lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phu Giai Loi Hotel

580-582 Nguyen Trai Street, Ward 8, District 1, Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam 70000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Spa Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Liczba pokoi: 207
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 39 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (39)
Sortuj według:
Hue H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 marca 2014
Efficient and Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, great breakfast and friendly staff
6,3
My stay at this hotel was pleasant. However there are a few things should be improved: 1. Please provide hand soap in the bathroom. Soap for handwashing is very important to travelers. It's unthinkable that toothbrush, shampoo, bodywash, shower cap, Q-tips were provided but no soap. 2. Please install more towel racks or hooks so people can hang stuff in the bathroom. 3. The rooms are not sound-proof so it could be very noisy. 4. The lobby is too smelly due to cigarettes.
Tung H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 września 2013
Just nice and plenty of local food aroung

Breakfast, chinese speaking staffs and big rooms
7
Just a nice place with restaurants around the corner, staffs is helpful
Tung H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 września 2013
Breakfast and afordable

Big rooms, accomodating and breakfast
6,7
Sometimes it can get noisy from the cafe below but everything is fine.
Hooi C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 lipca 2013
This hotel is centrally located and very convenien

Centrally located, easy access to public transport and many restaurants
7,3
Yi J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 czerwca 2013
too expensive cost per night .

comfortable room.clean room. tv is big enough.
6,3
Cuong T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 29 maja 2013
Good location in Chinatown, nice and helpfull staf

Location, big bathroom, free wifi
7
Nice stay, good value. Staff was helpfull and they also speak Chinese. Only the shower was hanging too low and you couldn't adjust it.
Luong H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2013
Great location,you pay what you get

Reasonable price for that location
5
Ivon I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2013
this hotel it's really great

the room design it's really nice. it's really cheap, it's worth the price. the bath room clean and large.really good
8,3
this hotel it's really worth the price. it's over than my expectation, really nice. the location also great, can easily found the restaurant and market to shop.
Kim L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 31 marca 2013
Very satisfied staying.

Comfortable, nice & clean, friendly staffs.
7,3
Located at Saigon Chinatown area. Closed to many local shops and restaurants. I would stay in this hotel again next time I visit Saigon.
Kim L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 31 marca 2013
Very satisfied staying.

Comfortable, spacious, nice & clean room. Very friendly staffs.
7,3
Situate at Saigon Chinetown area, a few mins to many locate shops and restaurants. Very good overall.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi MinhPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - SpaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02