Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Foyer Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ogród Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Okolica Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Siłownia Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Plaża Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrz Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hotelu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restauracja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Widok Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Siłownia Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Recepcja Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen
Okolica: Airlie Beach

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 38 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (38)
Sortuj według:
Karyn M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 marca 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Martin G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 lutego 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 stycznia 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 stycznia 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 stycznia 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 9 listopada 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 września 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 24 lipca 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 kwietnia 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FoyerPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OgródPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BasenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OkolicaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SiłowniaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PlażaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BasenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BasenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel z zewnątrzPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Wnętrze hoteluPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestauracjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - WidokPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - SiłowniaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - BasenPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RecepcjaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02