Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajlandia 83110 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartament Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartament Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartament Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Okolica Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Bang Thao Liczba pokoi: 27
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
121 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (121)
Sortuj według:
Tan S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chutarrak C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 9 sierpnia 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ferdinandes M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 5 kwietnia 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carol G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 4 marca 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 lutego 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suten U. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maycy S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 lutego 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nick A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 stycznia 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ferdinandes M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 9 stycznia 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anguel P. Podróż z partnerem Bulgaria, 2 stycznia 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartamentPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartamentPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartamentPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01