Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartament Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartament Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartament Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Okolica Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 27

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 135 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (135)
Sortuj według:
Tomasz Z. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 3 listopada 2015
Dobre miejsce na poznanie prawdziwej tajlandii

Apartament basen i przestronnosc
8,7
Duplex apartament z dostepem do basenu.wifi.duza przestrzen.dobry standard!pomocne panie na recepcji!Bylismy bardzo zadowoleni.Polecamy jak ktos chce pobyc wsrod prawdziwych tajow.Dzungla przepiekne plaze Layan Beach i Naih ton Beach.Warto wypozyczyc skuter!Lokalne garkuchnie tanio i pysznie.Sklepy blisko!Polecamy!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheuk S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 31 grudnia 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luc C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę France, 22 listopada 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pinnapat B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 października 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chew S. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2015
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chutarrak C. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 9 sierpnia 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ferdinandes M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 5 kwietnia 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carol G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 4 marca 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 lutego 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartamentPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartamentPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartamentPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05