lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Wejście Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ogród Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 448
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 379 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (379)
Sortuj według:
Leanne C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Very handy location, would recommend

Location, clean, helpful
8,7
Leanne B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
room run-down and cleanliness in room not great

location, 4 pools & Spa treatments!
5,3
It was pleasant, brekky was good, pool were great! But I had booked a double room, in advance and upon arrival I was put into a twin room - it took them about 30mins to resolve and I was told I would be put into a renovated room instead as they were unable to accommodate me in the block with 3 friends in other rooms who were within 6 rooms of each other... I was put over the other side of the resort in an 'old' non-renovated room... check-in was not good and I was too tired to move yet again. I will only return to Patong Merlin if the entire resort has been renovated, but reasonable value for money.
Marlene B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 28 sierpnia 2014
Great Location

Breakfast, the swimming pools, location
7,3
We were travelling around Thailand 2 adults, 2 older children and so we were booking hotels and travel as we go. There was no WiFi in rooms and so had to go down to Lobby to use iPad etc all the time. Rooms a little dated, and dark hallways, old lifts, although entrance and lobby very modern. Beds were very hard and asked to have extra padding put on, which housekeeping did promptly so was a bit softer. Air-con noisy in room so turned it off while sleeping. Had a small balcony with mozzie screen door so that was good. Luxurious pools and a swim-up bar but we couldn't really enjoy them as it rained and flooded in Patong while we were there so not the weather we would have liked. A huge resort which isn't really our style as we found too big, so probably would not stay there again, but all in all it was OK.
Scott N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 lipca 2014
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Scott N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 lipca 2014
older beach hotel

location location location
6,7
the hotel is older and undergoing renovations,, decent room but a bit noisy from construction
Marika B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 lipca 2014
35

Location staff
8,3
Good 40
Jacqui A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 lipca 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 23 lipca 2014
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 czerwca 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 czerwca 2014
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - WejściePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A04