Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal, Davao City, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnny Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/Taras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Widok Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Basen Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/Hol Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Restauracja Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Okolica Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sklepy Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Plaża
Okolica: Dystrykt Kaputian - wyspa Samal Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 980 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (980)
Sortuj według:
Maureen L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 lipca 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
Ana L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
John C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 czerwca 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Camilia M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 czerwca 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Grace O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 czerwca 2014
Comfortable except the room was infested with ants

Secluded, quiet, privacy
5,3
Great stay for a quiet weekend getaway as couples but the rooms need extra care for ants and mosquitoes.
Kristine R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 czerwca 2014
Peaceful.Memorable.One of a kind experience

Ambiance. Friendly Staff. Very clean and accessible restrooms
9,7
We went there for our honeymoon trip. Upon arriving the airport our transfer is already waiting for us. We were promptly brought to their receiving port. The staff are friendly and accommodated our queries. The place is breathtaking and our room in Mandaya is very lovely. I would highly recommend this place for people who wanted to experience serenity and enjoy e beauty of nature.
Royston S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 czerwca 2014
A Beautiful Resort with Fantastic Swimming Pools

Swimming Pool, The Rooms, Staff was Friendly
9,3
The boat trip to Pearl Farm was about 45mins but once you are there, the place is so peaceful. I love the swimming pools which is absolutely safe for kids too (if they can take the 45mins boat ride). It is actually a small and cozy resort with the beach quite small. However, I spent most of my time at the pool and room so it is fine. I also arranged for a small birthday cake for my partner (which the staff pleasantly surprised us with. The only bad thing is that the resort strictly disallows any outside food and drinks. They will check your bag before you board the boat. The prices of beers there at the resort is also quite expensive (p200 for a can of beer). Having said that, I think overall it is a nice well maintained resort. Good place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Monika D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 12 czerwca 2014
Perfect

quiet - clean - profesional
10
Everything was really perfect
Faris A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 11 czerwca 2014
It was amazing realaxing

Very quite and comfortable
10
It was the most relaxing stay ever i experianced in philipines

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pokój gościnnyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Balkon/TarasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WidokPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Pub/HolPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestauracjaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - PlażaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OkolicaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OgródPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SklepyPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjnePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BasenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01