lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Resort

208 Raj-uthit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Patong Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Patong Resort Phuket - Plaża Patong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 325

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2139 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2139)
Zdzislawa N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 marca 2011
Piekne wakacje w hotelu Patong Resort

Doskonale polozenie,pokoje duze, czyste
7,7
Pobyt udal sie doskonale, lokalizacja hotelu bardzo dobra. Obsluga mila i spelniajaca zyczenia. Jedzenie dobre, ale malo urozmaicone jak na Thajlandie. Czysto. Polecam
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: W miescie duzo miejsc do zakupu tanich wycieczek
Dariusz P. Podróż z partnerem 29 października 2010
Patong Resort

Doskonale warunkiw pokojach, balkon , duzy basen, blisko plazy. wspaniale sniadania
8
Polecam pobyt w tym hotelu.Polozony blisko plazy. Pokoje bardzo duze z balkonem. Pyszne sniadania w formie bufetu.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Koniecznie trzeba wybrac sie na wyspe Phi Phi
Poomrieng S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 23 marca 2014
Excellent near beach

Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
10
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Robert L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 marca 2014
Great hotel will be back

Location , restaurants , value for money
9,3
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Ghassan T. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 27 lutego 2014
very good , nice and fun

good staf , good massage , location
10
nice place , friendly staf , very ood location , near to every thin
Mark D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2014
Rude staff not a good service

Location
6,7
Was very upset coming from England with my wife who is originally from Thailand who has been in England for 8 years with me was told she needed a ID card to come in and out of hotel and for most the stay was treated as a bar girl very upsetting for her and I as we came for our anniversary to be treated like this. Also when coming into hotel one of the security guards every time we saw him would say tip tip tip! I am happy to tip but not when asked. Stayed at many hotels and found this hotel well below service standard I would expect. The one good thing when we decided to move to another hotel I left something behind of great importance and the staff called to hotel we moved to, to let them know we left it behind. I do hope this hotel changes its way of discrimination of its own people my wife is educated and comes from a well respected family and was really ipset by her experience as was I.
Sankaran P. Podróż z partnerem India, 24 lutego 2014
Not not good no wifi and the pay wifi is too slow

Only location
4
Not satisfied for the money I paid, no wifi and the paid internet service is too slow, not worth for money. The morning breakfast is not good
Luciano S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 lutego 2014
relaxing with out complications

location pools and room
7,7
My stay at Patong was fantastic as always but only thing i do not like is the cost of wifi 7 days wifi is the same cost as a locals month also at times was unstable , Wifi should be free considering the price of a room
Ghassan T. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 21 lutego 2014
very good , nice and fun

good staf , good massage , location
10
very good located , friendly staff , fun and entertatment very near
Andrew W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 lutego 2014
great location, close to the night life but quiet

area. quiet , comfortable
8
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Resort PhuketPatong Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemPatong Resort Phuket - PlażaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPatong Resort Phuket - Pub/HolPatong Resort Phuket - WejściePatong Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Resort Phuket - FoyerPatong Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesowePatong Resort Phuket - WejściePatong Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05