lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Apartament Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Apartament Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Łazienka Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Łazienka Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Basen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Widok Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolica Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolica Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Recepcja Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolica Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Okolica Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Basen Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Jedzenie i napoje Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 278
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 750 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (750)
Sortuj według:
Bartosz N. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 10 marca 2013
Niedokończony hotel w dobrej cenie i lokalizacji

Doskonałe położenie, dobra cena
7,3
Wrażenia mieszane. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja i niska (jak na Melbourne)cena. Hotel był (03.2013) nadal w budowie, brakowało paru elementów wykończenia (np. pralka), o czym hotel lojalnie uprzedza. Nie było niestety również internetu w pokojach, który miał być, a na którym ze względu na pracę bardzo mi zależało. Jeśli powyższe Ci przeszkadza, to mogę Pegasusa śmiało polecić. Po ukończeniu, będzie to na pewno aparthotel warty swoich 4*
Daniel C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lipca 2014
Enjoyed our stay

price, location, cleanliness
8
We found this modern hotel to be quite comfortable, with great access to the markets and a short walk to the heart of Melbourne!
Bronwyn R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Stay was extremely enjoyable. Friendly & helpful.

Great position, clean and good facilities.
9
Very enjoyable. Fantastic location and staff where very helpful with places to see and explore.
Mary W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Austria, 18 lipca 2014
Basis but

Beds position staff
7,7
Purdy H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Nice location with the budgeted family trip

Spacious room in the unit, nice swimming pool, great location to CBD/ tram station/ Victoria Market
9
I love the location best.. The worst down side during our stay was getting the access to the lift when we stayed on 17th floor. The higher floor lift was utilised by people staying on the lower floors and resulted in the long wait all the time.
Gerald L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Great location within walking distance to all.

Centrally located
9
Very good and room is well clean everyday,it will be better rooms are equip with washing machine and dryer.
Rosemarie A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 12 lipca 2014
comfortable city hotel in excellent condition

centrally located, clean and with high standards for the price , so comfortable esp the bed
8,3
we enjoyed our stay and most likely will recommend it and will come back again
Michael A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 12 lipca 2014
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 11 lipca 2014
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8,3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 11 lipca 2014
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ApartamentPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ApartamentPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ŁazienkaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ŁazienkaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BasenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - WidokPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolicaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolicaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RecepcjaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Atrakcje w pobliżuPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolicaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OkolicaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BasenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestauracjaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Jedzenie i napojePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C02