Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bufet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 600
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 387 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (387)
Lilla B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 grudnia 2012
Cudowny hotel

Lokalizacja przy samej plaży, wspaniały basen, dobra restauracja
9,7
pobyt w okresie poświątecznym, pokój z widokiem na basen.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Hotel sprzyja relaksowi , gdyz jest w nim spokojnie i cicho , lokalizacja blisko serca Patong i zycia nocnego. Mozna dochodzic na pieszo wszedzie.
Allester L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2014
Beautiful centrally located hotel.

Cleanliness, Location and Swimming Pool
9,3
Booked the deluxe pool view room for 2 nights. Upon checking in, we got upgraded to the new sunset wing. The room was really spacious and spotless. (I was able to run and slide across the room with ease) The pool was just below our balcony. The hotel is centrally located with ample car part lots available for guests to park which I did. Hotel is located just 2 mins drive from Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre and less than 50m to Patong Beach. The swimming pools were fantastic. 3 swimming pools in total. The staffs were friendly and able to converse in English well enough. Hotel includes a bowling alley, pool and snooker room as well. I would recommend this hotel for sure!
Dimitri C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2014
Probably one of the worst hotels in Thailand...

None
4,3
Bad! Would not recommend it to anyone. This hotel should be 2 stars not 4... Bad service, Bad condition of the property
Wayan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2014
G

Clean , older style , close to beach
6
A big hotel catering to budget tourists. Clean big rooms a little dated. Breakfast is like a zoo watching soo many people eating!
Odette J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 23 marca 2014
ONE STOP SHOP

FOOD, ROOM, SWIM UP BAR
10
FANTASTIC. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILT IT FOR US WERE THE VERY UNFRIENDLY EUROPEAN TOURISTS, NAMELY RUSSIANS AND FRENCH. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS PLACE IS THE VERY BEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE BOYS IN THE SWIM UP BAR WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY ENTERTAINING. WE HAVE ONLY BEEN BACK HOME FOR 2 DAYS AND ALREADY WE ARE PLANNING OUR NEXT TRIP, AND WE WILL STAY NO WHERE ELSE BUT PHUKET GRACELAND RESORT AND SPA.
Robert C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 marca 2014
wont go back there

pool ,gardens,cleaning ladys
7
did'nt think much of the security around the place you were treated more like a criminal than a guest.
Karen M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 marca 2014
Dissappointing

Big Beds, good air conditioner, free internet
4,3
I was disappointed particularly with the level of service at the hotel. The food was not of a high quality for breakfast or room service and there was no personal touch to the hotel or the way that it treated it's guests. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel and would not stay again or recommend to others.
Michael R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 marca 2014
Great hotel but don't expect the staff to care

Nice room close to beach and great swimming pool
8
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But the staff really don't give a damn what about you or you issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Ryan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 lutego 2014
nice swimming pools, comfortable and relax

Swimming pool
7,7
Chayanun P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 lutego 2014
Pleasant in most things for this hotel

Great location, big swimming pool, nice hotel
9
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But staff seem not care, issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Centrum BiznesowePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05