Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ogród Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 448
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
423 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (423)
Sortuj według:
Malinda B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Great place to stay

Pools, location, breakfast
9
Great resort, highly recommend
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karaket D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 sierpnia 2015
Terrible hotel, air cons don't work

Swimming pool is ok.
4,3
Terrible, will never stay there again Bad food, air cons always set on 32 deg C in the rooms, air con wall controls on the wall do not work, rooms are cheap and tatty,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tara J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable

Location, pools and nice room
7,3
Location was good as it was walking distance to the markets, the main road and across a road the beach. It was next to the hard road cafe which was annoying with the loud music until late but we were so tired at night it didn't bother us. Room was lovely. There was renovations being done at the time but you could hardly hear it, maybe a hammer or two when walking around the pool. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. My husband and I went with our 3year old and it was perfect for kids. The kids club was really boring but that didn't matter as we spent most of the time by the pool. We used the babysitting service a few times so we could eat dinner at night time in peace! The girl was one of our maids during the day. She spoke minimal English but I had everything was set up so it didn't matter. We came home (and listened outside the door) to hear our boy giggling and they were playing hide and seek. Very clean. Enjoyed staying here!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rebecca R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 sierpnia 2015
Good all rounder

Location, pools and prices
7,3
My partner and I stayed at Patong Merlin for 7 nights in August 2015. The hotel lobby has been recently renovated and is very nice but the rest of the hotel is slightly dated. The rooms (although nothing special) are neat and clean and provide everything you need. We were originally given a room facing the main street and asked to be moved to another room after 3 nights as the thumping loud music from the Hard Rock Cafe next door at all hours of the night was driving us crazy!!! The pools are large and clean and the pool bar and food menu provided lots of options for reasonable prices. Location is good, close to the centre of town and the beach - easily able to walk everywhere. For the price we paid ($109 aud per night) we were happy with the hotel, however in our opinion it is not worth much more than this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grania M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 sierpnia 2015
Disappointing

Very clean, pleasant outdoor areas and pools
5,7
Disappointing because of my room location and lack of friendliness in most staff. If you want a decent night's sleep, make sure you request a room away from the front of the hotel. Adjacent to the hotel is a Hard Rock Cafe and, while I enjoy rock music, it was unbearably loud every night and made it impossible to sleep. The hotel owners need to consider installing double or triple glazing on all front-facing windows at the very least. Maintenance of the hotel seemed problematic although there was a lot of rain during my stay. The hotel roof had lots of leaks and a ceiling collapsed. Some staff members were very warm and friendly but most were not. It's possible that, being low season, there were fewer staff on duty so those who were there were too busy to chat or even provide reliable service. It was a pity as I'd had very good recommendations about the hotel from a friend. I'll not stay there again. For the price, I think there are better options available.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rashid A. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 9 sierpnia 2015
Not like before, hotel became old need maintinance

Location, swimming pools, near night market
6
Need maintinance, the hotel become old and the rooms were old fashioned. All around the pools and gardens need lightening specislly at night when tried to reach our room.. The last building need elevators!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Margaret K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 sierpnia 2015
Great location , comfortable hotel

Location is fantastic , right in the heart of patong
7,7
Enjoyable stay , check in took a little longer than expected . Otherwise good clean hotel lovely pools
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 lipca 2015
kevins stay

proximity,surroundinds,rooms
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 lipca 2015
Merlin Patong July 2015 (20th-27th)check in was ef

Staff, proximity to the beach, low noise levels, swimming pools and the food
7,7
Check in was efficient, all the staff were helpful and efficient, a very enjoyable stay, I will stay here again. A little far from the major nightlife areas but a very nice location, the beach is just across the road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terry J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 lipca 2015
Breakfast and pools

breakfast pools landscaping
9
Check in was a pain as they did not have a record of Agoda booking and phone died right as we arrived. Good breakfast with lots of items my picky daughter enjoyed. At other hotels with similar offerrings she has refused to eat any of the breakfast so this was a happy change. Beautiful pool areas that are primarily in the middle of all buildings
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05