lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Foyer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Foyer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Pearl Hotel Phuket - Foyer
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 212

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 106 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (106)
Sortuj według:
Dieter L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 4 czerwca 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 7 września 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lipca 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 24 czerwca 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 kwietnia 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 24 marca 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool
Jan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 4 stycznia 2013
A little tired hotel, but clean

Ideal for shopping, friendly staff
7,7
the pool was not cleaned up when we checked in, but they cleaned it up 2.nd january. we ordered 2 junior suites, but they were in 8th and 10th floor. with 4 children that was not a good solution for us. in the end we ended up with a junior suite with a connecting room instead - a perfect solution for us! very friendly staff and good service. nice breakfast. a tired hotel that have seen better days, but clean. perfect if you want to shop (robinson and markets within walking distance.
Mok S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2012
Great Location

It is located in the heart of the town center
7,7
Even though this hotel is old, I should say they maintain it very well, clean and not smelly, staff are very polite and friendly.Location of the hotel is in the town center steps away from shopping areas. The coffee house is good with good food,and night with good music.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: I would recommend to go to Patong beach during evening, and alot of beaches around.
Wes B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 grudnia 2012
Enjoyed my Christmas at the Pearl in Phuket.

Wonderful pool with jungle gardens and waterfall- in center of town.
8
The Pearl Hotel in Phuket is an enjoyable place to spend a holiday or just relax time in downtown Phuket. The staff are as friendly, positive, and helpful as I have seen in a medium size hotel here. The pool is in a beautiful jungle filled garden with waterfalls- about as relaxing as you can get. While the rooms are a bit old, they are adequate, spacious, with good views overlooking Phuket town. The included breakfast meals are not exciting- but just fine. The value for the cost is good. I will be happy to go to the Pearl again. Wes B.
Informacje: Any visitor who wants to get a feeling for Phuket town might want to take in: The night food market (dalat), the day market on Ranong Rd. and the old Chinese section on Talang Rd. These give you an authentic view of life in Thailand

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - FoyerPearl Hotel Phuket - FoyerPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Hotel Phuket - BasenPearl Hotel Phuket - BasenPearl Hotel Phuket - FoyerPearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A05