Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phu Giai Loi Hotel

580-582 Nguyen Trai Street, Ward 8, District 1, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh, Wietnam 70000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wejście Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wyposażenie Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wejście Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wyposażenie Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wyposażenie Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wejście Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wyposażenie Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wyposażenie Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hotelu Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wyposażenie Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wyposażenie
Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: District 5 China Town Liczba pokoi: 207
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
46 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (46)
Sortuj według:
Anthony N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 13 czerwca 2015
Good Service. Feel like home around Chinese people

Chinese speaking receptionist. Room is big for budget stay. Room is comfortable.
8,7
I ordered Chinese food room service thrice. Food was not bad. Value for money. Hotel room is big. Aircon is powerful. This is a superstitious hotel. They do not have 4th and 7th floor. Friendly chinese speaking receptionist. Ants are seen some part of the room. Only 1 room key. Shower bathroom no shower curtain and water spill on the floor. Other than that, all is fine. I will definitely return again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyaw T. Podróż służbowa Macau, 1 maja 2015
Clean and good location

Many street food, good location, good price
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 grudnia 2014
Home away from home!

Location, Food, Amenities
7,3
Comfortable & easy access to all locations in HCMC !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyaw T. Podróż służbowa Macau, 8 sierpnia 2014
Clean and large room

Clean, low cost, many street food around
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hue H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 1 marca 2014
Efficient and Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, great breakfast and friendly staff
6,3
My stay at this hotel was pleasant. However there are a few things should be improved: 1. Please provide hand soap in the bathroom. Soap for handwashing is very important to travelers. It's unthinkable that toothbrush, shampoo, bodywash, shower cap, Q-tips were provided but no soap. 2. Please install more towel racks or hooks so people can hang stuff in the bathroom. 3. The rooms are not sound-proof so it could be very noisy. 4. The lobby is too smelly due to cigarettes.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tung H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 września 2013
Just nice and plenty of local food aroung

Breakfast, chinese speaking staffs and big rooms
7
Just a nice place with restaurants around the corner, staffs is helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tung H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 września 2013
Breakfast and afordable

Big rooms, accomodating and breakfast
6,7
Sometimes it can get noisy from the cafe below but everything is fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hooi C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 lipca 2013
This hotel is centrally located and very convenien

Centrally located, easy access to public transport and many restaurants
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yi J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 czerwca 2013
too expensive cost per night .

comfortable room.clean room. tv is big enough.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cuong T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 29 maja 2013
Good location in Chinatown, nice and helpfull staf

Location, big bathroom, free wifi
7
Nice stay, good value. Staff was helpfull and they also speak Chinese. Only the shower was hanging too low and you couldn't adjust it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi MinhPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Kawiarnia/KafejkaPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejściePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WyposażeniePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejściePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WyposażeniePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WyposażeniePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WejściePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WyposażeniePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WyposażeniePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Wnętrze hoteluPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WyposażeniePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - WyposażeniePhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnnyPhu Giai Loi Hotel Ho Chi Minh - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07