lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy
Lokalizacja: Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 945 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (945)
Marion C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2014
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Lynette H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9,7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Nat B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8,3
Melanie L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 marca 2014
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6,7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Elloisa R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 marca 2014
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9,3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Remitio N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 marca 2014
Nature's best.

Great food, friendly staffs aaking views.nd breatht
8
Except of non availability of internet connections and a small tv set inside our hotel room, everything turn out to be a wonderful vacation.
Sabrina W. Podróż w większej grupie China, 6 marca 2014
secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view

secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view
10
Amazing hotel! We love there! Fantastic stay! I love the breathtaking island there! Must go!!!!!!!!
Elmira L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 lutego 2014
the beach was wonderful, awesome view

view, surroundings, peaceful
9,7
My stay was great, I had the most relaxing vacation ever. I would like to come back again to discover more of Davao.
Jennifer E. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 24 lutego 2014
Wonderful weekend if hotel is not too full

beach, massage, ambiance
7,7
Pearl Farm is absolutely gorgeous! I was impressed with the beach, resort, pool and water. The rooms are outdated (old ac units, paint, mattresses). Food and drink is very expensive (veggie pizza 500php, SML beer 140php, soda 155php) . The food selection is limited too. After two days, I was tired of the menu and wanted something else. There isn't anything else nearby, so once you're at the resort, you don't have any other options. Service was pretty good. The day before we left, a wedding party showed up and took over the place. I realized that we were lucky to have at least one day where we didn't have the large mass of people rushing for pool/beach chairs and occupying the staff's time. The bar was closed off for happy hour to accommodate the wedding party and we were told that we couldn't have happy hour prices or go in the bar. The staff appeared confused and uninformed about this. Anyhow, we were told we couldn't use the bar for the night. Prior notice would've been appreciated. Ferries to and from the resort need to be carefully booked. There are only four(?) times a day you can get a ferry to Pearl Farm. Check the times before you book a hotel/flight.
Sonja N. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 21 lutego 2014
Very relaxing stay

(1) Very friendly and attentive to needs of guests; (2) clean and well maintained rooms and the resort as a whole although there were renovations going on when we were there; (3) sumptuous buffet
10
Our stay was very nice and relaxing. The only complaint I have is their tennis court wasn't available at the time of our stay (they should have mentioned this in their website because one of the reasons we booked our stay is the tennis court). I would also like to mention that the attendant at the wharf, Erlin, was very proactive when we arrived and the ferry has already left the wharf. She sent a speed boat for us. All the members of the staff are great and very customer-oriented.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OgródPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C05