Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal, Davao, Filipiny 8119

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1084 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1084)
Sortuj według:
Jane V. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 29 stycznia 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilou P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 20 stycznia 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessa A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 13 stycznia 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bonipart S. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Farid E. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 23 grudnia 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennilyn P. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 4 grudnia 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Annabelle C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 listopada 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Celina L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 października 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 września 2015
Wonderful place to stay away from the city

I find the room design very nice and admire how they manage to keep it clean. Every staff is well trained in customer management which I think gives them an edge over others.Food is equally sumptuous
9,3
It was a great experience all in all. Their staff made navigating around the facility a lot easier. The shuttle service gives a great sense of relief. The food is great and worth every penny. What I liked most was crossing over to Malipano island to enjoy a peace and quiet environment. Would definitely consider going back there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosemarie D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 września 2015
Pearl Farm - A relaxing Getaway

Staff, Facilities, Food
9,3
My daughter is already planning her next visit to Pearl Farm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Centrum BiznesowePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RecepcjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ŁazienkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RecepcjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05