lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Resort Hotel

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 325

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 2292 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2292)
Sortuj według:
Zdzislawa N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 marca 2011
Piekne wakacje w hotelu Patong Resort

Doskonale polozenie,pokoje duze, czyste
7,7
Pobyt udal sie doskonale, lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Obsluga mila i spelniajaca zyczenia. Jedzenie dobre, ale malo urozmaicone jak na Thajlandie. Czysto. Polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: W miescie duzo miejsc do zakupu tanich wycieczek
Dariusz P. Podróż z partnerem 29 października 2010
Patong Resort

Doskonale warunkiw pokojach, balkon , duzy basen, blisko plazy. wspaniale sniadania
8
Polecam pobyt w tym hotelu.Polozony blisko plazy. Pokoje bardzo duze z balkonem. Pyszne sniadania w formie bufetu.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Koniecznie trzeba wybrac sie na wyspe Phi Phi
Ahmad A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 grudnia 2014
GOOD

Good, best , torbaek
8,7
Good
Raymond U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 grudnia 2014
Patong Resort Hotel

Location, Swimming Pool
7,7
It was as good as always. Polite and efficient staff upon check-in and check-out. Room large and clean. Air-con a little bit noisy. Good security
Shane N. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 13 grudnia 2014
Irish Couple

Room, location,pool
9,3
Very good but a bit noisey and bad with Mosquitos. But overall very good and a great location
Leon D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 grudnia 2014
Patong feedback resort

Location, pools , breakfast
9
good
Stephen L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 3 grudnia 2014
Five-stars prices for a 3stars service

clean quiet nice
5
No free wifi and house keeping not understanding 8 coffee now means NOW not 3 hours later with another reminder!
Erkan D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 grudnia 2014
Best Hotel for value for money and location!

Large swimming Pool, Location, Hotel is amazing!
10
5 stars all around I can not fit into words or describe the feeling to have stayed in such luxury and had so many hotel features for such an affordable price! Amazing
Tyson M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 grudnia 2014
Another happy experience

Location, Value, Pool
8
I have only stayed in this hotel, while visiting Phuket. One each time, I have been happy and recently the hotel did give me a upgrade to a better room, this was much appreciated. I like the location, the two swimming pools and spa, and the staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, a lot of nice food. The only thing I would comment about, is the lack of good restaurants in the hotel, and they could have more variety and better price. I look forward to my next visit here.
Erkan D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 listopada 2014
Very Very impressive MUST STAY...

Massive swimming pools, location room size and hotels endless features
10
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who loves luxury at an affordable cost supreme excellence! I loved every second of it 5 stars in my opinion!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Resort Hotel PhuketPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - WejściePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - FoyerPatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Centrum BiznesowePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - WejściePatong Resort Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06