lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnny Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/Taras Patra Mansion Phuket - Basen Patra Mansion Phuket - Basen Patra Mansion Phuket - Basen Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patra Mansion Phuket - Foyer
Patra Mansion Phuket - Foyer Patra Mansion Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Patra Mansion Phuket - Ogród Patra Mansion Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 67 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (67)
Sortuj według:
Maciej M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel ale na uboczu

Duże pokoje
6,7
Fajny hotel, jednak na uboczu. Personel bardzo pomocny, duże pokoje.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Kiepsko z połączeniem phuket- airport - co chwile odwołują kolejne połączenia.
John O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 27 marca 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 20 grudnia 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6,3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 20 grudnia 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7,7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 18 sierpnia 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7,3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 2 lipca 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 marca 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Kyounghoon L. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 1 marca 2013
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9,7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic
Ann-Christine B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 5 lutego 2013
Nice place, nice staff,nice room, nice price

Nice pool
7,3
It's my second time here and i have only good to say about this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/TarasPatra Mansion Phuket - BasenPatra Mansion Phuket - BasenPatra Mansion Phuket - BasenPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatra Mansion Phuket - FoyerPatra Mansion Phuket - FoyerPatra Mansion Phuket - Centrum BiznesowePatra Mansion Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPatra Mansion Phuket - OgródPatra Mansion Phuket - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C05