Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 89 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (89)
Sortuj według:
Maciej M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel ale na uboczu

Duże pokoje
6,7
Fajny hotel, jednak na uboczu. Personel bardzo pomocny, duże pokoje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Kiepsko z połączeniem phuket- airport - co chwile odwołują kolejne połączenia.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vivian L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 14 marca 2016
Convenient friendly hotel
6,7
This hotel offers excellent value for money.It is near to Phuket town centre,has a lovely pool area and the staff make every effort to maintain a high level of cleanliness.Check in was quick and the staffwere very polite throughout our stay.I would definately stay here again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yanika P. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 25 lutego 2016
Great

location, staff, room
6,7
great place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ulla K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Finland, 24 lutego 2016
Excellent choice

Staff, pool, location
9,3
I booked for 4 days, stayed for some more. The location close to the old town is perfect. All thet needed connections to the beaches, shopping etc are good. Nearby nice restaurants, the staff performance is great and the pool, wow. So peaceful and quiet...it is luxury and for me now all I needed. Will recommend and will return.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jayne H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2016
Cheap and cheerful

Price, comfy bed, pool
8,3
Just stayed for one night- all good. Would stay again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 23 lipca 2015
good

staff, pool and location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 6 maja 2015
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8,3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne R. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 16 marca 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 stycznia 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amy D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 stycznia 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatra Mansion Phuket - BasenPatra Mansion Phuket - BasenPatra Mansion Phuket - BasenPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatra Mansion Phuket - FoyerPatra Mansion Phuket - FoyerPatra Mansion Phuket - Centrum BiznesowePatra Mansion Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatra Mansion Phuket - OgródPatra Mansion Phuket - FoyerPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05