Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny 8119 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Wyposażenie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centrum Biznesowe Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recepcja Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Łazienka Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Wyposażenie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Wyposażenie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen
Okolica: Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
1068 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1068)
Sortuj według:
Jhoanna E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8,7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cielo F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 sierpnia 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerome L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 lipca 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9,3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruben M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lipca 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alvinfred H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 25 lipca 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helena S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 lipca 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janina R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 lipca 2015
Best resort in Davao!

The beach, the service and the location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leonarda T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
Naturally Beautifiul

Scenery, Food, Accomodation
8
Nice and Easy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aileen R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 maja 2015
A very relaxing place

Good location, accomodating staff and clean resort
9
worth the price👍
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Centrum BiznesowePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ŁazienkaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WyposażeniePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RecepcjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01