lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Foyer Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ogród Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Okolica Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Siłownia Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Plaża Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Widok Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Siłownia Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recepcja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen
Okolica: Airlie Beach

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 33 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (33)
Sortuj według:
Harry C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 stycznia 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 stycznia 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 9 listopada 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 września 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 24 lipca 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 kwietnia 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 listopada 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 września 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 30 czerwca 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FoyerPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OgródPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BasenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OkolicaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SiłowniaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PlażaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BasenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BasenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - WidokPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SiłowniaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BasenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RecepcjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A08