lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Wejście Pensiri House Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Okolica Pensiri House Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pensiri House Phuket - Restauracja Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Taras Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Taras Pensiri House Phuket - Okolica Pensiri House Phuket - Foyer
Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Foyer Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Pensiri House Phuket - Łazienka Pensiri House Phuket - Łazienka Pensiri House Phuket - Łazienka Pensiri House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Sklepy
Okolica: Naiyang / Naithon Liczba pokoi: 7
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 203 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (203)
Sortuj według:
Yong T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 10 stycznia 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Podróż w większej grupie Austria, 8 stycznia 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 grudnia 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 16 grudnia 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6,7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 października 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 26 czerwca 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.
Jonathan K. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 20 czerwca 2014
Superb, great place ,Air Con is like a freezer box

Air Con Air Con Air Con :,)
10
Week....... . ....................................
Abul M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 12 czerwca 2014
Good, money for worth

1 Beach is nearby 2 Can hire bike 3 Quite n peaceful
7,7
Its good money for worth hotel. Clean n tidy beach is nearby but far from main city of Phuket.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - WejściePensiri House Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - OkolicaPensiri House Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePensiri House Phuket - RestauracjaPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TarasPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TarasPensiri House Phuket - OkolicaPensiri House Phuket - FoyerPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - FoyerPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3C07