Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
709 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (709)
Sortuj według:
Lilla B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

Lokalizacja przy samej plaży, wspaniały basen, dobra restauracja
9,7
pobyt w okresie poświątecznym, pokój z widokiem na basen.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Hotel sprzyja relaksowi , gdyz jest w nim spokojnie i cicho , lokalizacja blisko serca Patong i zycia nocnego. Mozna dochodzic na pieszo wszedzie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Budi M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 lipca 2015
Good view located And Pool

Halal Food, Pool , clean
7,7
Nice hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoyoh Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lipca 2015
Very comfy hotel especially for family with young

location, pool, breakfast
9,3
I'm so satisfied and we going to stay in Graceland again if we come to Phuket
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivana A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5,3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Razi A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Kuwait, 20 lipca 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khalijah K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6,3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Great Hotel

Pools, cleanliness, space
9,3
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jay N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 17 lipca 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained

Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
5,7
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elvan E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 lipca 2015
great place..strategic area

clean, nice food and comfy bed
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Low K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 lipca 2015
Clean

Clean room, facilities and near to beach
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04