Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Basen Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Basen Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Basen Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Recepcja Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Foyer Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Łazienka Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Łazienka Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Łazienka Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Łazienka Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Chalong Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 19 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,6
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (19)
Sortuj według:
Thomas G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 7 lutego 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7,3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Wong C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 listopada 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6,7
Mark B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 marca 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8,3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Liu L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 stycznia 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Mikako S. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 31 grudnia 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8,3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Anchan P. Podróż z partnerem 3 marca 2012
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Ronald R. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 22 grudnia 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
9,3
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Laetitia F. Podróż z partnerem France, 31 grudnia 2014
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6,3
Gregoire M. Podróż z partnerem France, 15 kwietnia 2012
Très joli hôtel

Parfait avant d'aller à koh phi phi
8
Hotel très correct avec un personnel serviable et très gentil. Il n'est pas très loin des ferry pour koh phi phi îles donc parfait pour une halte sur phuket avant de faire la traversée le lendemain matin.
Frank D. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 23 stycznia 2015
vriendelijk proper goede prijs / kwaliteit

mooie tuin leuk zwembad zeer vriendelijke hulpvaardige mensen
8,3
Relax.. you need transport to move around, a bit far from shops , etc. It is missing a kitchen because the lay out for a restaurant is already there.. we had a huge jetlag so it was a good place to stay with good service

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BasenPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BasenPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BasenPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - RecepcjaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - FoyerPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ŁazienkaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ŁazienkaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ŁazienkaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ŁazienkaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Łazienka


AM-AGWEB-4F07