lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 467 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (467)
Sortuj według:
Lilla B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

Lokalizacja przy samej plaży, wspaniały basen, dobra restauracja
9,7
pobyt w okresie poświątecznym, pokój z widokiem na basen.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Hotel sprzyja relaksowi , gdyz jest w nim spokojnie i cicho , lokalizacja blisko serca Patong i zycia nocnego. Mozna dochodzic na pieszo wszedzie.
Michael N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 20 września 2014
Terrible

Swimmingpool
4,7
Overcrowded place unfriendly staff old room
Talal A. Podróż z partnerem Oman, 13 września 2014
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
You feel your self in paradiz
Delynne H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 września 2014
Worth the money I paid for.

Comfort, view and location.
8,7
Amazingly good. Will definitely choose graceland again.
Ayala F. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 6 września 2014
would still come again

The food !! , The Swimming pools , and the Location
7,7
Graceland has so much potential!!! their food , Location and pricing is very good . but the maintenence of the hotel is below the five star standard. when we were there just a few days ago they were redoing a whole wing of the hotel so maybe they are starting to uplift the Hotel. the rooms are nice and big and have good views to the huge pool and green grass, you can even see the ocean, but every thing seems abit out of date , like the shower. dont get me wrong , every thing works it just that if your a person that is looking for the high class feeling - think again.The staff were friendly but not enough.I asked for a late check out since my flight was at 1100 pm. I was even willing to pay for it - but i recieved just an extra hour and was checked out at 1300 pm. The Hotel had many spare rooms , as i checked via Agoda for 10 rooms that same day and recieved confirmation. so that left abit of a sour feeling when we left. bottom line - i still will come back to this hotel because the Location , the great ressteraunt, and the amazing swimming pools. with a little effort i am sure this could be one of the gems of Phuket.
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 września 2014
One Night outside of Bangkok

POOL, CLOSE TO BEACH, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
5,3
Overall, satisfactory due to the excellent location and good value for money. The experience at the Hotel was not very good, but also not very bad.
Tony S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 września 2014
great resort at patong

pool beach location
7,3
excellent
David V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
August in Patong

Quiet location, staff & in-house amenties
9,3
Very good, staff very friendly I liked the facilities although the in-house Tour Desk could be improved with quality of offerings!
Norman O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

pool area close to beach great breakfast
8
good
Kam S. Podróż w większej grupie China, 26 sierpnia 2014
Good beach hotel in Patong

Beach, Breakfast, Pool
9,7
Feel comfort and quick access to Patong Market. Good for late night drunk in Patong!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażeniePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04