Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Niemcy 10787 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restauracja Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restauracja Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Łazienka Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restauracja Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Foyer Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Restauracja Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Łazienka Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Foyer Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Łazienka Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Hol Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Basen Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Łazienka Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Hol Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/Taras Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Hol Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Spa Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnny Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tiergarten Liczba pokoi: 142
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

na podstawie
63 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (63)
Sortuj według:
Jedrzej J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 lipca 2014
Idealny jako baza wypadowa

Hotel świetnie położony - za płotem TIergarten, największe zabytki w zasięgu ręki; bardzo pomocna, profesjonalna obsługa
9,3
Bardzo miło wspominamy pobyt w Berlinie między innymi dzięki temu, że gościliśmy w hotelu Pestana. Hotel elegancki, idealnie ulokowany. Profesjonalna, bardzo miła obsługa. Doba hotelowa kończy się o 12, ale nie było problemu z przechowaniem bagażu do wieczora, kiedy mieliśmy samolot. Czysto, schludnie, cena dzięki serwisowi agoda bardzo atrakcyjna. Szczerze polecamy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Margaret W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 lipca 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanja B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lipca 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mia B. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 3 lipca 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fredrick L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 czerwca 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danny Y. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 26 grudnia 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 grudnia 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hin I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 sierpnia 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amelie B. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 6 lipca 2014
Staff very helpful

Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
9,3
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin T. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 22 września 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design

Big room, comfortable bed
7,7
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ŁazienkaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FoyerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ŁazienkaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FoyerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ŁazienkaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BasenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ŁazienkaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TarasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Jedzenie i napojePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TarasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ŁazienkaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BasenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FoyerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TarasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Mapa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08