Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
752 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (752)
Sortuj według:
Lilla B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

Lokalizacja przy samej plaży, wspaniały basen, dobra restauracja
9,7
pobyt w okresie poświątecznym, pokój z widokiem na basen.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Hotel sprzyja relaksowi , gdyz jest w nim spokojnie i cicho , lokalizacja blisko serca Patong i zycia nocnego. Mozna dochodzic na pieszo wszedzie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anoop K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 28 sierpnia 2015
It was nice

Swimming pool gym and restaurant
8,7
It was nice and great the staffs r nice for family its nice I enjoyed my trip
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 28 sierpnia 2015
Nice environment

Nice view nice pool nice environment
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ehab A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Jordan, 25 sierpnia 2015
Average Hotel

pool location food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geoffrey R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 sierpnia 2015
Our stay

The pools,location,staff
9,7
It was very enjoyable and relaxing except the security man with the whistle out side our windows all night was annoying but over all we would recommend your resort to friends and family
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shun Y. Podróż w większej grupie China, 23 sierpnia 2015
Thanks

food , location , friendly
8,3
Thanks all the staff help me celebrate my friends birthday , we have a wonderful trip in here ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anjelika E. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 23 sierpnia 2015
Loved the place, amazing value for money

Prime Beach location , very nice hotel , awsome swimming pools
9,7
Would recommend the hotel to my friends for sure, would definitely stay there again if I travel to Phuket, I would strongly recommend to book delux pool view room with pool access
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 sierpnia 2015
Sams review

Pool bar, Belgian beer bar and the room
10
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Farah A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness
7,7
Great except the staffs are not customer friendly.. needs more training and needs to be more polite.. they were half the time rude..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andre M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Great for families

Pools are clean, large and have baby pool. Bowling alley is fun. Location brilliant
7,7
Great holiday. Hotel food is expensive but that's to be expected. It is a bit run down but Thailand weather does that to buildings. Was clean, staff helpful, buffet breakfast was good. Location was really good for a family holiday beach was across the road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięter

Recenzje klientów - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04