lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patra Mansion Phuket - Basen Patra Mansion Phuket - Basen Patra Mansion Phuket - Basen Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patra Mansion Phuket - Foyer
Patra Mansion Phuket - Foyer Patra Mansion Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patra Mansion Phuket - Ogród Patra Mansion Phuket - Foyer Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 80 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (80)
Sortuj według:
Maciej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel ale na uboczu

Duże pokoje
6,7
Fajny hotel, jednak na uboczu. Personel bardzo pomocny, duże pokoje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Kiepsko z połączeniem phuket- airport - co chwile odwołują kolejne połączenia.
Joanne R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 marca 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
John O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 stycznia 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Amy D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 stycznia 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Sucheera S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 31 grudnia 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Kristel P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Estonia, 19 listopada 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Bethany N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 listopada 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 marca 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Chanutnat T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 17 lutego 2014
Standard , private , comfortable

Standard , private , comfortable
5,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C08