lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Widok Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Plaża Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Plaża Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Łazienka Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Recepcja Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okolica
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 17
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 69 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (69)
Sortuj według:
Ajay R. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 listopada 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 października 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Podróż w większej grupie Taiwan, 25 października 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 września 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 30 marca 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 lutego 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. Podróż z partnerem Serbian, 18 grudnia 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 listopada 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 listopada 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 sierpnia 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - WejściePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - WidokPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlażaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - PlażaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ŁazienkaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - RecepcjaPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C06