Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 255 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (255)
Sortuj według:
Kateryna M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Ukraine, 7 lutego 2016
Per

perfect place to stay
10
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kaire L. Podróże z partnerem Estonia, 14 stycznia 2016
Unreachable staff
5,3
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ilario L. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 20 grudnia 2015
very clean, nice people running the place

price ,location, cleanliness
8
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zaw Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 listopada 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 listopada 2015
Great stay

The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
9,3
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 listopada 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport

Clean, location, cheap
7,7
Satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 7 listopada 2015
Excellent stay at Pen Siri

CLeanliness
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chaiwat A. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 24 października 2015
good

clean valuable
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tracey A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 października 2015
GREAT stay for the $ and super-close to the beach!

large room, very quiet, 3-minute walk to beach
10
This is a FANTASTIC place to stay. I could not believe how inexpensive it was. I was placed in the "new" building. The room was very big, and I had a big balcony to go with it. (I think all the rooms in the new building have a balcony.) What's even better is they make the balconies handy by placing clothes drying racks on each one. I wish other hotels did that! It is also a very quiet hotel. The design of the new building makes it so that people aren't constantly walking back and forth in the hallways. Plus, the staff is so warm and friendly. There's a little cafe and minimart in the "old" building, which is also convenient. It takes 3 minutes to walk to the beach on a cute little pathway that cuts between two other hotels. The owners also own (or are affiliated with) a restaurant right on the beach called Phen's where you can put your feet in the sand as you dine. That's also a great place. You show your room key and you get 10 percent off your bill. I stayed for 11 nights at Pensiri this time. I will DEFINITELY stay again next time I am in Naiyang Beach!!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 października 2015
A good value and very clean

My room was very clean, the owner was kind and helpful and it s a short walk to the beach.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TarasPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TarasPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - WejściePensiri House Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - OkolicaPensiri House Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePensiri House Phuket - RestauracjaPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TarasPensiri House Phuket - OkolicaPensiri House Phuket - FoyerPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - FoyerPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - SklepyPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - OkolicaPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - RestauracjaPensiri House Phuket - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02