Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pension Freiraum

Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Niemcy 10437 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Łazienka Pension Freiraum Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Pension Freiraum Berlin - Balkon/Taras Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartament Pension Freiraum Berlin - Łazienka Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartament Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartament Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartament Pension Freiraum Berlin - Łazienka Pension Freiraum Berlin - Okolica Pension Freiraum Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartament Pension Freiraum Berlin - Apartament Pension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Prenzlauer Berg Liczba pokoi: 13
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
21 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (21)
Sortuj według:
Andreas P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 15 czerwca 2015
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9,3
Perfect!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rasmus A. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 18 maja 2014
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wu X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 3 stycznia 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter L. Podróż służbowa Sweden, 24 października 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephan R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 12 sierpnia 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Informacje: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ofer S. Israel, 6 lipca 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald S. Podróż w większej grupie Denmark, 5 czerwca 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diep L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 23 maja 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khalil A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 10 marca 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose M. Podróż służbowa Spain, 11 lutego 2012
Good quality price

Location
7,3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pension Freiraum BerlinPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - ŁazienkaPension Freiraum Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPension Freiraum Berlin - Balkon/TarasPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartamentPension Freiraum Berlin - ŁazienkaPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartamentPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartamentPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartamentPension Freiraum Berlin - ŁazienkaPension Freiraum Berlin - OkolicaPension Freiraum Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartamentPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartamentPension Freiraum Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPension Freiraum Berlin - ApartamentPension Freiraum Berlin - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05