Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Niemcy 10787

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 73 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
9,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,6
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (73)
Sortuj według:
Jedrzej J. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 25 lipca 2014
Idealny jako baza wypadowa

Hotel świetnie położony - za płotem TIergarten, największe zabytki w zasięgu ręki; bardzo pomocna, profesjonalna obsługa
9,3
Bardzo miło wspominamy pobyt w Berlinie między innymi dzięki temu, że gościliśmy w hotelu Pestana. Hotel elegancki, idealnie ulokowany. Profesjonalna, bardzo miła obsługa. Doba hotelowa kończy się o 12, ale nie było problemu z przechowaniem bagażu do wieczora, kiedy mieliśmy samolot. Czysto, schludnie, cena dzięki serwisowi agoda bardzo atrakcyjna. Szczerze polecamy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Spain, 24 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic!
6,7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keng C. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 5 marca 2016
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9,3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 lutego 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 stycznia 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Harry O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Ireland, 10 listopada 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aneta S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 13 sierpnia 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Margaret W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 lipca 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sanja B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lipca 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mia B. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 3 lipca 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ŁazienkaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FoyerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BasenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TarasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Jedzenie i napojePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TarasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BasenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FoyerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TarasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SiłowniaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - WejściePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestauracjaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/HolPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FoyerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BasenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - FoyerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkon/TarasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - ŁazienkaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - WyposażeniePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sala BalowaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnnyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08