lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża
Okolica: Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 995 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (995)
Sortuj według:
Lea W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.
Jae K. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 15 sierpnia 2014
good pearfarm but

beach ,samar room,view
8,7
i have been 3times always think about not good food dinner food is not delisious...i think breakfase more good
Haris P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 7 sierpnia 2014
Good Room, good locaiton and nice food

Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food
7,3
Good Locaiton, Good Swimming pool and Good food, nice staff and near good shopping place also.
Catherine Q. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 lipca 2014
Perfect Spot to Relax

Helpful and friendly staff, Nice and clean rooms, relaxing ambiance
8,7
So far it's our most stress-free trip! Staff are nice, and the place is just perfect, calm and relaxing. I'll be back and bring my family with me.
Joshua N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 lipca 2014
Extremely relaxing, accommodating, gorgeous views

The resort was beautifully designed and the views were breathtaking. The staff was super accommodating and attentive to our every need. The food was delicious, and we gorged ourselves every meal!
9,3
Our stay was truly delightful, and we already miss the friendly staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and looked after. We felt a bit guilty being waited on hand and foot, but that service is to be expected at a resort of this caliber. The food was exceptionally tasty, but the prices were high. We were thankful our package included the breakfast buffet. The resort beaches were well maintained and the snorkeling off the shore was excellent. If you are looking for a paradise getaway, then Pearl Farm is the place for you. The views of Mt. Apo were great, too!
Maureen L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 lipca 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
Ana L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
John C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OgródPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05