Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Pearl Hotel Phuket - Foyer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Foyer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Pearl Hotel Phuket - Basen Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjna Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 212

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

na podstawie
119 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (119)
Sortuj według:
Jurarat R. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 stycznia 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 stycznia 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hans H. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 8 stycznia 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Finna Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2014
-

-
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pawin S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 grudnia 2014
Nicely decorated and clean

Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
9,3
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wichupan S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 7 grudnia 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rosli B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 października 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dieter L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 4 czerwca 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 7 września 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Hotel Phuket - FoyerPearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - FoyerPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - BasenPearl Hotel Phuket - BasenPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05