lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapur 179805 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Basen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Foyer Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Salon Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Widok Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Widok Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Widok Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Widok
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Widok Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Widok Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Basen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Basen Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Sala Balowa Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Siłownia
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 6786 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (6786)
Sortuj według:
Ewa Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 19 lutego 2013
Świetna lokalizacja

lokalizacja
8,7
Hotel położony jest w świetnym miejscu. Wszędzie jest blisko. Pieszo można dotrzeć do wszystkich ważnych "punktów" Singapuru. Ponadto w odległości około 200m jest przystanek metra. Do lotniska z hotelu to przysłowiowy "rzut beretem". Pokoje są bardzo wygodne i dobrze urządzone. Jest kila basenów, z których niestety nie zdążyliśmy skorzystać. Cena jest dość wysoka, choc porównując z innymi hotelami nie wygórowana.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Trzy dni zwiedzana Singapuru to nie za dużo. My byliśmy i gorąco polecamy następujące miejsca. Dzielnica chińska jest bardzo nowoczesna i nie przypomina dzielnic chińskich z innych metropolii (np. Bangkoku). Male Indie bardzo specyficzne i można tam kupić niezłe rzeczy po przyzwoitych cenach. Dzielnica arabska ładna. ZOO bardzo piękne - rzeczywiście zwierzaki mogą czuć się dobrze. I przed wszystkim ogród botaniczny - można tam spędzić cały dzień. Zwłaszcza jak ktoś lubi storczyki. Oczywiście nabrzeże i hotel z dachem w postaci statku.
Monika M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 2 czerwca 2011
Doskonała lokalizacja na krótki pobyt !

lokalizacja,wyposażenie pokoju,basen
10
Małe pokoje ,ale standard zgodny z oczekiwanym.Doskonałe na krótki wyjazd służbowy lub typu stop over .Pokoje i łazienki czyste. Przestronna recepcja i lobby hotelowe znajdziesz na 1 piętrze-wjazd windą z małego lobby na poziomie ulicy bez problemu.Fajny nieduży basen położony na poziomie recepcji pomiędzy dwoma wieżami Penisuli i Exelsiora.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Singapur warto zwiedzac korzystając z taxi.Dotrzesz wszędzie szybko i tanio bez mrożenia się w metrze :)!Polecam korzystanie z knajpek ulicznych i kuchni azjatyckiej- 10 min. spacer i jesteś na Boat Quey - niezapomniane wrażenia dla podniebienia.Jedzenie kontynentalne zostaw na pobyt w Europie.
Andrzej P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 2 października 2010
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

lokalizacja, wystrój wnętrz, obsługa, basen
8
Hotel Peninsula to przede wszystkim bardzo dobra lokalizacja w samym centrum Singupuru, piękny widok z okna, całkiem przyjemny basen. Śniadania również są całkiem smaczne (mogłyby być bardziej urozmaicone), pomocna i sympatyczna obsługa. Pokoje są cokolwiek małe, biorąc pod uwagę cenę. Generalnie warty polecenia!
Trudie H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 lipca 2014
Old,tired and not very friendly

Location
6
We checked in around 10.30pm no help with our bags from the taxi just told to go to the lobby. The reception staff were very frosty and two of them were openly in a disagreement with each other, not very professional. When you leave you credit card details you are told its a three week turnaround to get the $50 per night deposit back into your account, never experience this before, so we paid cash. There was a problem with our room so we got put in a club room. On entering it was old and musty with a badly dripping air con., the room was also not overly clean, we asked for a room change and were told we had already been upgraded, However they showed us a room on another floor but that was worse so we stayed put as it was so late. This hotel is very old and tired and for what you pay you could do so much better elsewhere. The staff also look fed up and don't seem to care and we would not stay again . I have stayed in older style hotels with great staff and many hotels in Singapore where there has always been a great welcome sadly not at this hotel.
Todd S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 lipca 2014
Nice hotel in great location....beds hard as rock!

Nice lobby area & pool, great location close to MRT, price is very good
6,3
The hotel is very nice and has good facilities. The room was very clean and comfortable, except the mattresses which are HARD AS ROCK!! The internet is free, but nearly useless. Difficult to connect, very slow and drops the connection frequently. Service varied. Some staff were very friendly and helpful and some staff (front desk) were almost rude. Overall at $150 USD per night, its a pretty good value, but the beds are so uncomfortable, it would be difficult to stay more than one night.
Ross W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Good hotel in a great location

Location, view from room, friendly staff
9
Very enjoyable
Kok W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lipca 2014
just an average stay

Location and that is only thing that is good
6,3
The hotel room was not a little old. The bathroom was small and the shower head was not working that well. I was surprise that the hotel does not even provide bottle drinking water. It was not a bad stay nor was it an enjoyable stay. It was just average and it will not prompt me to stay there again the next time I am in Singapore.
Brian A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2014
Excellent value for money

Central location, cleanliness of room, attentive staff.
9,7
Great value, upgraded to superior room, will definitely return again.
Nattapong P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
Very nice hotel ,easy to go to everywhere

Close MRT, merlion park
8,7
Julie P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Centrally located. Easy reach of public transport.

Central location Close to public transport Close to Raffles
7
Good. I did pay for a premier room and asked for a view of marina bay sands but didn't get it. Central to everything. Transport on adjacent corner. Close to Raffles Hotel and shopping centres, Fort Canning, Chinatown, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. Overall a good hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapurPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BasenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - FoyerPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - SalonPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - WidokPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - WidokPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - WidokPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - WidokPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - WidokPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - WidokPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BasenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - BasenPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapur - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A04