Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 129 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (129)
Sortuj według:
Mike B. Podróże służbowe Germany, 30 grudnia 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vivian J. Podróże grupowe Finland, 24 grudnia 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sirikul S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 14 grudnia 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jon B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 grudnia 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eileen T. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 22 października 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li C. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 19 października 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jurarat R. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 stycznia 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 stycznia 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hans H. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 8 stycznia 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPearl Hotel Phuket - FoyerPearl Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPearl Hotel Phuket - FoyerPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaPearl Hotel Phuket - BasenPearl Hotel Phuket - BasenPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPearl Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06