Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny 8119 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Wyposażenie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centrum Biznesowe Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recepcja Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Wyposażenie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Wyposażenie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen
Okolica: Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
1058 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1058)
Sortuj według:
Leonarda T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
Naturally Beautifiul

Scenery, Food, Accomodation
8
Nice and Easy
Aileen R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 maja 2015
A very relaxing place

Good location, accomodating staff and clean resort
9
worth the price👍
Anna V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 maja 2015
So so

Nature, quietness
5
So so
Irwin R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Pearl Farm - Our First Year Wedding Anniversary

Romantic. Tranquil. Nature
8,7
One of the best. Enjoyed our stay. We could have enjoyed it more if we upgraded our room to sabang room or mandaya room.
Shane A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2015
Overrated

the resort staff are all courteous and reliable
6
It was good but i think it is overrated.
Nigel M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing Wedding

Location, sea and food
8,3
Attended a friends wedding which was well organised, great place to relax for a few days. The sea was quite clean, snorkeling around the resort was OK but most of the coral is dead. Food was good.
Ernesto J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 kwietnia 2015
A Pleasant Getaway!

Polite, Accomodating Resort Staff / Clean / Good Resort Facilities
9,3
Austin M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Acebedo L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Roevelinda V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centrum BiznesowePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04