Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Kata Pool Lagoon
Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Restauracja Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Łazienka Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Wejście Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Recepcja Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Basen Phuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 105

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 192 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (192)
Sortuj według:
Janelle L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 października 2015
Good value great position

Location , pool , cleanliness
4,7
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 13 października 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place

Pool, location, Stuff
6,3
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eik S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 września 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money

The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
9,7
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wu S. Podróże służbowe China, 30 sierpnia 2015
Back up battery

Convenience; clean and quiet
7,7
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pamela M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Great Value for money

location, Pool, Rooms
9
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maciej C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 10 sierpnia 2015
With kids

Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
9
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 8 sierpnia 2015
Best hotel in Kata Beach

cleanliness, pool and big room
9,7
Fantastic hotel. Lovely staff and super clean rooms. We got a great price as it was low season. Amazing pool with bar. Pool table was a nice touch. Ordered room service once and got a nice pizza. Did not take breakfast but it looked good from afar. Will definitely stay there again next year and happy to recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diane S. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 1 sierpnia 2015
great location

great location, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jarrod R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd

Location, value for money, swimming pool
8,7
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ha N. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 2 maja 2015
A very enjoyable stay

Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
9
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjnePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - WejściePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - WejściePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - WejściePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - WejściePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Jedzenie i napojePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcjaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BasenPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01