lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny 8119 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Wyposażenie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centrum Biznesowe Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recepcja Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Wyposażenie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Wyposażenie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Jedzenie i napoje Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1047 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1047)
Sortuj według:
Austin M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Roevelinda V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 17 stycznia 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 stycznia 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 stycznia 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 stycznia 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 grudnia 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 grudnia 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 grudnia 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centrum BiznesowePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Jedzenie i napojePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Jedzenie i napojePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A08