Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 445 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (445)
Sortuj według:
Dudley T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 lutego 2016
Excellent hotel & location, lots of parking, but s
5,7
Before I come to the one reservation for single men, I have much praise to lavish. This is £100+ per night, a good deal more than I normally pay, prompted by offering a solution to a potential parking problem (as seen from home). Another nearby hotel offering parking told me it couldn't be guaranteed, but booking my car with Budget, who's premises are within the Merlin, did get me a guarantee, and there was loads of parking space there. Outside possible, but not easy, and who wants that? The hotel facilities were everything I could ask for, spacious well designed room, balcony in afternoon shade as I'd requested, unlimited wide ranging buffet breakfast that could tank you up until the evening, and the location is so central for the lively Patong evenings. Staff always very helpful, plus that very easy parking! Now to the single man point. A single man will often want to be accompanied by female company widely available nearby, and finding a perfect companion first time for the entire stay will be hit or miss at best. If you book a room you are booking and paying for two, so why should you be restricted. First lady no problem, she registers as your guest, but what about lady #2 if #1 fails? That's where it can get a little awkward, and I suspect this to be true of most hotels in Phuket, not just this one (so the manager told me and I've no reason to challenge this). Yes, a lady has to be registered, not a problem, but they seem to think not as a guest and a fee of c.800B for the night should be paid (i.e. man pays twice!). I was told this by the staff, was very unhappy about it, so spoke to the manager. He obviously couldn't change company policy, but I got things clearer. When I brought along a second lady (who actually did stay for the rest of my remaining 9 days, but that was my good luck), they let me register her as my guest and no further questions asked. Perhaps explaining my unhappiness clearly to the manager, and referring to my Agoda review, helped my cau
Zgłoś tą recenzję
กัญณภัทร ธ. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 8 lutego 2016
Very nice hotel
6
Det är perfekt för allt. Nice pool , good breakfast , very nice view neary beach.. will comeback again...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luzviminda M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 grudnia 2015
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9,7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee C. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8,3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharen A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 7 grudnia 2015
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharen A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 7 grudnia 2015
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lars N. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 27 października 2015
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noel M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 października 2015
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shaune B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 października 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!

Service, Food & Location
10
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lyn S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 października 2015
merlin

swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
8,3
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Plac zabawPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04