Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi Morwattana, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 78 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (78)
Sortuj według:
Grant H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 30 stycznia 2016
Fantastic as always
5,7
I have stayed here on all my 4 visits to Patong and will continue to do so!The staff are very nice and welcoming,the location is the best and at guest house prices.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael U. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 10 stycznia 2016
Recommended, comfortable stay

Location, staff, comfort
9,3
What stood out after my nine day stay was the feeling of leaving my home away from home. This was due to the friendly and helpful staff, who took prompt care of anything I asked about, thank you. And you cannot ask for a much better location, just steps away from beach avenue.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederic P. Podróże z partnerem France, 10 stycznia 2016
Good !

Central location, Helpfull staff, Good comfort.
8,3
Very nice, smily and helpfull people. The location is very good to be in the middle of Patong life ! We had a Deluxe bedroom, good matress, large room, aircon, balcony... comfortable as expected for the price !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Avihay E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 września 2015
Worth the money

Location, food, nice stuff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jens W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 6 grudnia 2014
Close to the beach, good value for money

Clean, good room size, great staff
9
The Patong Rose Guesthouse is located in a small alley of Soi Wattana south of Patong Tower. Room had a good size, furniture in good condition, AC was strong, cleanliness was good. Only disadvantage was the loud music from liveband of nearby hotel till 1am, but usually well-known international pop music. Special thank to Miss Ning who was the sunshine of the reception and always a helpful advisor. I enjoyed my stay in Patong Rose.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Enzo A. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 26 listopada 2014
Great value, superb location

Location, staff
8
Can't say enough about the location! Staff is overly helpful we felt so safe and sound at this hotel! They certainly take care of you and your stay in Phuket! Room is quite spacious with a little table and chairs, hot water and comfortable washroom! We were really happy about the value of the hotel as well, private and affordable!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ajay R. Podróże z partnerem India, 10 listopada 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hector R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 października 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee K. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 25 października 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emmanuel C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 września 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Patong Rose Guesthouse PhuketPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - WyposażeniePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - WidokPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - WidokPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - WidokPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03