lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 325

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2282 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2282)
Sortuj według:
Zdzislawa N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 marca 2011
Piekne wakacje w hotelu Patong Resort

Doskonale polozenie,pokoje duze, czyste
7,7
Pobyt udal sie doskonale, lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Obsluga mila i spelniajaca zyczenia. Jedzenie dobre, ale malo urozmaicone jak na Thajlandie. Czysto. Polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: W miescie duzo miejsc do zakupu tanich wycieczek
Dariusz P. Podróż z partnerem 29 października 2010
Patong Resort

Doskonale warunkiw pokojach, balkon , duzy basen, blisko plazy. wspaniale sniadania
8
Polecam pobyt w tym hotelu.Polozony blisko plazy. Pokoje bardzo duze z balkonem. Pyszne sniadania w formie bufetu.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Koniecznie trzeba wybrac sie na wyspe Phi Phi
Lucy Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 listopada 2014
Big Hotel

Big pool, Spacous room, Efficient services
7,7
Not right on the beach but close enough to it. Big hotel, we nearly got lost going to and from our room. Nice big pool, actually deep enough to swim in, unlike most other hotels we stayed at. Staff were quick on bringing out matt for pool chairs. Nice clean room with outdoor table and chairs. Gave us late check out free of charge as we had a late flight out of Phuket. Arranged airport transport for us on short notice.
Lionel S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 10 listopada 2014
Golf in Phuket

Location for golf courses, location in Patong itself right next to beach restaurants night life, very good breakfast
6,7
Patong Resort is typically Thai, large rooms, comfortable, good food, pools excellent. While most things work there is no concept of maintenance. Customer service can be patchy. Unusually for Thailand some staff bit of a miserable bunch. When I returned from golf my room had not been made up. I called housekeeping to be told 'staff finished work and left'. When I pointed out they had not done my room so had not really finished work housekeeper put the phone down on me! I stay there regularly and this is not typical, just be prepared for some local culture.
Antony Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 listopada 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

Central location, close to all facilities, adjacent to beach
7,3
: I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is clean, rooms are quick sizeable with excellent facilities. I will continue to make this hotel my preferred location when in Patong on business or holidays.
Paul C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 listopada 2014
Phuket Pampering

Location,Friendliness,Affordability
9,7
Comfortable, relaxed, overall most enjoyable.
Trevor C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 listopada 2014
Always a Pleasure

Location Staff Breakfast
8,3
Always a pleasure to stay at Patong Resort Hotel.
Trevor C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 października 2014
Great Location for all the action

Location Close to Everything Staff
8,3
Great location to be so central and close to the action, and close to everything.
Bin H. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 października 2014
quite and nice please

location, price and location
10
very nice place, near every place, 5 mins to the beach, great
Bin H. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 października 2014
nice location good service

location, price and location
10
great location, near everything, 5 min to the beach..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - WejściePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesowePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - WejściePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06