lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża
Okolica: Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1034 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1034)
Sortuj według:
Joey C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 grudnia 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!
Anna M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9,7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)
Edwin T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 listopada 2014
Perfect Getaway

Beautiful resort, Staff and beaches
8,7
We really liked the beaches at Pearl Farm, although it is small, just a short swim away, there are many reefs and corals. The staff are very friendly and we really like this resort. It is much better than Paradise Resort on the same island. And this resort seems more tailored for foreigners.
Angela F. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Charmaine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 listopada 2014
simply the best!

the staff, the staff and the staff!
9
What sets Pearl Farm apart is their staff. They are all very accommodating, friendly and they all share a common passion- to make their guests happy! I rated the location as such because we had a hard time finding the marina, that's my only complaint. I wish they can improve their signage- make it bigger and more visible. We were travelling with a 2 year old, which at this time have such fondness to spaghetti or any pasta that he loves to feed his own self and which means a total mess on the floors. Even back at their marina where we ordered a Jollibee takeout and had our late lunch their, complete with my son's mess, everyone is so pleasant about it that I'm the one turning beet red! their waiting area, thankfully offers both hot and cold water so preparing for my son's formula was never a problem. The boat ride was amazing, the boat crew took care of our luggage as if he was transporting gold! At the beach we were aptly welcomed with a refreshing drink and the warmest smile of their staff. We had a brief orientation of the place which I think is very considerate of them. Checking in is a breeze and with a shuttle offered to boot. All their guests' comfort is always catered to and with such grace from the staff. I can go on and on at how lovely our stay is that I can run out of space here! I will surely recommend this place to any of my friends both foreign and locals!
Robert W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 listopada 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 listopada 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 listopada 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Steve W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 listopada 2014
Very happy and comfortable stay.

Location, service, facilities!
9
This is the second return to Pearl Farm. It is a real treat when staying in Davao to spend some time in a mini paradise.
Sharon A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OgródPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05