Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Ogród Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Hol Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Plac zabaw Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieci Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Basen Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Foyer Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 448

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 440 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (440)
Sortuj według:
Luzviminda M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 grudnia 2015
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9,7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee C. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8,3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharen A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 7 grudnia 2015
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharen A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 7 grudnia 2015
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lars N. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 27 października 2015
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noel M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 października 2015
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shaune B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 października 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!

Service, Food & Location
10
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lyn S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 października 2015
merlin

swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
8,3
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 września 2015
Review

Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
9
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carol G. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 września 2015
Our Stay September 2015

The wide selection of foods for breakfast, the closeness to shopping and the beach, the three great swimming pools
8,3
We have stayed at the Patong Merlin many times since 1997, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are regularly being repaired or upgraded, any reported problems are fixed quickly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - OgródPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Plac zabawPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - BasenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04