Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Taras Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Taras Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Wejście Pensiri House Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżu Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie
Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Okolica Pensiri House Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Pensiri House Phuket - Restauracja Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Taras Pensiri House Phuket - Okolica Pensiri House Phuket - Foyer Pensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnny Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Foyer Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie Pensiri House Phuket - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Naiyang Liczba pokoi: 7

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
228 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (228)
Sortuj według:
Craig H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 sierpnia 2015
Great location,very clean and near new,staff very

clean, near new and location
9,7
room was very clean and almost new. Staff were friendly, room was serviced daily. location is very good, only one street back from the beach. Couldn't believe it was so new and clean for the price paid. highly recommended if you are on a budget
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 lipca 2015
Pleasent stay

Price. Price. Price.
10
Nice cheap bed for the night. Are at the associated restaurant on the beach. Only downsides were an incredibly firm mattress and strange smell in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 czerwca 2015
good airport stop over

clean, quiet, new
7,3
Was good for stop over. Late when we arrived and lady got out of bed to check us in. Very nice rooms in new section. 10 min walk to beach and breakfast at their restaurant. Room has no tea/coffee making facilities which for me is problem when arriving late.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mee M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Nice place and strategic location

Clean and comfortable
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shelby C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 2 kwietnia 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 25 marca 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aysha O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 24 marca 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea G. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 marca 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yong T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 stycznia 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole P. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 10 stycznia 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TarasPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TarasPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - WejściePensiri House Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - OkolicaPensiri House Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePensiri House Phuket - RestauracjaPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TarasPensiri House Phuket - OkolicaPensiri House Phuket - FoyerPensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - FoyerPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - SklepyPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - WyposażeniePensiri House Phuket - OkolicaPensiri House Phuket - ŁazienkaPensiri House Phuket - RestauracjaPensiri House Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08