym and the Pool is to Dye for. I could stay there for ever -thank you
10
Customer Service excels and we had a wonderful stay
Genoveffa G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 listopada 2014
Brilliant location, opposite beach and shops

Had three big pools and the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
8,3
Very pleasant a bit dissappointed in room.
Rebekah G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 września 2014
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 września 2014
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6,3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 września 2014
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8,3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.
Leanne C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A07