Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)


Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Recepcja Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Recepcja Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Łazienka Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Widok Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Okolica Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Basen Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Chalong Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa




z 21 recenzji

0 recenzji w języku polskim

Warty swojej ceny
Ocena pracowników
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
Komfort pokoju
Wszystkie recenzje (21)
Sortuj według:
Sau M. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 29 października 2015
villa style, its excellent ONLY value for money

no in-room massage, wifi good, far from Patong town
purely value for money, was desperate to have massage in my room, we went there for diving, exhausted after fun. this is the only problem I think, because staff were very nice, very helpful, english speaking. very stable strong signal wifi provide while i was staying. THANK YOU.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 października 2015
very good shoulder season value if you are mobile

Vast rooms, very quiet location with a nice pool area
For what it was, it was excellent value. The low occupancy during the quiet season meant that the room smelt a bit mouldy (aircon in a closed concrete room), but it improved once the windows were open. It is very basic, but the staff were relaxed & friendly, the atmosphere very laid back & the area quiet; it's excellent value for someone with transport available, but a long way from anything, otherwise. Note that the GoogleMap location for Phuket Garden Home is miles away ... unless one knows to add the "Bungalow" qualifier... very confusing for taxi drivers!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 7 lutego 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 listopada 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 marca 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liu L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 stycznia 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mikako S. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 31 grudnia 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anchan P. Podróż z partnerem 3 marca 2012
nice place

good service
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald R. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 22 grudnia 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laetitia F. Podróż z partnerem France, 31 grudnia 2014
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1


Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Garden Home Phuket - RecepcjaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - RecepcjaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - ŁazienkaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - WidokPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Garden Home Phuket - OkolicaPhuket Garden Home Phuket - BasenPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Basen

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.